Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Siriusly Random
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Your Not-So-Secret Admirer Chapter the Second

22nd April 2010:
Maggie, you are such an amazing author and you are the most wonderful person in the universe. I'm so lucky just to be in the same room as you and to hear your amazing voice when you speak. When I hold you I feel like I am exactly where I am supposed to be. You light up my life with your smile and I'm the most honored person in the world to be able to say that I'm yours. I love you so much. LR

 Report Review

Review #2, by Your Not-So-Secret Admirer Chapter the First

22nd April 2010:
Maggie, you are the most amazing person in the whole world. When I read your stories I can't stop reading and I think you are single-handidly going to be the reason why I don't get off this website until five in the morning. You are so talented and such a gifted writer. I love you so much and I can't wait until I get to read nore of your fabulous work. LR

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Chapter the Fourth

9th December 2009:
OMG!! it was saddening but i LOVED it!! it was intense in a box filled with epicness!! : DD

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Chapter the Third

9th December 2009:
it is random i will agree!! that was so sad!! D : anway!! i LOVED the chapter!! keep writing!! : DD

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter the Second

9th December 2009:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! keep writing!! you are an AMAZING fan fiction author!! keep it up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Chapter the First

9th December 2009:
haha!! made me laugh!! i LOVED it!! you right it is Siriusly Random!! haha!! anway please excuse my horrible joke anyway!! i LOVED the chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnnandNattie Chapter the Fourth

18th June 2009:
please wright more...like soon-ish,

Author's Response: I will write asaic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AnnandNattie Chapter the First

18th June 2009:
OME, I

Author's Response: LOL... Oh my Edward...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Love Hurts Honey  Chapter the Fourth

8th June 2009:
still loving your story...sorry it took so long but i finally finished your banner.
here are the instructions:
~ go to photobucket. com
~search 'leglass'
~on the right hand side there should be a link that says" go to leglass's album"
~type in the password ' love_hurts'
~for you i made 2 different banners, choose the one you like best.
~underneath the picture there is a list on links copy the 'direct link'
~go back to hpff, and go into manage stories, click on this story
~and there is a little thing in the toolbox that allows you to put pictures on your story. it should ask for the url.
~paste the 'direct link' there and click ok.

it should work.
if you have problems email me at:
leglass_rox @ yahoo. com. au (without the spaces)
xxlaura

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! You make the most AMAZING banners!
Love you sooo much,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #10, by SincoseveN Chapter the Fourth

17th May 2009:
The heck? Seriously, you're lucky that the FCC doesn't regulate you. But once again, written damn well. The flow of the linguistic dialogue could be better though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the input. I'll try to make it better. It's not the best chapter, but the story gets better.
Love,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Love Hurts Honey  Chapter the Second

10th May 2009:
hey, your banner may be delayed, cos my editing program broke down...sorry. i will try to get it done but,...yeah.
xxlaura

Author's Response: It's ok. I hope it gets fixed soon so that you can make other beautiful banners for everyone else.
Love,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #12, by SincoseveN Chapter the Third

9th May 2009:
damn nice. even flows like a normal conversation. I cant talk like a normal conversation. again, damn nice.

Author's Response: =) Thanx! You're awesome, you know. I've only had three people review my story. So, please tell everyone to read and review! It wold totally help!
Love, Maggie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Love Hurts Honey  Chapter the Third

19th April 2009:
that was random...and sad.

i will make you a banner but i sorta gotta know what to put on it, like if you only want sirius and melody or other characters.

and if this is gonna be sad then i gotta know that aswell.

keep writing and update soon =]
xx laura

Author's Response: Thnx! It's going to be a little sad. But, yes, Melody and Sirius get married. And she gets pregnant like two months later. But, in the end, Melody and their only child, Kate, get killed by Peter Pettigrew.
I would love for Sirius and Melody to be on the banner!
Love, Maggie


 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusblack lover24 Chapter the Third

13th April 2009:
the letter almost made me cry. poor melody
=(

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll be in for a big surprise next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusblack lover24 Chapter the Second

13th April 2009:
WOW, WOW, WOW! thats all i can say. good though very good.
=0

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks! You're like my biggest fan!
Love,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #16, by siriusblack lover24 Chapter the First

13th April 2009:
i like your story story. going out of sirius black's point of view was cool too. can't wait to read every thing else!
=)

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is almost posted! It's got a pic of Sirius in it. I hope you like it...
Love always,
Maggie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login