Reading Reviews for Life Sucks, Almost!
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

13th February 2010:
Awww. This is a really sweet fic. I like the way it's going. And yeah, I really do care if you update soon or not...so please please please update soon coz m dying to read more. Really good job.
Oh, and another thing, there's a little bit of extra spacing in the chapters...why dont you try and fix it for the coming chps? No offence intended.
Oh, and one more thing, Can you give my Rose/Scorpius one shot a read too? please. and do review. and if you want, read opposites attract by me as well (Dramione)...thanks. it would be so awesome if you could give my fics a read and review each.
And once again, your fic is going on brilliantly and keep it up!
10/10
Cheers!
AD
P.S. I am faving ur story :) coz it really does rock. update soon!

Author's Response: ...whoa...
ur one of my favorite authors on this site! im kinda shocked anyone actually liked this fic.
i really dont know when i'll be able to update, ive had the writers block for a LOONG while. (more like writers wall. =| ) im really gonna try and update now !! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramione4ev/Kelly Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

2nd January 2010:
Hey~ :D Just here bugging you for an update XD I haven't read HP fanfiction in a long time and to tell the truth I don't feel like wading through heaps of bad fanfiction just to find one good fanfiction :) Well yeh, I'm just here to bug you, I COULD go on and gush about your fanfic's total amazingness, but I'm too lazy too ^^ And yay! I'm gonna review on your fic at FFN/FF soon, and my account name on there is Yuletide. So just letting you know, Yuletide is not an imposter XD Update soon please??? People of your talent are not allowed to stay inactive after so long *hugs*

Author's Response: lol. im trying. i lost the 3rd chap. so its bein re-written.

sorry

~Annie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ronsgirl29 Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

25th December 2009:
You should be proud of your writing talent! You obviously are very funny, because you write comedy really well. and also cliff hangers because now im anxious to see why he was crying! lmfao when he said flower i litteral lol'ed haha. I liked how you make her seem kind of crazy, but maybe you should throw in some sane parts just to even it out (; anyway, please update. i'll read if you do! i have a feeling this could be a really good story. and hey, if you wanna check out one of my stories that would be awesome! but they aren't as funny as this one.

Author's Response: aww thankyou so much! you just made my week!
and yeah i will definitely read your stories.
im gonna try me best to make her a little sane ^^

just for you. thanks !!! really appreciate it!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ronsgirl29 Prologue

25th December 2009:
I liked this! But it feels very rushed, you should slow down and explain this better. like on second shes making a patronus and the next shes running away crying about her and potter being soulmates, and then he snogs her! its all too much in a short space. but i actually enjoyed this. Your slightly hectic writing style adds to lily's characterization and makes it funny! so i'll keep reading if you update! (which you should because the only way to get better is to practice!)

Author's Response: hey! thanks for the advice... most people think 'oh no...if i criticize her maybe she'll get upset'.
nope not me

i really do appreciate it. i was just about to give up on this story but seeing as you left me 2 reviews, i will continue. ill keep your tips in mind.

thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramione4ev Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

15th November 2009:
OHMIGOD!!! -screams- Please update?!?! Yes, yes, YES?
You will update, because otherwise people will be mad and disappointing people is sooo not a cool thing to do ;)
Anyways, heh, I'm not that hyper today, I've used all my energy being hyper in RL, so I suppose that's a good thing actually...I get all freaky and weird when I'm hyper
Well PLEASE UPDATE!!! Pretty please??? xD
-Kelly-
P.S. You should make an account on FF, that means I can leave you -gasp- EVEN MORE anonymous reviews, because I practically stalk FF
(Btw, the site is fanfiction(DOT)net-replace the (DOT) with a period) ^.^

Author's Response: Hey Kelly! Wow...thanks for reviewing again ^_^
i'll be honest, i haven't really worked on the 3rd chapter a lot, i've only written like one thirds of it maybe?
And yes i already have an account of ff (dot) net. I posted my song fic on there and yea you can find me if you search up VoldyNeedsAHug
or you can write
fanfiction (dot) net/~voldyneedsahug
just replace the dot with a period okay? and get rid of the spaces around the brackets =P

and yea i'll try to write more but probably not, i have a lot of school work to do and such, but yea thanks for reading and reviewing !
~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #6, by BassPlayer3000 Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

30th September 2009:
Totally loved it!! Can't waiit till the next chapter is validated. I think this one is the best so far!! [[yes, I know there's only been 2 but that's 2 more than me]]
Anywayyyss as I am probably the most impatient person on earth, I will be jumping up and down in my seat looking like I need to go to the bathroom untill I have read the enxt chapter.
Hxx

Author's Response: ahahaha! ur funny ^^
I think this is the best chapter so far too. i wrote the 1st one LONG ago. and yeah ill try to get the next chapter out soon , but ill be honest, i have no plotline what so ever. i REALLY need to work on it. xD

Thanks for readng and reviewing !
~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #7, by BassPlayer3000 Prologue

30th September 2009:
I Love it, I'm gonna read the next one as soon as this hoo-ja-ma-whatsit review, that's the one, sorry, gets put up :D:D:D:D
Hx
p.s. please can you read my twin's story she doesn't get many views, her penname is luminousjim x) thanks

