Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Forbidden In The Forest
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nyankittygirly The Clearing

19th May 2012:
Yes. Love it. Sweet and so cute. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazyformarauders123 The Clearing

31st July 2011:
So beautiful!!!


10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by --A The Clearing

23rd August 2010:
is there going to be a squel to this? really cute and sweet!!

Author's Response: I hadn't really thought of that because it is so old.I had it on my old account which got lost when the website crashed, so I wrote this in about 2007. But, maybe I'll re-read it and get inspired to write something similar.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sam The Clearing

7th August 2010:
This was a very, very sweet, beautiful story. It built wonderfully to the ending. The interaction between Rose and Scorpius was cute and playful and well-written.

Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's so sweet to great new reviews on one of my older stories :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dramione_4ever The Clearing

29th June 2010:
sweet, without being too fluffy
.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SimplyStupified77 The Clearing

10th May 2010:
awww I really liked this one! loved the ending. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it. I'm please you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anna The Clearing

3rd April 2010:
adorable! love love love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much, thats so nice of you to say!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loserface The Clearing

12th January 2010:
Awww! That was adorable! It was soo sweet and very well written.
-Bx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookworm045 The Clearing

2nd December 2009:
This is the most amazingest story ever!

Short, sweet, and to the point.

I LOVE IT!!

:)

Peace out.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you! Thats one of the nicest reviews I've ever had!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fatality The Clearing

20th September 2009:
Now this is better. A new change in the Scorpius/Rose relationship. That was a very refreshing read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I really wanted it to be refreshing, I remember in my banner request I asked the artist to make the banner "airy" because that's what I thought the story was.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by flavia pulchra The Clearing

7th August 2009:
Sorry I couldnt reply to your review properly the thing wouldnt let me, so im writing a thank you review instead. i can see you like stories short and sweet as well. this is lovely and I hope you write more because this is the kind of writing there should be more of. a snapshot of the lives of characters that we dont know much about. it's also nice to hear from people on this website who arent american for once (im english).
I would beta you just to read more of your stuff! It's great, soulful and love the banners sally sparrow on them. X

Author's Response: Yes, gotta love Sally Sparrow as Rose. I always specifically request carey mulligan, i think she looks normal but kind of beautiful, great for Rose :)
Yes sometimes it seems everyone is american lol, thanks for your reviews very much!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Burnt Cheese The Clearing

25th July 2009:
:) So sweet. So so so sweet. Beautifully written. I love the idea of a little clearing. And the forbidden love *squee*

Author's Response: Thank you!! Forbidden love is awesome hey. Thats why I really like Rose and Scorpius!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mummyreads The Clearing

28th April 2009:
I really enjoyed this, E!

Author's Response: Awesome!! Thanks mum

 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild The Clearing

18th March 2009:
Very nice.

I like the way you presented this, as a slow paced buildup to a great ending.

Normally I think that fics this small are too short, but this is definitely an exception. You spaced this out perfectly. I can't find a single place where you could have added more.

Good Job

Author's Response: Thanks so much, means alot to me!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login