Reading Reviews for Aurora Dursley
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dana Aurora Dursley

5th August 2011:
Awesome! That was a really cool chapter and youre really good at writing, especially Harry Potter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyTranquillo Chapter Five: September 1st

19th May 2011:
I love this...:D
When are you updating?
:P

In this Aditi Thomas is Parvati Patil's and Dean Thomas's daughter,right? :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Victoria LH Chapter Five: September 1st

6th March 2011:
Hope youre still writing this I love Dursley stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Diagon Alley

22nd August 2010:
Uht oh, that wasn't good. Why oh why did James go through Knockturn Alley? I would think it was someplace Harry would have made James promise to steer clear of. What was he thinking? I guess we'll find out when they get home. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly At the Dursley's

22nd August 2010:
Very entertaining. I will say that the Potter kids aren't as nice as I thought they'd be. Sure they grew up hearing Cruel Dursleys stories, but they can't blame Aurora for it. I got the impression from the Epilogue that Albus was a lot nicer than in this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Back to Privet Drive

22nd August 2010:
Sorry it took so long for me to revisit this one. I liked the humor. It's funny that James is so afraid of his mother, (well she can be scary), yet his father is so much more powerful. Well maybe he's just a softie when it comes to his kids. I'm going to read on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryronhermione Diagon Alley

20th August 2010:
I like it alot! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christina Diagon Alley

20th August 2010:
Great chapter looking forward to the next

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rowdy18 Diagon Alley

19th August 2010:
Cute story! Can't wait to see who the man is. More soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tricorvus At the Dursley's

25th July 2010:
Very nice so far, I look forward to more of the same.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tricorvus Aurora Dursley

25th July 2010:
Thank U x 3! I tried this same thing, and mine sucked with a capital suck. Yours so far has filled the gaping holes that mine had, through which an elephant could have easily walked. Thank U for good punctuation, grammar & spelling.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HufflepuffWoman Back to Privet Drive

9th July 2010:
Great start but the second chapter is a bit short it would flow better had you combined the two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by phoenixy_friend Back to Privet Drive

9th July 2010:
You wrote seen instead of scene.

The chapters could do with being a bit longer, and you ought to fix the spacing issues in the first.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kevin Kingsley Aurora Dursley

27th February 2010:
Straight to the story, no mucking around. I find it a bit simplistic for a stand alone, but think it would be a good beginning of a longer story. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wand_waver Aurora Dursley

13th August 2009:
I totally love it, especially the end!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hplover_15 Aurora Dursley

24th July 2009:
It's pretty good, I think I've read it before but it was different then, I think ♥

 Report Review

Review #17, by Imog Aurora Dursley

24th July 2009:
Loved it, keep writing.
xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by kris Aurora Dursley

28th April 2009:
you had a good idea but i think you rushed through it. slow down. explain whats going on more in depth. give the characters time understand, comprehend, and respond accordingly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrypotterbiggestfanyet Aurora Dursley

27th April 2009:
This chapter is good.
You gt a good imagination.

 Report Review

Review #20, by phoenixy_friend Aurora Dursley

27th April 2009:
i thought the book title was Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
hooked already otherwise!

Author's Response: oops! I'll change that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly Aurora Dursley

4th April 2009:
Oh yeah! I've got to find of what more you have in store. You did a really nice job of this chapter. I'm hoping you have many more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nightrunner Aurora Dursley

3rd April 2009:
Well! This should prove to be interesting.
(NOTE: The above has been nominated for a place of honor in the Understatement of the Year Club.) >ROFL<

Robert

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sydney Aurora Dursley

3rd April 2009:
That was really good, I can't wait to read the next chapter. I think it would be very entertaining to read about Aurora at Hogwarts, she seems like quite the character.

 Report Review

Review #24, by just me Aurora Dursley

3rd April 2009:
Cute story:) you write pretty well.

 Report Review

Review #25, by clt_71 Aurora Dursley

3rd April 2009:
Holy Cow! I can see so many possibilities spinning off from this! I definitely liked it. LOVED Vernon's reaction.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>