Reading Reviews for Of All The Flowers
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phoenixy_friend Chapter Four

10th March 2010:
Okay then. That at the end came very close...

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenixy_friend Chapter Two

10th March 2010:
Oh, poor Scorpius! And Rose has no idea what she's doing to him...

 Report Review

Review #3, by mydogiscool Chapter Four

18th February 2010:
yay, update! this story is really good, i like it(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarrietHopkirk Chapter Four

24th January 2010:
Wow! You updated! And what a great chapter!

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Goodytwoshoes Chapter Three

18th December 2009:
It'd be cool if you finally updated this story again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Newbe Chapter Three

8th October 2009:
An update would be nice. Just saying.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalliMallfoy Chapter Three

15th September 2009:
you never update anymore:( this used to be my favorite story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxGryffindor4xX Chapter Three

10th August 2009:
I loved this chapter! I can't believe albus said that to Rose! Boys can be so clueless sometimes. I loved the giant squid face, that was so funny. Go scorpius! Please update soon, I'm dying to read more!

Author's Response: Oh Scorpius! I do love him as much as I think Albus is a complete nutter! :)

Thank you for taking a liking to this story!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_Potter123  Chapter Three

16th May 2009:
Love the ending, it was sooo funny!!!

Author's Response: I love Scorpius! Only he could get away with that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by misstalksalot Chapter Three

15th May 2009:
I just have one word to say:

Nice.

Author's Response: I just have two words to say:

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #11, by SaritaMalfoy22 Chapter Three

15th May 2009:
Awh loving it! Scorpiuys is so sweet at the whole "Jealous Guy" thing :D Update soon :) x

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I love Scorpius' character.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iha-02 Chapter Two

22nd April 2009:
Loved it! haha this story is soo good and its really funny too, i lvoe Albus lol, update soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GobletGirl Chapter Two

18th April 2009:
I really like this story. I am very interested to see what happens! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DMandME Chapter Two

12th April 2009:
This is so great! Your the best author on this website I swear.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ROSENSCORPIUS Chapter Two

11th April 2009:
Hehe "Mr Mood" :) Oh, I can't wait till the next chapter. You have already gotten me hooked onto this story. Possibly because I love the character of Scorpius ^.^ And I love Rose&Albus!

Author's Response: Thanks darling! I hope you come back for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RandomRyter Chapter Two

10th April 2009:
hhaahaha! Alright, I'm likin' Albus now. Hilarious, I loved his PoV.

"""I repressed the burgeoning urge to laugh."""

I love that last scene! Though I now feel slightly bad for Scorpius. And Rose, because she's oblivious. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoyed it! And don't worry about Scorpius. He always gets what he wants. He is after all a Malfoy ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsWonWon Chapter One

27th March 2009:
ooh lovely! and quite funny too! i can just picture scorpius' face...and lysander has only spoken one lline and i already think he's a git!
Update soon!
=)

Author's Response: I know Lysander is instantly hated because he is stealing Rose away from our lovely Scorpius. Thank you darling! An update will come shortly!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ROSENSCORPIUS Chapter One

27th March 2009:
haha i love Scorpius in this story hes just so.cute! :D Next chapter please..cant wait :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to see you next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione4ev Chapter One

26th March 2009:
LOL, haha this is funny XD I love how Albus says that he could try to restrain from killing Scorpius. Kind of weird though, killing your "best mate". But, then of course they're two rival families, right? Anyway, I love your story lots 'n lots, so please update soon!!! Well, I don't have much to say right now, because I left ten reviews today, and I feel all drained of reviewing brain juice. So, write, write, write, and update update update!

Author's Response: Thanks darling! Albus can be a bit over-protective. But everyone has one of those family members right?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rebekah Chapter One

26th March 2009:
It was realy good. I liked the idea that sorpious wasn't afraid of what his dad might say if he found out he was dateing a Weasly. It's cool that Albus is in slytherin instead of gryfendor, that he didn't care if he was in slytherin, after what his dad said to him in the end of the seventh book.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you continue reading. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login