Reading Reviews for Late Night Torments
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potter_epic_riddle Late Night Torments

8th February 2012:
DUDE!!! THIS SHOULD NOT BE A ONE-SHOT, MAKE THIS A WHOLE STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fluffball Late Night Torments

28th May 2011:
hahahaha..loved it :)
love a little one shot that makes me laugh..though, i must admit, i got a little sus when twinkie asked 'where is sir?'
but still, quite an awesome story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Storyteller Late Night Torments

20th March 2011:
Whew... hot!

That was soOoOoOoOoOo fun!

i think I will read that story now...

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaizles Late Night Torments

1st March 2011:
haha love it. its like a simple classic with james secretly listening all the while despite suspecting as such =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rita Skeeter Late Night Torments

14th February 2011:
Hey, what is this the first chapter of? This story is really good :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by la vita bella Late Night Torments

7th February 2011:
Hi!! I really like this one-shot!! Could you give me the name of the fic you're working on please? I would like to continue reading!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bogans United Late Night Torments

26th July 2010:
I love the story and your banner!!! Keep writing more stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by adores_the_marauders Late Night Torments

24th March 2010:
please continue to write the story that this is part of... it sounds really good! i'm looking forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lime flavoured bertie bott Late Night Torments

5th March 2010:
saucily delightful. descriptive without having to come right out with it in all its lewd glory (even though, with this ship, that would also be highly enjoyable... :D). loved it from start to finish-- i will now be on the hunt for some of your other fics

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky Late Night Torments

22nd February 2010:
awww i knew it!! they must not have known about his invisibility cloak, otherwize when the houself said that they would of guessed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Donna M. Late Night Torments

18th November 2009:
I feel like it's incomplete. Like I want to know, "then what?".
But besides that, the story is excellent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 Late Night Torments

11th November 2009:
I absolutely love it!
I think you should write a sequal.
I would read it immediatly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bokhylle Late Night Torments

25th October 2009:
Haha this is great. When do you think you'll be able to post the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #14, by looly Late Night Torments

10th October 2009:
I
FUCKIN
LOVE IT!
and i have to write 20 characters although those 4 words say it all so good job good job :D

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by J@m3s13p0p Late Night Torments

6th October 2009:
i l0v3 it.
It wuz funny n de w@y 1 lik it.
u sh0uld finish it.
I LOV3 IT!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by laura lollypop Late Night Torments

17th September 2009:
awww yay james feels loved...

love the one-shot, am going to look for this story you are writing :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fireball Nymph Late Night Torments

24th August 2009:
I really like this. Very sexual, but I love it, and I think this would make a good story. It'd be very, sexual like. I love it. Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ace Late Night Torments

21st August 2009:
That's just so cute!

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss Lily Potter Late Night Torments

16th August 2009:
This is cute! You're a good writer. (: I really liked this, it was entertaining. If you do write more, I'd read it. (:
-Jasmine

Author's Response: thank you so much!
side note: i love your name.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan and Charly love HP Late Night Torments

16th August 2009:
AWW! That was really cute! James is so sneaky! *Giggles* Congrats and PLEASE PLEASE Keep writing lily and James fics! I'll read them all I swear! *Claps and lots of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: hahaha thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sreduaram Late Night Torments

15th August 2009:
that was great! haha i love that James overheard the entire thing. you should definately do a sequel or make a story out of it. it was sooo good!

Author's Response: thank you very much! i'm making it a story as we speak. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xMonkeyx Late Night Torments

14th August 2009:
Beautiful





< 3

Author's Response: haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lili Evans dotcom Late Night Torments

14th August 2009:
No no NO!! you have to continue this story as a story!! It started off so good! Don't you dare leave it as a one shot lol. Seriously great story but please continue it. Pretty please lol

Author's Response: thank you! i am continuing it, but I want to finish the entire story before i start posting its chapters. this was just a teaser. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nikki_luvshp Late Night Torments

5th August 2009:
I'm down on my knees begging you to contiue this! This is BRILLANT! And if u don't continue it.Have you seen the movie Misery?Yea, I think u catch my drift. :)

Author's Response: haha thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dilys Derwent Late Night Torments

6th June 2009:
brilliant. i loved the bit at the end with James. and repeating :'That would be, well, that would be...' wonderful!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: well thank you very much :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>