Reading Reviews for Our own Prison
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ananda To get me through this night

27th June 2013:
Wow...so you cut drugs and violence out of this?!! 0.0

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ananda Wrong place, wrong time

27th June 2013:
Intriguing! I never saw Draco as the Don Juan type, but I can see it now

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoysGal Playing with fire

1st August 2011:
Omg! I love this story!:D can u please add te names of these songs cause I've looked all over and can't find them:/

Author's Response: the songs in that chapter were beautiful disaster by kelly clarkson and inside out by scott clifton. you can always find the names of songs in the chapter summary

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kim Epilogue: one year later

25th April 2011:
This was an amazing story! I love it so much! You are truly a talented writer and I hope you keeep writing. I've read plently of fan fics that I find dull repetative and predictable, but not this one! this is brilliant! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shaylee Epilogue: one year later

9th February 2011:
You are a very talented writter. This story was amazing. I laughed, I cried and loved every word.

Author's Response: If you liked this story try the sequel we, the malfoys

 Report Review

Review #6, by ..x.emily.o.. Epilogue: one year later

5th December 2010:
this story is amazing, one of the best i've read

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarthak jain Wrong place, wrong time

18th September 2010:
Excellent..keep up the gud work!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taffyrose Epilogue: one year later

23rd July 2010:
this story was amazing i cant even count how many time it made me tear up. Amazing job , best of luck on future writings

Author's Response: Thanks dear for your kind reviews. I am really proud of our own prison and glad you enjoyed it.
I am working on Chapter 4 of We, the Malfoys but got a bit of writer's block


 Report Review

Review #9, by AmbrosiaLK We will be Gorgeous

14th September 2009:
coolness. why so short tho?

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmbrosiaLK Of wine and roses

17th August 2009:
*applause* fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmbrosiaLK My funny Friend and I

2nd August 2009:
so close! still, very nice. lovely.

Author's Response: Just wait til the next chapter.. It should be up any day now

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmbrosiaLK Hold me for a while

27th July 2009:
absolutely beautiful!

Author's Response: If you want, give me your email you and I'll email the chapters I've written.. I'm on chapter 22 right now with only 4 to!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SnowFairy24 Hold me for a while

23rd July 2009:
AW I really like this story! I'm looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: I'm almost finished with it, and am posting a little at a time. Chapter 8 is up for validation so keep an eye out

 Report Review

Review #14, by AmbrosiaLK Playing with fire

7th July 2009:
More..need more...soon...the light..its leaving...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Violet Waller Withdraw into me

8th June 2009:
Great story! Please update soon! It's perfectly written! So vivid! She is so perfect for him!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you for all your kind reviews.. I'll put the next chapter up as soon as I can.. I just wrote where they finally hook up.. talk about searing!
If you know any song lyrics that fit let me know


 Report Review

Review #16, by Violet Waller Lie to me

8th June 2009:
Wow! I can't put this down! I know there's only one more left, and I have to pace myself! Their chemistry is just red hot and searing! 200/10!

Author's Response: I made a playlist of the songs listed and lay them while writing. it encances the whole experince. If you can download music you should try it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Violet Waller To get me through this night

8th June 2009:
This is the best story ever! I love this! Love it! Every single line is perfect! Amazing story! The dialogue is riveting!

Author's Response: While you are waiting for chapter five to appear *hint* They kiss in chapter five!
You can check out my other Draco stories and let me know what you think of them


 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet Waller Wrong place, wrong time

8th June 2009:
So beautifully written! An amazing song too! I love her character! Great start!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmbrosiaLK To get me through this night

21st May 2009:
He's addicted to Ambrosia? (what is that excactly?) Questions aside, very good. I'm still hooked

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews.. the next chapter of With all my little black heart is up for Validation so you should be able to read in a few days..
Which one do you like better?
Ambrosia is just a drug I made up for the purpose of the story


 Report Review

Review #20, by AmbrosiaLK Wrong place, wrong time

21st May 2009:
I am definitely drawn in. Great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetypye0110 Wrong place, wrong time

7th April 2009:
I thought i would come check out your story. :) it seems good so far, wondering where you're going with this. im excited to read the next chapter. good character development of draco

Author's Response: hey thanks.. chapter 2 is up for validation

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isabella Wrong place, wrong time

5th April 2009:
Very interesting plot. I'm very very intrigued. I really like your style of writing. :) Good job, I'm definitely bookmarking your story. :)

Author's Response: Hey, your my first review.. thanks.. Chapter two is in Validation.. had some problems because it involves a bit of drug use but i should be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login