Reading Reviews for A Capella
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by georgina_bass Sneezing Down the Stairs

15th December 2010:
*smiles*
Nice :)
Sorry for the uslessness of this rev., but im sick :/
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by georgina_bass My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

15th December 2010:
:)
Yaay :)
Thats really cute - i love OSO *snorts*
i was just as mean to my brother, but, unluckyly, i wasnt allowed to pick the name :/ lucky him, tho, otherwise hed probably end up being called Sirius, which, IMHO, is a lovely name ;)
Love,
Jas xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by dobbyismyhero22 Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

15th August 2010:
My favorite quote:"OW! You feathered piece of crap!" I could not stop laughing:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by katie Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

19th July 2010:
hmmm,I'm not trusting Felicia at all,i want to believe her but really i mean come on,if someone fake puked on me id be getting revenge,somethings up.
And Al does he already realize hes madly in love with Reagan or is he denying it ?
Just checking is james in 7th,and Reagan and Al are in 6th?
post the next chapter up pronto.

 Report Review

Review #5, by soccerluvr21 Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

13th January 2010:
aw, so cute. and shortish.
update, so i dont go insane, maybe?
i'll virtually hug you! and give you a virtual cake, and a virtual pet cat too!

Author's Response: I love virtual cakes! Haha, I'm sorry it was so short, the new chapter will come soon(ish). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amethyst My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

29th December 2009:
Hey, I just saw your story and thought it looked good =D
Before I go on to the next chapter I just wanted to say it is really refreshing to read a story where it starts off with the main characters as kids =] Its nice, and you personified a 10 year old really well. =P Reagan seems like a handfull!
Next chapter...
- Amethyst

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I hope you continue to like the rest! It doesn't stay with Reagan as a child, but I usually have at least one big flashback to her and Al's childhood, to help tell the story. Thank for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kit Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

21st December 2009:
wow! i love reagan...she's so cool! it's very well-written and funny!

plus, felicia. any hidden motives perhaps? i hope not. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like Reagan, and I hope you got some good laughs. The next chapter will come in a bit; I hope you'll read it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dyqw1700 Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

30th November 2009:
I really love this story and this chapter was fantastic! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you enjoy the story! Hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Soleil et Lune Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

29th November 2009:
wow, so years of hating each other to suddenly being friends? That's either going to work out really well or go horribly wrong and she just wants to get to Al then pull pranks on Reagan..

Author's Response: It does seem a bit sketchy, doesn't it? But you'll just have to keep reading to find out =p
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Soleil et Lune My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

29th November 2009:
hahaaa, I never knew ten year olds were that disobeying..

Author's Response: Well, Reagan is a ten year old of her own, I suppose. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrypotterbookworm Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

20th November 2009:
I don't trust her at all. I know I should but I don't. Maybe I'm just paranoid but still. Keep writing
Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: Well I'm not going to give anything away, but the next chapter will answer a few things, I think. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ParkerGirl Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

19th November 2009:
Yey, thanks for updating! Felicia seems to mean it, i hope she does! Will something happen between Al and Regan soon?? ;) Looking forward to more, PG

Author's Response: Well, you're very welcome for updating, thank you for reviewing! As for Al and Rea action, you won't have to wait TOO much longer =p

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

19th November 2009:
wow! this chapter was funny and unexpected with having Felicia and Reagan being friends. how are Reagan's friends going to react when she tells them about her new friendship with Felicia? will u update soon please?^_^

1000/1000

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahh, the Al, James, and Lily response... should be interesting! I will update as soon as my outrageous load of AP work let's me. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by flying_rabbit Having a Hard Time Holding It Down

19th November 2009:
A new chapter! :D Finally, haha!
Okay, the Felicia-thing was like, whoa! Definitely didn't expect that. But I'm glad that that's out of the way and they might become friends (again). I'm also wondering about what will happen between Reagan and Al now; I mean, something should happen sooner or later, right? ;)
Rachel and Donald Sache had better start watching their backs, I suppose! What would Raegen do to them? Are they even magical? Because if they aren't, it might be even more interesting :P
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found the Felicia thing good. I was a bit worried that it would sound lame, but I think it turned out the way I wanted. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Puffskein Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

18th November 2009:
SO GOOD! 10/10, I really love Reagan. There are a lot of sweary tomboys out there, but this one is so unique :) Please, please, PLEASE write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you think she's different from the rest. That's what I was going for! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by allergictopink My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

18th November 2009:
"I just want to let you know that your not reading the story of some wimpy, whiney little pureblood."
"Don't think that your having some inside joke with my mother about how Al and I both don't like to wear "unreasonable clothing.
^^ the "your" is "you're"
"We both took of our dress clothes, put on some of Albus' play clothes, and climbed down the latter on the outside of his window. "
^ I'm pretty sure you meant "ladder" instead of "latter"

Um, pretty good start but watch out for your grammar, it takes away from the story and can be distracting.
off to next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahh! Thanks for looking out for that. I try to be careful about grammar and spelling, but sometimes I miss things. (I guess I should just get a beta) Thanks, again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FluffyBunny Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

19th October 2009:
Please update soon! :) I really love it! I wish I had someone like Al...xD
Lara
10

Author's Response: I'm working on the 7th chapter right now... thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrypotterbookworm Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

14th October 2009:
What does it say? Hmmm ... Hopefully something good. Did I sense Albus getting a little jealous there? Yay! They are so cute. I love what they had to write out. Hilarious!
Keep writing, Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story, and I'll be updating within the week! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ParalyzedInHeaven Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

14th October 2009:
Oh update please! I want to know what the letter says! Awesome chapter 10/10. Ps: I also don't really like croft. Seems like a huge pervert ;]

Author's Response: I am ALMOST done with the next chapter! It should be up within the week! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hellli Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

19th September 2009:
Aww, Al's being territorial... Can't wait until what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you took the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by quills to parchment Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

15th September 2009:
This is insanely funny!! I seriously laughed my pants off!! Just wondering, are the weasleys going to have much of an appearance in this story orvis it just reagan and the potters?
Btw I totally adore the people in the chapter images as reagan and al. They match perfectly!! Keep weiting! hthis is amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you find the story funny; that's what I was going for ;]
Yes, the Weasley's will have a part in all this, but not as big as the Potters.


 Report Review

Review #22, by killjoy Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

14th September 2009:
Nice story,I like Reagan but Albus can be a tad annoying.I get that he's jealous over Ethan but every time he jumps and screams at him like that makes him look strange in Reagan's eyes.I actually like Ethan,he likes Reagan and unlike Albus shows it.I liked he's comments when Albus stated that Reagan was his.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I know Al's annoying, but that's the way he is for now... maybe he'll be changing soon =]
As for Ethan, shh, but I like him too!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Emilie Ophelia My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

13th August 2009:
Brilliant! I swear this will have me laughing for days.The whole OSO ordeal reminds of how I acted with my four younger siblings. And I am best friends/mortal enemies with the kid across the street. Keep writing it!!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you got so many laughs out of it! I will certainly keep writing this, and thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyLunaLovegood Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

10th August 2009:
NO! I wanted to read it :( Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I just took a break from writing it to check for reviews! It should be up soon! Thank you for the feedback; I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lola Not Like Funny Ha-Ha

9th August 2009:
please please please please please please please pleaseplease please please please please please please pleaseplease please please please please please please pleaseplease please please please please please please please udpdate sooon!!

Author's Response: Well, then! I will certainly try. Thank you very much for the enthusiastic review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>