Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lily's Dirty Little Secret
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by teddybear Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

22nd December 2009:
I feel that she should be in Grif. like her mom. LOL!! Her Dad would LOVE that. LOL Its a great story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :]
Thanks for reviewing! Stay posted for the next chapter!
-KBD xox
Happy Holidays!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Woodismylover Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

19th August 2009:
I love this story! Can't wait what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully I'll be able to get the 3rd chapter out before the que closure.
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by SnapesDaughter Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

16th August 2009:
I hope she's in Slytherin lol I loved it and can't wait for the next update! Please hurry and update!

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait and see ;) I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much (if not more!) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhatCouldHaveBeen Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

16th August 2009:
I absolutely LOVE this story!!! I am very excited for the following chapters to be posted. Personally I think Christina belongs in Slytherin because of her view on things, her attitude towards her new journey. She has a personality that is truly all her own, and she works it! One thing I would love to see you post is how her father reacted to the news that he had a child and the conversation that he and Lily had when he arrived to take her. Was Severus stubborn with disbelief, or was he wholly accepting and joyed? I can't wait to find out what happens next! Xx

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter/story :] And that's a really good idea, I really hadn't thought about adding that! Maybe I'll try to work that part in here, make a Snape's Past chapter or something. Thanks for the idea! I'll try to update soon!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jane_Volturi Prologue

27th July 2009:
characterization:
Perfect, everyone was in character and i really liked how you stuck to the canons but also showed another side to them, you did a brill job with that so well done! usually in my own writing i concentrate on making the dialogue more in character as well, you know, i think Lily's dialogue could have been a little more in charcetr than what it was.
Plot: Well, usually whenever i'm writing soemthing i make sure that my plot isn't too revealed in the first chapter, you need to keep the beginning more simple, because it's just an introduction, but add a few twists in there.
Spelling, Punctuation, and grammar: Brilliant!
Overall: Very good, enjoyed reading this story very much
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review! I'm so glad you think everyone was in character. I was worried because Lily is a character that I feel I messed up a lot in "Just Pretend," one of my other stories that focuses a lot more on my OCs instead of her.
I was also very concerned how much I should reveal in the prologue, but rest assured that the following chapters will include many more plots twists, and it's not all just what's in the first chapter ;)
Thanks again for taking the time to write a brilliant review! I enjoyed reading your ideas very much and hope you'll continue to review my stories. I feel there's much I can learn from you!
-KilledByDrapery


 Report Review

Review #6, by SnapeAngel Prologue

30th April 2009:
impatiently waiting for more

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! I'll try to get more out soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by YellowChaos Prologue

20th April 2009:
I really enjoyed it great job! I loved the aww moment at the end with the naming. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try and get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SnapesDaughter Prologue

31st March 2009:
I absolutely loved it! I can't wait for you to update, please update VERY soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ( love the penname btw ;] )
I'll try to update soon, I've just been swamped by a ton of robotics stuff... -___-'


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ciara512 Prologue

14th March 2009:
Really like it, looking forward to reading more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update as soon as I get the next chapter done :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyFire Prologue

12th March 2009:
It seems really good. Can't wait for chapter two.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get the next chapter out soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chipmunk Prologue

11th March 2009:
Aww I feel sorry for the poor little girl :[
Great beginning and keep on going :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm sure you won't be disappointed :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login