Reading Reviews for A Well Hidden Love Story
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TFLuver102 First Year. Hogwarts Express.

19th July 2009:
I love it, please, write more.

I'm gonna add you to my faves, so when you update I will know asap!
Hehe, 10/10 and all that xxx

The Femme Fatale Ray

 Report Review

Review #2, by xsuperrkareuhh_ First Year. Hogwarts Express.

13th July 2009:
ooohh. pretty good. chemistry brewing for draco and hermione. i love dramione fanfics.
it's a start ! keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrinal First Year. Hogwarts Express.

12th July 2009:
hey update fast...its awesome!!!sure to be a hit!!!...do go on...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jo First Year. Hogwarts Express.

9th June 2009:
I found this little piece very amusing and I really enjoyed it. I can't wait for the next chapter and see where you are going with this! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione_forever First Year. Hogwarts Express.

22nd April 2009:
Very interesting idea and chapter. I am very eager to see where this story leads to. Oh and if you need a beta I would be very pleased to lend a hand. =D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I am really looking forward to where this is going to. thanks for offering your services as a beta, i know my writing isn't perfect but I am not really a consistent enough writer to get a beta. but if that changes in the future, i'll remember you.

thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by jessicaaa First Year. Hogwarts Express.

15th April 2009:
This is a vair vair good start to the story - keep it up! I've added it to my favourites :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this :)

i'm working on the next chapters so please be patient.

thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

also, if you like this you may also like my other story, A Twisted Tale, its very interesting. but up to you.

thanks again :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by hannedalsgaard First Year. Hogwarts Express.

13th April 2009:
I really like it! I think this could turn in to an extremely well story. So please - continue. :) I'm looking forward to any further chapters.

Author's Response: Okay,


one, I'm so glad you like it :)

two, I'm trying to continue but this one might take a little while cause i have to do a good amount of research on it.

three, if you'd like, i have another story (a Twisted Tale) if you need a little something to tide you over til i can get this moving again.

and four, THANKS so much for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by mikalily First Year. Hogwarts Express.

12th April 2009:
keep going i want to see wat happens!
its good so far :)

Author's Response: I wish i knew what is going to happen. but i don't. I'm really glad that you like it :D if you really did like my writing i've got another story that is progressing a good deal faster than this one, it's called A Twisted Tale, there is a link to it on my author page :) hope that helps until i can get this one going better-ly :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny First Year. Hogwarts Express.

11th April 2009:
Great start 4 the 1st chapter. which house Draco got into? what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Draco is in slytherin, as he belongs. i don't think he could be himself if not for his pride and his house, and would we like him if her weren't a bad boy? :)

now, as far as updates are concerned, i'm working on it, but there is quite a lot on my plate at the moment. I'm working diligently on planning my wedding :D and finishing up this semester in college. only 3 weeks left of school so maybe after that I can better handle this undertaking of a story. so i guess to answer your question, no i wont update very soon, but i'll be updating my other story VERY soon. hopefully that one can tide you over :)



 Report Review

Review #10, by J_O_I_Rowling First Year. Hogwarts Express.

11th April 2009:
awww! that's so sweet! draco was so charming..*sigh*

anyhow, i think i'll favourite this, because it was interesting, and i want to see how it turns out, and...draco is in it! ha ha!

better get favourite-ing, then! see ya!
Janan

Author's Response: I like to believe that there are two sides to every story and i honestly feel like Draco as a character is slightly vilified throughout the book series. so im setting out to change that...sort of lol

I'm glad there might be someone as obsessed with Draco as I am, b/c honestly, i think i annoy my friends with how much i talk about him, one would think i knew him at least, but i sooo dont :(

but thanks for always stopping by and reviewing my stories :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by guildfan First Year. Hogwarts Express.

8th April 2009:
Hum, interesting. I'm curious to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: any ideas? i have a few but i think i need a bit more research to make them work out. i've got big plans for if/when we get to third year :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login