Reading Reviews for Her Four Nightmares
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by My Name Trapped

4th January 2010:
I liked how you conveyed her feelings in this chapter. I wonder what happened to her? Hm

 Report Review

Review #2, by FluffyBunny Small People in Hogsmeade

3rd January 2010:
3 days..xD I'm not sure if we have different time zones so I'm not going to despise you...that much. xD Just Kidding. I love it and a happy new year!
Lara
10

 Report Review

Review #3, by maggiepotterblack A Change Is Coming

29th October 2009:
i love it!!! please keep writing, you are a natural

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will keep going:) I just hope you keep reading and reviewing!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #4, by maggiepotterblack Golden

29th October 2009:
right now i am reading the outsiders, i am at the part with the rumble, chapter nine

Author's Response: Oooo! That's a good one!
Hope you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jen A Change Is Coming

29th October 2009:
Just read all ten chapters and I love it. Very well written and extremely cute. You are very descriptive, but not boringly so - to the point where I can imagine the people and places that you are describing.
What did Lily think of the novel BTW... you never did get around to mentioning that.

Author's Response: Thanks:) I'm glad you liked it. I do try to be descriptive, but I sometimes feel it gets too much, so I'm glad you don't think so:)
Hmm...you're right. I'll have to get that in there.
Thanks, again!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #6, by maggiepotterblack Introduction

28th October 2009:
oh my oooh my OH MY!! that totally expalined everything i need to know first!! thank you, in all SIRUSness i loved it

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
hope you enjoy the rest.
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #7, by Victory_4_Victoire Sirius's Advice

29th September 2009:
Oh my gosh! ok I've been reading this from the start, but, until now, I've never reviewed (sorry don't hate me!) but I just want to say that I'm really enjoying this story. I like how Siena's coming out of her shell and how the marauders and lily and her friends are coming together.
I love it. Keep going please...
Vic :)

Author's Response: Well...I guess I can forgive you. You reviewed now, right?
I'm glad you're enjoying it:)
Siena still has a long way to go, but I'm sure you're going to enjoy where this is going...
Haha;)
Thanks so much for reviewing!
Don't stop now!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #8, by mollie jay Attacked

20th June 2009:
omg
you can't just leave me hanging please write more.!
=]

Author's Response: I\\\'m sorry!
I\\\'m doing my best, but there;s something up with my Microsoft Word so I can\\\'t quite write. I have the next chapter pretty much ready though; just some editing to do, so once I get it fixed, it shouldn\\\'t be so long, I promise.
Thanks for reviewing
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #9, by mollie jay Golden

20th June 2009:
i'ts starting to get really good!

Author's Response: Yup! We\\\'re getting to the plot!
Keep reading!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Lutz Attacked

18th June 2009:
So so good!!! I loved it so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I\\\'m glad you enjoyed it:)
Keep reviewing!
love always
chocolate19


 Report Review

Review #11, by LittlePauline Sirius Hiding Things

12th May 2009:
I love this chapter..waiting for the next one! ♥

Author's Response: Thank you!
I know it's been a while and the chapter are short, but I got a lot on my plate! Lol. That's what I get for having four stories though! Yes, it's a bad habit writing so many.
Oh well. I'm rambling.
I'll have the next one out as soon as I can.
Love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #12, by expelliumus731 Werewolves

7th May 2009:
So why does She hate werewolves? Did one of her relatives get killed by one or something? To Short!!! And PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: I can't tell you anything!
I'm stretching this out though, so you better be ready with a whole lot of patience to find out;)
Yes, I know it's short, but i thought it was a good stopping point. I'm posting another tonight though, and it's longer. Not too much so, though:(
I'll try harder to make them longer!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Werewolves

6th May 2009:
Verrry short. Im outta here

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah Smiley

6th May 2009:
That was short. Make it longer

 Report Review

Review #15, by tEars_leSs Smiley

14th April 2009:
the story sounds really interesting! pls update soon! i will definately want to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad yoy think so. I find it interesting too, but then again, I write it so I may be abit biased;) Lol.
I'll have more soon, I hope!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #16, by MallieJJ Smiley

