Reading Reviews for Unconscious Confessions
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Robert Scn Quality Time

25th September 2013:
I like the storyline. It's funny and engaging.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ewfan Quality Time

13th July 2012:
Wow i love it update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by james Harry Potter ~ Legilimens

8th January 2011:
this is a great story, hope you decide to upload the rest!

also, what happened to your most popular story "forbidden love"

i cant seem to locate it anymore

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg_ Quality Time

1st July 2010:
Ok so for some reason I thought this story was complete? What is going on? I feel like I'm missing out. Great chap. Post soon please.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meg_ Dinner Dilemmas

1st July 2010:
Corner of the mouth? That sure is some scary territory. I'm trying to put off a sarcastic tone so as not to reveal how excited I am for the next chap. It's all in this last! 9.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meg_ Relationship Uncertainty

1st July 2010:
Wow Harry's all wise and stuff. Haha. I'm curious as to how this is going to happen. I feel like Ginny is going to be pissed in these next few chaps. Anyway good chapter. The whole bubble bath situation was awkward and funny... I feel like he would've ran out of there a lot sooner though. Anyway. 9.
~Meg

p.s. Whether you get a full 10/10 is going to be based solely on what happens with Ginny... sad but true. Here's hoping you treat her well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meg_ Confusing Thoughts

1st July 2010:
Every thing's so awkward... I like it. The moment where she knows that Ron's got a thing for Luna is great. I've always been a fan of the Ron and Luna situation that never happened. Anyway this was great. Definitely still loving it. 9/10. Off to read more.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meg_ Harry Potter ~ Legilimens

1st July 2010:
Cute so far. I actually am really enjoying the Ron and Hermione fighting situation as Harry sits on the sidelines. You've got a great comedic air that flows well throughout your writing. This premise is new to me and I'm really enjoying it. Anyway off to another chap. 9/10.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aidenk77 Quality Time

28th June 2010:
This story is great. Will there be an update?

 Report Review

Review #10, by i_love_harry_12721 Quality Time

30th November 2009:
omg! this is so good! i love how u incorporate ur other stories into this one. its amazing!!!

i_love_harry_12721

 Report Review

Review #11, by recklessly_sweet Quality Time

25th August 2009:
omg so sweet
u have 2 ryt mo
soz i havnt reviewed b4
story 2 good
pls ryt mo!
im beggin u

 Report Review

Review #12, by peachy_goodness Quality Time

24th August 2009:
lol so i actually just finished reading Forbidden Love (which I thought was absolute brilliance), before this story and I love how different these two stories are. What I mean is that coming into this story I was expecting the same seriousness of the cast that was in Forbidden Love, and even though I believe the nature of this cast, its a whole different style of writing, more playful. Very very fun to read. I can't wait for more chapters, you are for sure one of my new favorite authors on HPFF, hell on any fan fic site. Thank you for sharing your creativity with us!

~Claire

 Report Review

Review #13, by disgirl0 Quality Time

26th July 2009:
ooo...its getting good!! im soo excited for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lordofhell Dinner Dilemmas

17th July 2009:
Oh My indeed. So very Close to Snogging each others ears off

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lordofhell Relationship Uncertainty

17th July 2009:
Come on Ron be a man and give Luna a Snog why don't ya.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Samhria Quality Time

16th July 2009:
Nicely done. When's the next chapter going to come out?

 Report Review

Review #17, by jonez227 Quality Time

2nd July 2009:
please upsate this i love your stories and i can't wait to read more of this you seem to be able to grab my attention with your stories they are...simply put...hmmm.perfect!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Another Weasley Quality Time

18th June 2009:
Brilliant. I love your stories :) I love the concept here of Harry being able to read minds!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by spicy magnolias Harry Potter ~ Legilimens

10th June 2009:
oooh gurl! hot! me = really wants to hear more so please make it happen :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harley Potter Quality Time

26th May 2009:
I absoultely looove this story. Can't wait until you update.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MySoulSinger Quality Time

25th May 2009:
LOLZ LOVED IT
CUTE AND SEXY
KEEP WRITING
L8R
mysoulsinger

 Report Review

Review #22, by apAidan Quality Time

23rd May 2009:
that was very good. I wonder if this Michael is any Michael we're familiar with?

Anyway, nice bit of promo work for Forbidden Love, which is a favorite. Curious about how far they got before he fell asleep, and before he realized that it was their story she was reading.

Is that 15 chapters total or 15 more chapters before the end?

Looking forward to the next installment.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sam Quality Time

23rd May 2009:
Ohhh, I love Forbidden Love!! Yay Harry's starting to flirt with her! Woot!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam Dinner Dilemmas

23rd May 2009:
I love the Grangers!! they are the greatest!! Can't wait to see what happens with this story..

 Report Review

Review #25, by maesilverpaws Quality Time

23rd May 2009:
Very interesting start. I hope Harry and Ginny figure things out before too long.I mean after all we wouldn't want Harry to actually cheat on Ginny with Hermione now would we

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>