Author's Response: Thankyou! Il go read ur twins story ! =D
Thanks for reading and revewing!
~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione4ev Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

12th September 2009:
OMG! I got a mentiion!!! Yay!!! *hugs back, and hands what is left of cookie (which is nothing actually) And wow. I was waiting for your story to update. Also, sorry for not reviewing sooner D: I've been slacking on this site, and was really excited to see that you update XD And LOL, to Lily's thoughts. They're so funny (and crazy in a good way) Heh, you ARE funny by the way. Whether you choose to believe me or not...well PLEASE UPDATE SOON. This story is really amazing and funny (Yes, I am well aware that it's like the thrid time I've used this word ^.^) at the same time, I like the chapter title too ;) Updattte! XD -Kelly-

Seriously. I will keep on coming back to leave anonymous reviews until you update...LOL (I can be super annoying XD)

P.S. Yayyy for you updating!

Author's Response: wow. very heartfilled. thanks! and the anonymous reviews wont bother me at all,might make me update faster,though! Thx for telling me im funny (3 times). so yeah ill try to update soon,life's hectic but ill try...
Thanks for reading and reviewing

~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #9, by sreduaram Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

11th September 2009:
aw! JAMES! she made him cry! god, poor james :( she really did break his heart. i kind of wanted to slap lily for being such a cow when i read that, as much as i do love her. and sorry for taking ages to review this (exams called)! don't worry, i'm still an avid reader. and i can't wait to see what happens next, and how exactly lily responds to the boy thats in love with her (and i must say, is simply perfect for not leaving her bedside) all upset). i'm expecting perhaps sirius will yell at her?
update soon :D

Author's Response: hmm . im not gonna spil it but thx! yeah i love james dont u just love james? i love him (AHAHA thats my summary in reverse!)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bella Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

7th September 2009:
Haha, it's funny, I like it. =) Potter sobbing? Nahhh... Really? It's possible! He's suuuch a girl...
Update soonies!

Author's Response: Glad you think it was funny ^^ . And i assure you ,he really was crying ,i agree,what a girl! I will update soonies! ^^
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Yes,I'm awake! Shut up!

7th September 2009:
i think Lily should learn a lesson now because she hurt James, she broke his heart, in a way. i look 4ward to read the next chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i wont give anything away ,but she did break his heart didnt she? Glad you liked it.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #12, by sreduaram Prologue

21st July 2009:
definately continue :) its really amusing (well not for lily). its sweet how their patronuses meet up. and dramatic ending :O a kiss and fainting! i want to know what happens next. please update soon :D

Author's Response: thank-you! That's a pretty sweet review,i will continue but in about a month,ive got the chapter written but ill update later cuz im currently in england (which is NOt where i live[canada is where i live ^_^])

im glad you found it dramatic.
Thx for reading and reviewing!!
~Annie(",)


 Report Review

Review #13, by twinklinghazeleyes Prologue

8th July 2009:
This was really good!! Please update soon!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Sure will! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Prologue

6th July 2009:
wow! this start is funny. however u wrote "5 points form Gryffindor" when i think it should be "5 points from Gryffindor". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: The 2nd chapter will be sent in for validation tommorow or maybe the day after =D and the form thing was just a small typo (u have a VERY catchy eye btw!!) this chapter has been FULLY changed ...its out for validation so read it again before continuing ontu the 2nd chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! (i mean its not like i ASKED you to or anything *shifty-eyes* ) Kay thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione4ev Prologue

5th July 2009:
It's amazing! I would definitely continue it (pretty please). Lily has a sense of great sense of humour, and I could imagine her acting that way. I especially love her thoughts. And the part where her patronus came and met Jame's patronus was sweet but shocking. Pretty please continue this? 10/10

Author's Response: wow. Thanks...i have another chapter written its not that \\\'funny\\\' ( I didnt know i could BE funny...) but i wrote it in my book ...and i lost the book...so im trying to find it now and post the 2nd chapter ! im just shocked that someone actualy reviewed and liked it!! Yay!
Thank-you for reading AND reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by mina slade Prologue

20th May 2009:
LOL!! XD haha this is so OC, but its hilarious. so why is the thing giving me a notice that i shouldn't read this story unless i'm over 17??

Author's Response: it says u gotta be over 17 because it's rated mature...this is the first chapter,mina! it's mature because there's gonna be swearing in the later chapters..that IS ..if i decide to continue...i have another chapter written but i have no time with exams coming up in a few weeks (*AH*PANIC ATTACK*GASP*GASP*GASP) ...I'm not okay ,but you know that don't you? CANDY TIME!!

THANK YOU for being my first reviewer on this story...don't forget to check out my new one...I'll probably get you to beta it =)


~Bartholomew XD


 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Prologue

20th April 2009:
i just reviewed on my own story? does that scare people...it should!!

just for the record i gave it 1/10 =( yeah i hate it tooo

Author's Response: yes i'm scared of myself!!
gah save me from the mirror!!

it sucks!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login