Reading Reviews for Lily's Dirty Little Secret
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by teddybear Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

22nd December 2009:
I feel that she should be in Grif. like her mom. LOL!! Her Dad would LOVE that. LOL Its a great story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :]
Thanks for reviewing! Stay posted for the next chapter!
-KBD xox
Happy Holidays!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Woodismylover Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

19th August 2009:
I love this story! Can't wait what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully I'll be able to get the 3rd chapter out before the que closure.
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by SnapesDaughter Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

16th August 2009:
I hope she's in Slytherin lol I loved it and can't wait for the next update! Please hurry and update!

Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to wait and see ;) I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much (if not more!) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhatCouldHaveBeen Dumble Snore and the Man with the Fluffy Gray Mustache

16th August 2009:
I absolutely LOVE this story!!! I am very excited for the following chapters to be posted. Personally I think Christina belongs in Slytherin because of her view on things, her attitude towards her new journey. She has a personality that is truly all her own, and she works it! One thing I would love to see you post is how her father reacted to the news that he had a child and the conversation that he and Lily had when he arrived to take her. Was Severus stubborn with disbelief, or was he wholly accepting and joyed? I can't wait to find out what happens next! Xx

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter/story :] And that's a really good idea, I really hadn't thought about adding that! Maybe I'll try to work that part in here, make a Snape's Past chapter or something. Thanks for the idea! I'll try to update soon!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jane_Volturi Prologue

27th July 2009:
characterization:
Perfect, everyone was in character and i really liked how you stuck to the canons but also showed another side to them, you did a brill job with that so well done! usually in my own writing i concentrate on making the dialogue more in character as well, you know, i think Lily's dialogue could have been a little more in charcetr than what it was.
Plot: Well, usually whenever i'm writing soemthing i make sure that my plot isn't too revealed in the first chapter, you need to keep the beginning more simple, because it's just an introduction, but add a few twists in there.
Spelling, Punctuation, and grammar: Brilliant!
Overall: Very good, enjoyed reading this story very much
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review! I'm so glad you think everyone was in character. I was worried because Lily is a character that I feel I messed up a lot in "Just Pretend," one of my other stories that focuses a lot more on my OCs instead of her.
I was also very concerned how much I should reveal in the prologue, but rest assured that the following chapters will include many more plots twists, and it's not all just what's in the first chapter ;)
Thanks again for taking the time to write a brilliant review! I enjoyed reading your ideas very much and hope you'll continue to review my stories. I feel there's much I can learn from you!
-KilledByDrapery


 Report Review

Review #6, by SnapeAngel Prologue

30th April 2009:
impatiently waiting for more

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! I'll try to get more out soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by YellowChaos Prologue

20th April 2009:
I really enjoyed it great job! I loved the aww moment at the end with the naming. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try and get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SnapesDaughter Prologue

31st March 2009:
I absolutely loved it! I can't wait for you to update, please update VERY soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ( love the penname btw ;] )
I'll try to update soon, I've just been swamped by a ton of robotics stuff... -___-'


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ciara512 Prologue

14th March 2009:
Really like it, looking forward to reading more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update as soon as I get the next chapter done :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyFire Prologue

12th March 2009:
It seems really good. Can't wait for chapter two.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get the next chapter out soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chipmunk Prologue

11th March 2009:
Aww I feel sorry for the poor little girl :[
Great beginning and keep on going :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm sure you won't be disappointed :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login