Reading Reviews for Siriusly?
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RUMBLERORE Totally, and Completely CLICHÉ!

24th January 2011:
oh my goodness. I really like this story. a lot. just so you know. I love sirius so so so much! and the fact that they always leave james out. hahaha. james...*sigh* he's amazing. they all are. :) lauren is super funny. I literally have to try to stop myself from snorting and chuckling really awkwardly when I'm reading this. hahaha especially at the part when she was yelling that he could cheat on her whenever he wanted. bahaha so funny. :) I'm still smiling from that. sooo anyways, this is really funny and cute and lovely so far and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christina Totally, and Completely CLICHÉ!

28th August 2009:
I like this story and want to know what happens next therefore: You should update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tanya1032 Totally, and Completely CLICHÉ!

19th July 2009:
So yeah
that was pretty much
amazing!
no no, not JUST amazing..
but EPICALLY AMAZING!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Nix

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos_BUNNY01 Totally, and Completely CLICHÉ!

28th April 2009:
YAH MAN! SICCK! I Mean at the beginning Comic Genius! :P

The whole ring thing was cutie pootie and the hug thing...i mean this review totally sounds pansy like...but its my pansy like review and i can do whatever i want! THTS RIGHT!


So anywho ya u should update .mmhmm you should...cuz these stories are good mmhmm they are mhmm

so ya tootles

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos_BUNNY01 The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

28th April 2009:
Loved it Lav! Sorry its taking me long to review >.< ! But keep up the good writing and make sure to update unlike me ^ ^o

"Siriusly" good story...in the words of an actual critic has good plot and potential expansion on story, the tempo of it is at a good pace not to slow or fast, captures the readers attention.carry on...

:P

Cheers!

Loony

 Report Review

Review #6, by Narcissa48 Totally, and Completely CLICHÉ!

18th April 2009:
love it =D hilarious
update soon =)
xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by elladora Totally, and Completely CLICHÉ!

17th April 2009:
That was a greaat! I can't wait to found out how her parents are gonna react and also Sirius's parents and family *COUGHRegulusCOUGHBellatrixCOUGH*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Music is Magic The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

28th March 2009:
It's some good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvario The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

27th March 2009:
Woah! Loved the chapter! Sirius would be willing to do that for Lauren?? Wow. Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by elladora The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

27th March 2009:
This is great. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chitown4183 The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

27th March 2009:
LOL, I saw it coming and I was STILL shocked when he said it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tanya1032 The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
omg
that was the most hilarious thing i've ever read
I FUCKIN LOVED IT LAV!
21538953218676245342157/10
amazing
lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #13, by natureismagic The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
Not much here to have an opinion on, but it looks like it could be very interesting.
Some grammatical errors, I believe, but it happens to the best of us.

 Report Review

Review #14, by super_girl101 The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
i like the idea of this story..
it looks like its going to be good!
so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenerva The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
I love this story Pandy, keep writing for my babies!! =O xD. All the abnormies applaud you and your fantastic writing skills.

Love,
Jenerva!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Narcissa48 The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
love it :D
keep up the good work
x

 Report Review

Review #17, by RandomRyter The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
Haha, I love it. Great idea and I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Davis Elrick The Day Sirius Siriusly Lost His Mind.

26th March 2009:
Very entertaining and sounds just exactly like something sirus would do

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login