Reading Reviews for The Beginning of the End
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_is_life Hair and a Fight Over a Book

25th June 2013:
LOOOL this is hilarious but in all seriousness Sirius-ness LOL but in actual seriousness I love the characters they work so well with each other I can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by huh Hair and a Fight Over a Book

10th January 2010:
please continue it's not finnished

Author's Response: i will...
i'm gonna write a sequel to that from James' pov.
=][=
wish me luck!!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lindsay1220 Hair and a Fight Over a Book

10th October 2009:
So sorry I haven't reviewed before now, however it is excellent-tay! And, you capitalized correctly and used good punctutation. However, you did forget som quotation marks and capitilization in the middle. All in all though, good job! 10/10, chica (but did you honestly expect anything else? I thought not. I already knew this was good 'cause I beta'd it)!

Author's Response: aw thanx!!!
where did i forget stuff?
i thought it was all right!


 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bella Hair and a Fight Over a Book

25th August 2009:
Oh wow, great few chapters! Can't wait to find out who Kat is!
Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
kat is coming in the next or after next chappie!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Valarie7505 Tiffany-Christal

24th May 2009:
Update? lol. who's Kat?? Im curious! Can't wait for update.

Author's Response: i'm sorry! my 2nd chappie got rejected, so i'm wiating 4 it 2 b accepted now. you will find out who kat is in the third chapie. u hav got 2 wait!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lindsay Tiffany-Christal

22nd April 2009:
Hey, chica. I was just wondering if you have a prejudice against Peter. Cuz most of the times his name popped up, you. Didn't. CAPITALIZE THEM! Not to be tuff on u, but a found a few typos, you know, added s or whatever. Great, though. Now post the next one because I know you have it finished (I am SUCH a hyppocrit).

Author's Response: haha u r soo funy.NOT!
=][=


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lindsay Tiffany-Christal

22nd April 2009:
Hey, chica. I was just wondering if you have a prejudice against Peter. Cuz most of the times his name popped up, you. Didn't. CAPITALIZE THEM! Not to be tuff on u, but a found a few typos, you know, added s or whatever. Great, though. Now post the next one because I know you have it finished (I am SUCH a hyppocrit).

Author's Response: hee hee ha ha ho ho hoo hoo

 Report Review

Review #8, by coolgirl99 Tiffany-Christal

19th April 2009:
nibbles is a cool name(i thought of).tiffany-christal is to.

Author's Response: thank you! i got nibbles from my little sissy, and tiffany-christal from my beta, lindsay1220. read her stories too!!!=][=

 Report Review

Review #9, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Tiffany-Christal

14th April 2009:
I was pretty amused reading the first part, the story seems to be going somewhere quite mysterious and interesting. Keep writing, but the only thing that bothered me was the spacing, other than that the whole story was really good, I'd love an owl named Tiffany! Mean Lily!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i really apricaite that you took the time to read my story. i don't understand what u mean by the spacing, but i don't care. stay tuned for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ARG Tiffany-Christal

14th April 2009:
So, just had time to check my profile and read your review. I read your fic. It is good: the grammar and the ortographics are good (which is a GREAT point in your favour) and the plot is promising, let's see where you take it. It is good, overall - don't give up on it.

Author's Response: don't worry, i won't give up on it. =][= BTW, what r ortographics? i am in 7th grade, but i don't know 2 many big words. he he. =][=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login