Reading Reviews for Blood Red Love
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_miss_granger921 His Puppet

13th January 2010:
Ahahaha I love this chapter precisely because everyone goes mental!! That was the point. To muddle and confuse everyone. But I love Draco's evil side, it's so much fun!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole His Puppet

29th September 2009:
There were so many things that are just wrong in this chapter-just on principle. Everyone seems to have lost their mind. I'm annoyed with all of them. It was great; you had me gaping the whole way through. I can't wait for chapter 6.

 Report Review

Review #3, by written original Holidays

11th September 2009:
Oh my god, I loved this chapter so much. It's AH-MAY-ZING. It's truly one of the best stories I've every read. I'm aching for the next chapter already.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nicole Dance With The Devil

11th September 2009:
I love this story. It's so amazing. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacque74565 Holidays

26th August 2009:
This is wonderful. Can't wait to read much, much more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ireland Holidays

25th August 2009:
Oh WOW! Your story is so hot!! I love how evil Draco is to her! Having all that power! Can not wait for your next chapters!! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by herMionELODY Dance With The Devil

5th August 2009:
I forgot to review the last chapter because I wanted to hurry and get to the next one :) I really love the story. Looking forward to updates!

 Report Review

Review #8, by herMionELODY She

5th August 2009:
Your brillant. The story plot is amazing, should be interesting.
Good job, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by writen original Dance With The Devil

28th July 2009:
I loved it. Malfoy's a punk! Ugh, can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by grl_with_dreams Dance With The Devil

22nd July 2009:
This is a pretty good story (at least in my opinion). This story really has captured my attemtion. I would very much like you to continue with this story. I do hope you will.

Author's Response: I think I shall. I have the next two chapters written up so if you are enjoying it I think you will be quite shocked with the twists and turns that are to come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_miss_granger921 The Devils Spawn

29th June 2009:
...for some reason... the third chapter hasnt been validated yet.. even though i put it in for validation when the backlog was only 14hours... yeah... that was four days ago...
Anyone know whats up??

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikki The Devils Spawn

3rd June 2009:
I like it. I can't wait for chapter 3. At the rate that Hermione and Draco are going, they might actually fall for each other. I'm ithcing to know what happens next.

Author's Response: the next chapter is up btw... enjoy

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki She

2nd June 2009:
It's brilliant. I clicked on the story because I liked the banner, but then I started reading and I fell in love. I can't wait to read the rest of the story. Great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login