Reading Reviews for Forbidden In The Forest
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nyankittygirly The Clearing

19th May 2012:
Yes. Love it. Sweet and so cute. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazyformarauders123 The Clearing

31st July 2011:
So beautiful!!!


10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by --A The Clearing

23rd August 2010:
is there going to be a squel to this? really cute and sweet!!

Author's Response: I hadn't really thought of that because it is so old.I had it on my old account which got lost when the website crashed, so I wrote this in about 2007. But, maybe I'll re-read it and get inspired to write something similar.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sam The Clearing

7th August 2010:
This was a very, very sweet, beautiful story. It built wonderfully to the ending. The interaction between Rose and Scorpius was cute and playful and well-written.

Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's so sweet to great new reviews on one of my older stories :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramione_4ever The Clearing

29th June 2010:
sweet, without being too fluffy
.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SimplyStupified77 The Clearing

10th May 2010:
awww I really liked this one! loved the ending. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it. I'm please you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anna The Clearing

3rd April 2010:
adorable! love love love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much, thats so nice of you to say!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loserface The Clearing

12th January 2010:
Awww! That was adorable! It was soo sweet and very well written.
-Bx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookworm045 The Clearing

2nd December 2009:
This is the most amazingest story ever!

Short, sweet, and to the point.

I LOVE IT!!

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you! Thats one of the nicest reviews I've ever had!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fatality The Clearing

20th September 2009:
Now this is better. A new change in the Scorpius/Rose relationship. That was a very refreshing read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I really wanted it to be refreshing, I remember in my banner request I asked the artist to make the banner "airy" because that's what I thought the story was.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by flavia pulchra The Clearing

7th August 2009:
Sorry I couldnt reply to your review properly the thing wouldnt let me, so im writing a thank you review instead. i can see you like stories short and sweet as well. this is lovely and I hope you write more because this is the kind of writing there should be more of. a snapshot of the lives of characters that we dont know much about. it's also nice to hear from people on this website who arent american for once (im english).
I would beta you just to read more of your stuff! It's great, soulful and love the banners sally sparrow on them. X

Author's Response: Yes, gotta love Sally Sparrow as Rose. I always specifically request carey mulligan, i think she looks normal but kind of beautiful, great for Rose :)
Yes sometimes it seems everyone is american lol, thanks for your reviews very much!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Burnt Cheese The Clearing

25th July 2009:
:) So sweet. So so so sweet. Beautifully written. I love the idea of a little clearing. And the forbidden love *squee*

Author's Response: Thank you!! Forbidden love is awesome hey. Thats why I really like Rose and Scorpius!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mummyreads The Clearing

28th April 2009:
I really enjoyed this, E!

Author's Response: Awesome!! Thanks mum

 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild The Clearing

18th March 2009:
Very nice.

I like the way you presented this, as a slow paced buildup to a great ending.

Normally I think that fics this small are too short, but this is definitely an exception. You spaced this out perfectly. I can't find a single place where you could have added more.

Good Job

Author's Response: Thanks so much, means alot to me!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login