Reading Reviews for Let's be Friends
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lydia Its not an End

27th February 2011:
Love this story, i hope james gets up off his arse and ends up with eliza, they're the perfect couple!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginweasleypotter Its not that simple

13th October 2010:
I really like this story. I was feeling so bad for Eliza, and I know that I would never want to be put into that situation. I think that Eliza should start dating someone else and get James jealous. I don't know what you have planned for this story, but I think that would be the only way they can get together. Obviously, there is already some feeling between them, and James is just confused right now. In the end though, I definitely think they need to end up together.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, and keep reading, its almost done. Next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hushpuppy22 Its not that simple

12th October 2010:
Poor Eliza! Sorry but I am totally NOT rooting for Eliza/James. He's just not that into Eliza, and it bodes poorly for any long term relationship between the two. It sounds trite but it is so true. If the guy plays around with you like James did to Eliza (even if he didn't know he was messing her about), then he doesn't value the girl. For some reason he loves Mary. There has to be a guy out there tht feels passionately for Eliza and that is better for her than James. What abot Albus? He is on you character list but I do not remember him mentioned yet...

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying the story, keep reading though! Next chapter will be up pretty quickly.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EMAW It's just a bit confusing

13th July 2010:
Maybe this story is a touch to girly, but for some reason I'm loving it. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks! Finally got the next chapter up, sorry it took so long, hop eyou keep enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by louise_loves_hp It's just a bit confusing

11th June 2010:
James is still confussing me but I kind of get were he stands now that he is with some one eles, Eliza reaction is reasonable for any girl her age and even beoned that. What do I think will happen now, that Eliza will meet someone new and either see James for what he is or they will get together.
Alice mmm? I am not to sure but I want to know.
I still liking the story and enjoying each new chapter and waiting for the next.

Author's Response: Thanks! Finally got the next chapter up, sorry it took so long, hope you keep enjoying it! i should be finishing it soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by calilover It's just a bit confusing

8th June 2010:
i could kill james. mary cannot have anything eliza! end of story. he's an idiot and needs to follow his gut (aka dump the zero and finally get with eliza!!). and i like alice, perceptive but not pushy; though i think she's getting close to flat out interrogating her, i know i would be at this point.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it. I like Alice too. next chapter should be up soon, hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TravelingHermione It's just a bit confusing

2nd June 2010:
James!!! Tsk tsk tsk :) lol I think he likes her but he likes his girlfriend and he is have trouble deciding who he likes best :) lol this is a cool story

Author's Response: Thanks! i'm glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by louise_loves_hp It's all fun and games, until someone gets hurt

28th May 2010:
James confusing me.
I love this chapter, it made me laught and feel bad for the charaters at the same time.
I cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Next chapter is in the queue

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crystal Malfoy It's all fun and games, until someone gets hurt

27th May 2010:
aww they need to get together, like NOW!
still loved it though
it would be 10/10 but they didn't get together :( or even kiss :'(

Author's Response: I'm sorry they didn't kiss either :-(

But thank you so much for the review, next chapter is just waiting in the Queue.


 Report Review

Review #10, by hushpuppy it's just a date

23rd May 2010:
Is James using Eliza to make his ex jealous? 'Cause he asked her out pretty quickly.

Author's Response: I don't want to say too much cause i don't want to give anything away.but the next couple chapters will really answer your question.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by louise_loves_hp it's just a date

22nd May 2010:
I think that it is going good and I liking the whole Eliza/James but I want to see the turn that is going to take place.
I am hoping that its going to be when he talks to her or even he keeps it a sercet from her till later on.
Why didnt they tell their friends that they went on a date?

Author's Response: just wait for the next chapter (just waiting to be validated), and Chap 7, the plot really takes off...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by louise_loves_hp Its That Smile

19th May 2010:
I am look forward to the next one!
I like how it ends, doing the happy dance lols.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is just waiting to be validated and chapter 6 is already done, hoping to get it up as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DefyingBoundries Something Was Different

19th March 2009:
hehe lol this is awesome

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry its been over a year but i finally put up the sencond chapter and plan to keep writing this story. hope you will keep reading it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrunmayee Kulkarni Something Was Different

18th March 2009:
hey..
read the chapter.. lemme tell u its awesome!! the way u r going... gosh i am so looking fwd to ya next chapters.. Do write soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry its been over a year but i finally put up the sencond chapter and plan to keep writing this story. hope you will keep reading it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login