Reading Reviews for Trapped.
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse Caught in the Act

29th December 2013:
I absolutely LOVE this story so much! :loves: But no...I have to wait for another chapter... /cries

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Dodgy Antique Shop

10th December 2013:
Haha. Love it. Love that i found this story to read :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by merlin Caught in the Act

7th December 2013:
Love it!
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarahb Caught in the Act

17th November 2013:
So I'm thinking originally Harding was meant to be caught with Sophie?
And is Evelyn Ivy's mother?
Really enjoying this story, cant wait to see how everything turns out. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarahb Sandwiches

17th November 2013:
100% rooting for Sirius! haha. Regulus is quite likable but Sirius is well, Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fay Caught in the Act

19th August 2013:
Oooh, I thought it would've been Sophie though, rather than Evelyn, uhm, doing the 'deed', but yeah, I was quite surprised with Evelyn. And I totally love Regulus and Ivy, but sometimes I feel like hitting myself over Ivy's idiocy, I mean I love the girl, but she can be so oblivious to the real world sometimes. I hope she manages to get out of those rallies before it's too late. If I'm honest though I think she deserves someone better than Reg or Sirius, Sirius is rude, and Regulus is a Death Eater, neither are too pleasant.

Great story so far though, can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loony_lovegood101 Caught in the Act

13th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY.
PLEASE WRITE MORE.
NOW.
THANKYOU.

Author's Response: Yippee a review! I'm in the process, please be patient. Thanks a bunch :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannah Sandwiches

3rd August 2013:
LURVE! I mean the Sirius/Ivy/Regulus action is great. I think if you just like love your current banner, you should stick with it. But if you really want to change it, and it'll look a lot better, you should change it.

Author's Response: Love triangles galore! I'm still debating on the banner thing... Thanks for the review! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix Caught in the Act

3rd August 2013:
I'm so happy that you updated! Anyways, lol, I mean “Your name has suddenly become relevant, Professor.”
Oooh and the confrontation between Sirius and Regulus. I can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Heheh my favorite line of this entire chappy. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Forgotten Muse Caught in the Act

2nd August 2013:
DRAMA.
As fantastic as you are at making Reggie and Sirius dreamboats, I think you succeeded with James as well. Le sigh. Or perhaps that's just proof old habits die hard..he's a man after me own heart.
HPFF rules are stupid but you made the best out of it. Thanks for including Gran's hat. :*
N$

Author's Response: Dream boats? More like DREAM ROCKETS. Huh ugh thanks for the review wondah brah

 Report Review

Review #11, by miluv Caught in the Act

1st August 2013:
LMAO that was so funny!! ahaha oh evelyn

Author's Response: Tee hee Evelyn indeed. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ... Giving Up

22nd July 2013:
hey great story really original. sirius is an ass he has no idea what so ever that the more he tries to interact with her he just messes things up even more he also has absolutely no right to be upset by the fact that she likes regulus and not him. I have to say all the marauders are acting like complete jerks they should just grow up and realise how horrible they are it has even made me cry a few times when they did all their pranks and then she doesn't even go and feel sorry for herself which she has complete reason to, she just accepts that that is her life. hope to see more chapters soon. can't wait for more drama.

Author's Response: Ah don't cry!! Hopefully things will get better and people will be nicer to Ivy haha. More drama you shall have hehe :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by elixirchaos Sandwiches

20th July 2013:
I love you. :') for updating this finally and for writing so well and im just happy it's not dead. and you should def get a new banner ;D change is good.

Author's Response: OH MY GOD I'M SO GLAD YOU'RE ALIVE! I thought all hope was lost haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Sandwiches

17th July 2013:
Regulus is so sweet! I would ship this two if he wasn't a death eater, your story is great update soon!

Author's Response: Haha what? Regulus is a death eater??? ;) ;)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Celestia Sandwiches

17th July 2013:
To be honest, I'm rooting for Regulus. Well, I'm also rooting for Sirius... BLEH. I'm love them both sooo much, so i just can't decide. Though it would be nice to see a change because in these type of stories it usually ends out as Sirius. I really love your story. Continue to update please!

Author's Response: It's a tough decision indeed. We'll see! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by teeheemarauder24601 Sandwiches

17th July 2013:
I love it!! Oh my gosh!! I'm enjoying this story SO MUCH!! I'm personally rooting for Sirius ;) Fantastic writing style! You're amazing!!! :)

Author's Response: Finally a Sirius fan! Thanks for the nice review (and the bountiful exclamation points!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Forgotten Muse Sandwiches

17th July 2013:
CUZ AFTAH ALLL IM UR WUNDERBRAH.
Darling, that point about Ivy's quills being soldiers absolutely SLAYED me. Comic gold, right there.
As for Sirius and Regulus...I like where this is going. If failing a class meant having a boy as delicious as Sirius tutor me I should look into failing all my classes.
I like the bird Harding has. Keep those rascal students from any hanky panky while he's not there.
LUV U LONG TIME.
nikki-whole

Author's Response: GURL YOUR REVIEWS JUST SLAY ME.
You are the knight to my dragon.

p.s. didn't read that as "whole" the first time if u no wat i meen


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lyta Sandwiches

17th July 2013:
Ok, I really don't like Sirus, I'm very sorry but I don't know of I can support this character in the futur. I never like Sirius, I think he's not better than his family with his prejudices against slytherin. Regulus is not an arrogant jerk, because of Sirius all his family put pressure on him, it's why he joined to Voldemort. Sirius was a selfish man, he left his little brother, he's selfish in your story and he's hypocritical.

So I hope more scene between Regulus and Ivy, I'm really sorry but I really don't care about Sirius and I confess I read your story because of Regulus.

Please update soon;

Author's Response: That's a very good point you have there! I hope you don't stop reading regardless of the outcome. Thanks a bunch for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmaLois Giving Up

16th July 2013:
This story is awesome. May I just say that the banner is amazing. Great chapter! Update soon please bye! :)

Author's Response: Wow thanks a bunch! I considered redoing the banner (my skills have vastly improved since four years ago haha) but I guess I've gotten used to it. Chapter 15 is in the queue right now. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by abc Giving Up

15th July 2013:
I really would like to see Ivy do something more devious to the marauders now...after all she is a Slytherin ;)

Author's Response: Well maybe she will! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tata Giving Up

15th July 2013:
I hope she will take her revenge against Sirius. She's a slytherin after all.

Author's Response: Haha we'll see ;)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Visitor Giving Up

14th July 2013:
This is awesome!!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 15 will be making its way to the submission queue very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by tragicYETmagic Servitude

11th July 2013:
The Marauders sound so terrible here. I hope Ivy gives them a taste of their own medicine. Reading this made me angry just like Ivy and you write very well.


Magic xx

Author's Response: Woohoo! I'm glad I snagged a new reader :)

It's a good thing you got angry because then I know I'm doing a good job haha. Thanks for the review! Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady Marauders Giving Up

11th July 2013:
Lolz hey. This is the good part about have a joint account, right? Twice the reviews, twice the fun. This is great, I'm so glad to see you writing again. I like that you're still able to keep the characterizations of everyone and even went more in depth with Ivy and Sirius. She grew a pair this chapter I feel like. And he showed some depth that made me MELT.

Author's Response: MMM DAT DEPTH ;)

Thanks gurl


 Report Review

Review #25, by xoxogg Giving Up

11th July 2013:
This was great and welcome back (two years! yikes) but I can't help but wish it was longer :( Good work! And get a new one up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's nice to know that people are still out there to read my stuff :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>