Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Late Night Torments
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potter_epic_riddle Late Night Torments

8th February 2012:
DUDE!!! THIS SHOULD NOT BE A ONE-SHOT, MAKE THIS A WHOLE STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fluffball Late Night Torments

28th May 2011:
hahahaha..loved it :)
love a little one shot that makes me laugh..though, i must admit, i got a little sus when twinkie asked 'where is sir?'
but still, quite an awesome story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Storyteller Late Night Torments

20th March 2011:
Whew... hot!

That was soOoOoOoOoOo fun!

i think I will read that story now...

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaizles Late Night Torments

1st March 2011:
haha love it. its like a simple classic with james secretly listening all the while despite suspecting as such =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rita Skeeter Late Night Torments

14th February 2011:
Hey, what is this the first chapter of? This story is really good :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by la vita bella Late Night Torments

7th February 2011:
Hi!! I really like this one-shot!! Could you give me the name of the fic you're working on please? I would like to continue reading!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bogans United Late Night Torments

26th July 2010:
I love the story and your banner!!! Keep writing more stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by adores_the_marauders Late Night Torments

24th March 2010:
please continue to write the story that this is part of... it sounds really good! i'm looking forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lime flavoured bertie bott Late Night Torments

5th March 2010:
saucily delightful. descriptive without having to come right out with it in all its lewd glory (even though, with this ship, that would also be highly enjoyable... :D). loved it from start to finish-- i will now be on the hunt for some of your other fics

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky Late Night Torments

22nd February 2010:
awww i knew it!! they must not have known about his invisibility cloak, otherwize when the houself said that they would of guessed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Donna M. Late Night Torments

18th November 2009:
I feel like it's incomplete. Like I want to know, "then what?".
But besides that, the story is excellent.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bookworm045 Late Night Torments

11th November 2009:
I absolutely love it!
I think you should write a sequal.
I would read it immediatly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bokhylle Late Night Torments

25th October 2009:
Haha this is great. When do you think you'll be able to post the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #14, by looly Late Night Torments

10th October 2009:
I
FUCKIN
LOVE IT!
and i have to write 20 characters although those 4 words say it all so good job good job :D

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by J@m3s13p0p Late Night Torments

6th October 2009:
i l0v3 it.
It wuz funny n de w@y 1 lik it.
u sh0uld finish it.
I LOV3 IT!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by laura lollypop Late Night Torments

17th September 2009:
awww yay james feels loved...

love the one-shot, am going to look for this story you are writing :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fireball Nymph Late Night Torments

24th August 2009:
I really like this. Very sexual, but I love it, and I think this would make a good story. It'd be very, sexual like. I love it. Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ace Late Night Torments

21st August 2009:
That's just so cute!

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss Lily Potter Late Night Torments

16th August 2009:
This is cute! You're a good writer. (: I really liked this, it was entertaining. If you do write more, I'd read it. (:
-Jasmine

Author's Response: thank you so much!
side note: i love your name.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan and Charly love HP Late Night Torments

16th August 2009:
AWW! That was really cute! James is so sneaky! *Giggles* Congrats and PLEASE PLEASE Keep writing lily and James fics! I'll read them all I swear! *Claps and lots of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: hahaha thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sreduaram Late Night Torments

15th August 2009:
that was great! haha i love that James overheard the entire thing. you should definately do a sequel or make a story out of it. it was sooo good!

Author's Response: thank you very much! i'm making it a story as we speak. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xMonkeyx Late Night Torments

14th August 2009:
Beautiful





< 3

Author's Response: haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lili Evans dotcom Late Night Torments

14th August 2009:
No no NO!! you have to continue this story as a story!! It started off so good! Don't you dare leave it as a one shot lol. Seriously great story but please continue it. Pretty please lol

Author's Response: thank you! i am continuing it, but I want to finish the entire story before i start posting its chapters. this was just a teaser. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nikki_luvshp Late Night Torments

5th August 2009:
I'm down on my knees begging you to contiue this! This is BRILLANT! And if u don't continue it.Have you seen the movie Misery?Yea, I think u catch my drift. :)

Author's Response: haha thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dilys Derwent Late Night Torments

6th June 2009:
brilliant. i loved the bit at the end with James. and repeating :'That would be, well, that would be...' wonderful!
Dilys :)

Author's Response: well thank you very much :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>