Reading Reviews for Déjà vu
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Déjà vu

27th May 2009:
"OoOoooO" is all I can really say

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I've just read quite a few stories where Rose/Scorp are portrayed like Lily/James so I thought, why not write a story combing them lol
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius2 Déjà vu

16th April 2009:
Sweet story. I liked the James and Lily better.

Keep Writing !

Author's Response: thanks for your review. I seem to find Lily/James easier to write for some reason.
I plan on continuing to write for many years to come.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by the girl who lived 13 years Déjà vu

28th March 2009:
That was so great!!! i loved every minute of it!!! oh em gee!! speechless.lol

that's so weird!! this story is so unique!! i have never seen anything like it!!! i loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I'm really happy you liked this story.
I wanted to use two overly done pairings, and make it slightly different.
I will edit it at some point, because, I was in a rush to finish it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 Déjà vu

26th March 2009:
That was pretty great. No lie. It was incredible. Brilliant. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I'm glad you found it incredible, brilliant and beautiful.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by BarbiiBaybii Déjà vu

23rd March 2009:
AW! Its so Romantic!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Silvermoon255 Déjà vu

15th March 2009:
I added this story to my favourites because it looked good. Now I found smoe time to read it and it was very good. Rose/Scorpius and Lily/James are the best couples and you has an original idea. So I was laughting and "Lily Flower" was very nice. Why James and Scopius aren't real? :(
You asked me where I put translated Goodbye. Here: crazy-tonks(dot)blog(dot)cz You can't understand it, but it can be funny to see it. Thank you for permission to translate it :)

Author's Response: Thanks fro your wonderful review.
I would so love if they were real people lol.
Time at school wouldn't so boring.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Childish_Fairy Déjà vu

11th March 2009:
Thank you for doing my challenge!!

And you did my two favourite pairings! It was fantastic.

It was almost sort of like movie the way you'd cut between timeframes and they finished eachothers thoughts and conversations. it was really great, my only complaint would be that I would have liked more detail because I didnt want it to end!

I liked the way that you only really showed one kiss and the other (Rose/Scorpius) was implied! It fit nicely with the entire plan of the story.

great job, I hope you had fun!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. This story was really fun to write. I promise that at some point I will go through and edit it. I was originally going to have more scenes in it, but I was entering this in another challenge as well and that one had a deadline.

Lily/James and Rose/Scorpius are my favourite ships as they are so easy to write. I always see Rose as kind of like Lily (Even though they aren't related).
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by csh Déjà vu

11th March 2009:
It was a nice story. I like how you went back and forth between the two.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I read a few Rose/Scorpius and some of them sounded a bit like the James/Lily situation, so I decided to combine them.
Lollie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login