Reading Reviews for A Cunning Connection
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MITCHEAE “What do you want… haven’t you destroyed my life enough already?”

23rd March 2014:
pretty good. Interesting for sure. I know it does happen but kind of disturbing to think of people having sex at 12 let alone kids at 13

 Report Review

Review #2, by melian Chapter One - "Are you Guys Ready Yet?"

14th March 2013:
This is a promising start. There are a lot of canon errors, of course, but it's okay to write an AU story, especially one like this which has Hermione having a very different experience leading into her seventh year than JK Rowling gave us.

I will say that I find it unlikely that anyone who called their first child Hermione is unlikely to go with anything as modern as Tyler and Kaden for the next two, but then again you could explain that away by having her father having named her, and her mother choosing the names for the boys. Either way, it's not a huge deal, just something I noticed.

There are also a number of minor punctuation errors throughout this chapter, so if you have trouble with that it might be worth engaging a beta to iron out those little things for you. It just makes it much less distracting to read for people like me who really notice that sort of thing.

Otherwise, I thought this was a promising start. Best of luck with it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelice86 “What do you want… haven’t you destroyed my life enough already?”

11th August 2009:
can you please write more chaps i feel as though i can't live without knowing how it turns out

Author's Response: i just got back from the states so hopefully ideas will spring to mind. ill write as soon as i can thanks for the response

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_phoenixfeather “What do you want… haven’t you destroyed my life enough already?”

8th June 2009:
i love it!!! please post next chapter soon!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!!! i love getting comments i might somehow get a poll going to give the viewers choices on what should happen in the 6th chapter after i get the 5th chapter up obiously not something that would end the story but just something small like what would such in such buy such in such for a birthday present a or b??? ya no do you think that that is a good idea?
~lyndaiz111~


 Report Review

Review #5, by pure angel “What do you want… haven’t you destroyed my life enough already?”

5th June 2009:
i guess its going to take awhile for her to get used to the idea that her and draco have a child together.
please make the chapters longer because i love this story.
10/10

xoxo pure angel

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!!! i love getting comments i might somehow get a poll going to give the viewers choices on what should happen in the 6th chapter after i get the 5th chapter up obiously not something that would end the story but just something small like what would such in such buy such in such for a birthday present a or b??? ya no do you think that that is a good idea?
~lyndaiz111~


 Report Review

Review #6, by pure angel Chapter Three – “Great and to think our lives were just starting to get normal”

26th April 2009:
well that was really interesting
this story isn't like most stories i've read its actually better it would be even better if you made the chapters longer
anywho update soon 10/10

xoxo pure angel

Author's Response: sorry its taken a while
but the next chapter is validating now so be prepared to see it soon the next chapter in
a Cunning Connection


 Report Review

Review #7, by littlesister Chapter Three – “Great and to think our lives were just starting to get normal”

18th April 2009:
wow please update it is really good

Author's Response: sorry its taken a while
but the next chapter is validating now so be prepared to see it soon the next chapter in
a Cunning Connection


 Report Review

Review #8, by mitmluvr Chapter Three – “Great and to think our lives were just starting to get normal”

8th April 2009:
very very different and very very good !! i can't wait to read more !! =)

Author's Response: thanks cant wait to write more! been a lil busy but will post soon! keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by leanna Chapter Three – “Great and to think our lives were just starting to get normal”

6th April 2009:
hi, short of confusing, but good. Next pleas!^^ leanna

Author's Response: thanks! please let me know what your confused about so i can explain.
will try to post soon


 Report Review

Review #10, by MaryJane_Mungos Chapter Two - “What am I going to tell Harry?"

5th April 2009:
I need more! Lol. . . I can't wait to see how this story will unfold.

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 3 is being validated now and will be up soon.
Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by pure angel Chapter One - "Are you Guys Ready Yet?"

29th March 2009:
you should defo write more this is a good start

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 2 is being validated now and will be up soon.
Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_phoenixfeather Chapter One - "Are you Guys Ready Yet?"

29th March 2009:
hey, i really like your first chapter. im really interested to see what happens at school and how her brother is treated. please continue!! :D

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 2 is being validated now and will be up soon.
Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by MaryJane_Mungos Chapter One - "Are you Guys Ready Yet?"

27th March 2009:
That was so good! It hooked me in and now i want more. I would reallly love it if you could do another chapter. Please? I like your writing style.

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 2 is being validated now and will be up soon.
Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ella Snape Chapter One - "Are you Guys Ready Yet?"

27th March 2009:
AH EH OH Ah I Love it! Write MORE!

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 2 is being validated now and will be up soon.
Thanks for the Review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by mitmluvr Chapter One - "Are you Guys Ready Yet?"

27th March 2009:
a great beginning and an interesting story idea. i do hope you write more. i'm looking forward to seeing what all happens next.

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 2 is being validated now and will be up soon.
Thanks for the Review!




 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login