12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Celeste Black Blackness without you

11th July 2009:
Love it, I love your characterization of Draco! Great job, can't wait for the next bit!
C

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmbrosiaLK Blackness without you

7th July 2009:
whoa...just...whoa

a lot of grammar mistakes tho...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celeste Black To Stand and Fight

12th June 2009:
Awe, very sweet. Can't wait for the next chapter =)
C

Author's Response: I'll have to post it next..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celeste Black Butterfly Wings

12th June 2009:
Ah! Love it, and I really love the Merry Gentry series reference- at least that is the only place I have read of Fey- another one of my favorites!!! Keep up the good work, I love it so far!
C

Author's Response: What's Merry Gentry? I'm gonna have to check into that.. I am just Fey obsessed so made Rowena half fey. it has an important part towards the end of the story and In teh sequel

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celeste Black Misshapen Choas of well seeming forms

12th June 2009:
Nice, I love the Shakespeare references. Shakespeare was and will always be my first love =). Great job, hon!
C

Author's Response: Thanks.. I can't wait til you read teh chapter where they actaully perform the show

 Report Review

Review #6, by AmbrosiaLK To Stand and Fight

12th June 2009:
Young and confused love, the best kind.
short sweet and to the point chapter. cant wait for more. keep that pen going, love!

Author's Response: Thnaks dear, I think I am on chapter 17 of this story right now, and as I said, working on the sequel

 Report Review

Review #7, by AmbrosiaLK Butterfly Wings

24th May 2009:
Strange...I'm actually confused right now

Author's Response: What confused you dear? I'll see if I can clear it up

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmbrosiaLK Misshapen Choas of well seeming forms

21st May 2009:
Dude, its getting betting as you go! awesome. just how it should be! its great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmbrosiaLK The good, the bad and the cold of heart

21st May 2009:
I'm loving this. Draco is a pimp. Great take on the Prince of Darkness

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annilyn Misshapen Choas of well seeming forms

17th May 2009:
This story is awesome! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.. I put chapter three up for Validation.. In it Draco and Rowena open up to each other and share secrets.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Annilyn The good, the bad and the cold of heart

17th May 2009:
Great story! Please update soon! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Celeste Black The good, the bad and the cold of heart

18th April 2009:
I like this. I really like Rowena already, she seems like a girl I could be friends with. Gotta have attitude lol.
C

Author's Response: Thanks.. I'll put chapter two up for Validation.. It gets better. chapter one is kinda slow

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login