Reading Reviews for Six and a Half Days
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bailey Gossip

18th May 2009:
I was reading this story and really enjoying it, so I thought I'd check into some of your others. Then I realized you wrote Letters to Lindsay, which I was (and still am) completely obsessed with!!

I'm begging you to update that story. It is probably one of the top 5 fanfic stories I have ever read. It would make my week, please please please!!

Author's Response: well in actual fact i was very motivated to finish that story but when i went to work on it the file has gone. i simply dont have it anymore. i lost it when my computer died like a year ago and never realised. i could rewrite it but at this point i have no motivation to do so simply because it means rewriting so much from memory and then i know it wont be as good and even if it is better ill become obsessed that is isnt the same as what i lost and oh the drama!!! keep checking you never know! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by G Snowballing

1st April 2009:
Good job again. The end was sort of confusing though. Why is the cloak such a big deal?

 Report Review

Review #3, by G Bliss

1st April 2009:
Great first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by heyITSme Gossip

30th March 2009:
:) very cute. i love what james did :) this is great. update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ronstruefan Gossip

30th March 2009:
oh, cute! I especially like the last line! lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix Gossip

30th March 2009:
Mary's line at the very end was cute. =)

Another good chapter!

10/10!

--Kate/RP =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsharryjpotter Gossip

30th March 2009:
James is so wonderful. He just proved how much he really loves and cares for Lily. She on the other hand doesn't deserve someone as wonderful as James. Why should she care what other people have to say as long as she has her friends, family and the person she loves. I want them to get back together but she needs to prove to James that she really wants to be with him. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Gossip

30th March 2009:
This is getting very interesting. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please? i'm looking 4ward to read more.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ronstruefan Talk

29th March 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyITSme Talk

20th March 2009:
aww this is so cute! i really like the different take on this james/lily. everyone makes them seem so concrete-but they're not, they're just kids, really. either can back out at any time--and that's just what lily did.

update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RupertsPheonix Talk

20th March 2009:
Aww, sad end to this chapter. I want them back together!

Anyway, overall, good start to what could be a great story. I'm favouriting this one to keep up with updates!

=)
--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Talk

20th March 2009:
oh no!!! what's going to happen to Lily and James? by the way great chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Snowballing

20th March 2009:
this chapter is wow!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gutterflower Bliss

9th March 2009:
I can't WAIT to find out what happens. This is great.

'Nuff said.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pygmy_puff_girl Bliss

9th March 2009:
Wow! I love this chapter so much - you have an excellent writing style, and I love the idea for this story :]

Well done on getting inside Lily's head like that (I find it difficult in my fics) - I like how you've drawn up her character.

Please update soon - I want to see what happens!!!

Love Pygmy x

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Bliss

9th March 2009:
That was a really well written intro. All the exact timings really added to it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ivoryrose x Bliss

9th March 2009:
Cool! I love it, keep writing.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login