Reading Reviews for Moth
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michelle Death By Sugar

14th July 2011:
Oh My gosh I am totally hooked!
I wish you would continue this further but since its almost 3 years since it has been updated. I honestly and unfortunately doubt that ]:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna Death By Sugar

25th July 2009:
Oh, this was amazing. I loved the banner, and the depth of each character is fantastic. I really like how you portrayed them as gossipy teenagers. Write more, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HoneyDukes Death By Sugar

16th June 2009:
Oooo! Bitchy. I really love Slytherin base fanfictions, and this one is no different. More please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by extant Death By Sugar

6th April 2009:
Like it (: I miss Mack though! Haha. I wasn't expecting everything to come out so suddenly but it's all good anyways. Hope you update again soon! I lovelovelove Draco/Astoria ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by redherring Of Soon-To-Be Ballads

3rd April 2009:
Wow, I am so hooked. I just loved the whole thing, and your characterisations were unbelievably brilliant. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lemon Juice Of Soon-To-Be Ballads

2nd April 2009:
I stopped because I liked your banner so much. Then I saw your summary. Then I started reading. Now I'm very happy. This is really cute. I don't like the last sentence, it just doesn't seem quite right. It fits, but...yeah, I don't know. I like your summary, but I was under the impression that it was from a girl's POV and Mak is a boy, yes? I really like it, but I want a 'catch', something that hooks you in. It's a good story, but I think it could be really great! Anyways, I like it, I'll be looking for an update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jordan <3 Of Soon-To-Be Ballads

27th March 2009:
i hardly ever read these days, but i saw this in a request and i
couldn't resist. chick literature is love. i'm so glad
i decided to read this,though, i absolutely loved
it. the characterization of everybody was fab. i love how
you made the slytherins seem like normal people, too.
and i love how draco is with daphne in this, i've always had
a soft spot for that ship. :) i also like how he's only with her
because of his parents, but is willing to disobey them for
the girl he's seeing. i really want to know who that is now. ><
your use of vocabulary, dialogue, etc was fab too.

i love this so far! i can't wait to read more. :]
thanks for opening my eyes up to how awesome fanfiction can
be, jenny. < 3

Author's Response:
you have no idea how much this review made my day. thankyou so much for all your amazing comments jordan; you just made me blush bright pink and i'm loving you a lot right now! < 3 thankyou so so much!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by babycakes93 Of Soon-To-Be Ballads

26th March 2009:
Oh my gosh! This is really good! I usually don't read stories outside of Mauraders era, but this is awesome! I come from TDA in the review the above story thread, so that's how I found it, but I actually think I'm going to follow this one! Great writing and update soon!

~Ang

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm so glad you liked it ang P: and i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by extant Of Soon-To-Be Ballads

18th March 2009:
Ooh, I love it so far (: I didn't look at the pairings or even the characters for this story before I started reading it, so I have no idea who the girl is either, heh. Mackenzie's adorable - and I loved the whole 'Slytherin Common Room Sleepover' scenario, it's a really interesting viewpoint to read, the characters are all really... intriguing ^_^ Write more soon!

Author's Response:
thankyou so so so much!! i'm really glad you liked mackenzie; he was a lot of fun to write XD. i'll hopefully update soon, and thanks for taking the time to comment! ily! < 3


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login