Reading Reviews for After Sunrise
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HG_HP_fan Paying the Piper

21st August 2010:
Now that is tragic. I hope that there is a miracle up your sleeve some where.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HG_HP_fan Birthday Wishes

21st August 2010:
Awesome!!! You have a very good imagination. Some of the things you came up with are darn right magical. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HG_HP_fan Wails

21st August 2010:
Another well written, well thought out piece of work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HG_HP_fan Turning Into a Newt

21st August 2010:
With Harry an Mione's envolment in magical creature equality it is not surpriseing of their concern for their House elves. In no other story had this subject been addressed as far as the other properties they inherited. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HG_HP_fan Potion Makers

21st August 2010:
Well written, good descritions and wonderful conversation. Are you aware that your story is starting down a familur path? Families lnes back to the founders? I don't know if that is where you are leading, but the hint is there.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HG_HP_fan Conversations at the Burrow

20th August 2010:
Well, I'm glad you cleared up most of the mystey of H/Hr marriage and their children. I do for see the problems with Mrs. Weasley. i never really had a Problem wth in he books, although she was dead set on H/G.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HG_HP_fan Chapter 1- Tellers and Shopping Woes

20th August 2010:
You do seem to have a flair for writing. I hope in future chapters you explain some of the surprises in this one. A year old child? and married?

 Report Review

Review #8, by HG_HP_fan Prologue

20th August 2010:
Whoa! Nice start. I can't wit to see where this is going. Harry and Mione sneaking away from Ron. That is certainly different.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusgirl1 Chapter 1- Tellers and Shopping Woes

20th May 2010:
Bravo. I enjoyed this chapter immensely. You did a very good job weaving established canon into your fic. It sounded like Hermione got pregnant in her sixth year, though, which can't be accurate, because of the timeline. So, that bit in Madame Malkin's might need some review. The only thing that really struck me as weird was the bit explaining Harry and Ginny's relationship. Since Harry was clearly head -over-heels for Ginny in the books, there needed to be a little more establishment of how Your!Harry feels and acted around her prior to this, because the readers (assuming they've read the books) are going to be thrown off by Harry's statements. Good job though: 8/10

siriusgirl1

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusgirl1 Prologue

20th May 2010:
This was an interesting beginning. I felt that you hit the characters right off the bat, although some of the dialogue is awkward and OOC. The intentions behind it were in character, but they phrased things in ways that Harry, Ron and Hermione just wouldn't. That's one of the hardest things to capture as a fanfiction writer. You're doing well, though. The plot seems interesting and I like the way you show Harry and Hermione growing closer (even though it's not in the scene in the story's "present"). The part that sold me on the H/HR in this story was the last two sentences. I'm not a Harmony shipper, but I'm not anti-H/Hr, if you get my meaning, so take it as a good sign that you managed to suspend my disbelief. Overall, this is a promising start to your fic.

siriusgirl1

 Report Review

Review #11, by themissingpotter Attempted Poisonings

25th February 2010:
This has to be one of my all time favorite stories. I love the Harry/Hermione ship and this story is just fantastic. I do hope you continue with it soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by shubham Attempted Poisonings

4th February 2010:
I love your story and plot ,but wish that you do some thing bad to ginny and other weaselys who want to spoil their
life.
PLEASE POST THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON

 Report Review

Review #13, by mikester02_2009 Attempted Poisonings

14th January 2010:
I am loving this story. Harry having his parents back and him and Hermione and how that all worked out is ingenious. I hope you update soon. 11/10!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dmali Bottled Up

23rd August 2009:
isnt jane supposed to be pregnant? we havent heard anythign about that for awhile. admittedly, u've had a full plate with the more central figures in this story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dmali Paying the Piper

23rd August 2009:
come on now. dont do this to them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dmali Birthday Wishes

23rd August 2009:
wonderful. did luna set this up. hermione doesnt seem to kno about it. hope they can stay for the birth of the baby.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dmali Wails

23rd August 2009:
lol. i love the interaction between lily and hermione, and a happy that the in-laws are getting along well. im looking for the new baby to be a boy.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dmali Turning Into a Newt

23rd August 2009:
well deserved rant i think. i love this story. sometimes i get caught up in reading and forget to review. keep writing and i'll keep reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dmali Prologue

23rd August 2009:
hm.ok so hermione and harry are off to find her parents. itd b nice to see how u develop this concept.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kimmypotter Attempted Poisonings

20th August 2009:
Love the story!!! Great job on it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mage_Of_Beginning Attempted Poisonings

19th August 2009:
good chapter but was hoping for more

is this a filler chapter, i wonder if Miranda Granger will tell hermione the truth about her dad?

plz update soon

10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by themissingpotter Bottled Up

11th August 2009:
I am enjoying this story I hope the next part comes soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ghosthree3 Bottled Up

31st July 2009:
Love the story so far, definatly in my top 5 FF's of what I have read. I'd give it a 10/10 however, the chance (I think that they were checking weren't they, they aren't SURE yet however...) that their new baby is non magical is somewhat sad and spoiled the story for me some what. So, 9/10. But VERY good story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mage_Of_Beginning Conversations at the Burrow

6th July 2009:
man that is an earful of information, but still an excellent chapter

i feel bad for harry and hermione, leaving their infant, it must have been hard for them.

oh man, i know you said that molly and ginny will be bad in your story, but dame, do they have to be this bad, and from what i just read, i hope that they won't do anything major to harry and hermione

it was nice of you to have ron make up with the two, i really don't want to read the next few chapters of ron being a stubborn arse.

10/10 as usual

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mage_Of_Beginning Chapter 1- Tellers and Shopping Woes

6th July 2009:
Awesome chapter

They got married when they were at Hogwarts? Not to mention that fact that there's a kid
Man that is some revelation

Does this mean that Harry and Hermione will have some type of connection with their wands and magic since they shared Fawke's feather as their core and the only other wand with the same feather is Voldemort's.
That was a nice twist in the story; I hope that the new twin cores will play a big part in the later chapters.

And the part where George shows up is nice also, kind of answers a lot of question I had reading up 'til this point.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>