Reading Reviews for Dear Detested Diary
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlmostInvisible  The Return of the SS

8th August 2012:
This is a great story!! I really like Roe and how you portray Lily and the Marauders and everything! Post another chapter soon, because I'm aching to find out what happens next. Awesome job so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phantom of the Claw Flying so High

19th April 2012:
I love things that are bigger on the inside. And fish fingers and custard. And this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phantom of the Claw Remus is clever

19th April 2012:
OH, please submit your next chapter soon! I'm dying to know what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ipopo75 Double or Quits

15th August 2011:
It was good ! But it was short :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by ipopo75 Slug Sweets and Sorting

14th August 2011:
This one was funny. :) I'm going to read the next one right now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ipopo75 Burning Books and Walk Through Walls

14th August 2011:
This is so good and original ! I just love Roe, I think you did well to give her that kind of personality. It's not a cliche and easy to see myself into her... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ipopo75 Flirting, Singing Window Cleaners

14th August 2011:
OMG, it's really good! It's easy to like it from the beginning. (I'm sorry if you have trouble understanding me, I'm french, I can read easily but not write :P)
Anyway, I just love stories like that and there are only a few... It's nice to have found one that is good and well written !

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneWhoLoves The Return of the SS

31st July 2011:
Oh please, please update! *dials up shameless begging puppy look*
Pretty please! This story is really great, it's light hearted and funny but also with a hidden edge. Please, please, please update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phantom of the Claw The Return of the SS

18th July 2011:
AH!
That was my dissapointment that after all this time, I gulped down this chapter, and must wait AGAIN!
This story is amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter. It was easy when I discovered this story - I had eighteen chapters to get through. Now I have to wait for them one at a very long time! Keep posting! This story is amazing.
Calmly a fan,
Phantom of the Claw

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jessicax8 The Return of the SS

9th July 2011:
LEAVING !?
AHHH!
*mental breakdown.
i NEED to know what happens next !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayla The Return of the SS

11th June 2011:
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, for updating. I love this story. Please update sooner this time.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dani_saur The Return of the SS

10th June 2011:
WHAT?!
She isn't leaving that easily is she? D:
I love your story I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by madness The Return of the SS

9th June 2011:
Bit dissapointing that she didnt put up more of a fight...? x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Pointy Shoed Maniacs

4th January 2011:
heheh, so she meets good old Dumby-dore then? loved the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro Flirting, Singing Window Cleaners

4th January 2011:
wow, great first chapter! most original fic ive read yet i think :) i love Rowan's character! must read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by madness What she said

4th January 2011:
This is a rely fantastic story. I can't wait for the next chapter :) thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phantom of the Claw What she said

15th December 2010:
I love your story and can't wait to read the next chapter. J.K Rowling is my second favorite author at the moment, and seeing stories come to life is always better, because the characters travel beyond the page. Especialy if well written, so your story is doubly good. A fan of Tamora Pierce, by any chance? (She is my favorite author.) I am hoping to get my first chapter up soon, but I never would have considered it without an amazing inspiration. Can't wait to read more!
Hoping to become a future writer/editor
Phantom of the Claw

 Report Review

Review #18, by jjjj Burning Books and Walk Through Walls

9th December 2010:
i will not leave a review

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bre_B What she said

22nd November 2010:
I love this story!!! It is my favorite fan fic so far. Very clever yet not over the top. Please update soon because I am having a hard time finding another fanfic as good as yours to read!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ZeLunatic What she said

20th November 2010:
! I LOVE YOUR STORY! please update soon! GOOD LUCK!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cccarolinn What she said

19th November 2010:
Now I've spend the last couple of hours reading this fic (so damn addicting!) and I must say: This may be the best fic I've ever read! Honestly! I love your creativity. Also Roe is a really interesting OC.
There's so much more I would like to say I just... I'm having a hard time describing in words, just... Awesome! Really awesome and I can't wait for more! 10/10 of course.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hope's Mom What she said

18th November 2010:
I wonder why unicorns don't like wild mages? Interesting chapter - I look forward to more. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by for heavens sake What she said

18th November 2010:
Very creative!! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by millie bell What she said

17th November 2010:
love this story so far, cant wait to read more, please update soon.

Millie

 Report Review

Review #25, by millie bell Flirting, Singing Window Cleaners

17th November 2010:
loved this opening chapter, its fun and up-beat. Cant wait to see where you take it.

Millie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>