Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Blood Red Love
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_miss_granger921 His Puppet

13th January 2010:
Ahahaha I love this chapter precisely because everyone goes mental!! That was the point. To muddle and confuse everyone. But I love Draco's evil side, it's so much fun!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole His Puppet

29th September 2009:
There were so many things that are just wrong in this chapter-just on principle. Everyone seems to have lost their mind. I'm annoyed with all of them. It was great; you had me gaping the whole way through. I can't wait for chapter 6.

 Report Review

Review #3, by written original Holidays

11th September 2009:
Oh my god, I loved this chapter so much. It's AH-MAY-ZING. It's truly one of the best stories I've every read. I'm aching for the next chapter already.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nicole Dance With The Devil

11th September 2009:
I love this story. It's so amazing. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jacque74565 Holidays

26th August 2009:
This is wonderful. Can't wait to read much, much more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ireland Holidays

25th August 2009:
Oh WOW! Your story is so hot!! I love how evil Draco is to her! Having all that power! Can not wait for your next chapters!! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by herMionELODY Dance With The Devil

5th August 2009:
I forgot to review the last chapter because I wanted to hurry and get to the next one :) I really love the story. Looking forward to updates!

 Report Review

Review #8, by herMionELODY She

5th August 2009:
Your brillant. The story plot is amazing, should be interesting.
Good job, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by writen original Dance With The Devil

28th July 2009:
I loved it. Malfoy's a punk! Ugh, can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by grl_with_dreams Dance With The Devil

22nd July 2009:
This is a pretty good story (at least in my opinion). This story really has captured my attemtion. I would very much like you to continue with this story. I do hope you will.

Author's Response: I think I shall. I have the next two chapters written up so if you are enjoying it I think you will be quite shocked with the twists and turns that are to come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_miss_granger921 The Devils Spawn

29th June 2009:
...for some reason... the third chapter hasnt been validated yet.. even though i put it in for validation when the backlog was only 14hours... yeah... that was four days ago...
Anyone know whats up??

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikki The Devils Spawn

3rd June 2009:
I like it. I can't wait for chapter 3. At the rate that Hermione and Draco are going, they might actually fall for each other. I'm ithcing to know what happens next.

Author's Response: the next chapter is up btw... enjoy

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki She

2nd June 2009:
It's brilliant. I clicked on the story because I liked the banner, but then I started reading and I fell in love. I can't wait to read the rest of the story. Great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login