3rd April 2009:
O! I loved it! I especially like the part where you said
"He sure was smiley today." and then you named that the name of the chapter! I don't know why I found that so hilarious but I did and now I am all smiley!! And I demand a new update rather quickly!! I'm a little disappointed that you're on vacation and won't be able to update soon but oh well I'll just have to suffer a little longer!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
I liked "Smiley" too:) Lol.
I'm so sorry for being gone! I got back last week, but I've been busy. I'm hoping to be back though!
I'll try not to make you suffer too much!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsLovett Introduction

3rd April 2009:
Your discriptions were very well written, good job.

There's not much else to say since nothing really happened--so on to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you:)
Yeah, nothing happens in here, but the rest have stuff! Keep reviewing!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #18, by zEthHPfrEaK Smiley

2nd April 2009:
I love the last part! =)

*grins* I have no admit, the "talking wasn't her thing" thing got

Ahh! You mentioned me in you A/N! That makes me so happy, you have no idea =D

"You guys are disgusting," Remus said, watching them before doing the same, though he didn't really realize.

That was really realistic. Well, mostly the "watching them before doing the same, though he didn't really realize" part was pretty realistic. :)

And I have to admit: half the reason I said that *points up* is because you like it when I look at smaller thing *blushes* lOl

Anyways, great chapter! I really like it so far!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!
Yes I mentioned you:D I'm glad you liked it. And there will be more Potions to come!
I love Remus:)
Haha, yes, I'm happy you noticed it:)
Keep the reviews coming!
I will have a new one out as soon as I can, I promise!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #19, by MallieJJ Golden

27th March 2009:
OH My Goodness! I love the story! but I also love the Outsiders!! Everyone I talk to has never read it but I love it! It's just kinda awesome that you've read it too!! HAhahaha

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much!
Lol:) I too love The Outsiders. Some people wonder why, but I liked it. It was bittersweet, which, sometimes kinda annoys me, but it was a good book.
Moving on. Thanks for the review! Keep them coming!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #20, by zEthHPfrEaK Golden

25th March 2009:
Remus shrugged. "Do you have any dung bombs on you?"

L-O-l. =)

:( I never read The Outsiders... My sister read it though! Great chapter! I hope read a scene in the potions class soon!

Great chapter!

Author's Response: I love Remus!
You know, I should have put a spoiler warning for the Outsiders on here; I kinda ruined something big. I feel horrible now:(
I'm gonna fix that.
But you should still read the book; it's great!
And don't worry; there will be some Potions soon;)
Thanks for the review!
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #21, by zEthHPfrEaK Books

25th March 2009:
"S-sorry." She apologized weakly.

Oh. My. Woah. You created so much suspense, made us so confused, and got us SO interested... In so little words. Amazing. That part really got my attention. When I read that, I was like "This is gonna be a good story." =)

Haha, I love the ending. Great chapter! Me reading more right now! :)

Author's Response: You notice things again! Yay! Thank you!
Before I give too much away: I've got stuff planned and I'm excited for it. But you won't find out for a while. In the mean time, you'll find that I love random hints;)
Keep an eye out for them!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #22, by zEthHPfrEaK Introduction

25th March 2009:
I love your description of Peter! It stays true to J. K. Rowling's "he's kinda of a follower", but he still has a personality... Like there's ab actual reason that the marauders didn't just shun him. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Peter's been a bit difficult for me, just because I don't think I see him the same as most people do, but I think I've done him justice. I love when people notice things like that! Thanks!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #23, by iha_02 Potions

19th March 2009:
Great chapter! keep up the fantastic work and update soon

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'd been worried. but you're review's making me happier!
I'll try to update soon!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #24, by rainbow Potions

19th March 2009:
This was a great chapter!:) super duper writing as usual!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I've been a bit iffy bout the beginning of this, but you're helping me believe in it!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #25, by iha_02 Books

17th March 2009:
Another great chapter! keep up the great work and update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, no worries!
Just make sure you keep reviewing!
chocolate119


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>