Reading Reviews for Jitters
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie V Jitters

31st August 2011:
Yay!!! I loved this!!! Got nothing else to say as I'm knaclered but I loved it! Yay! XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie C. Jitters

26th December 2009:
Aw... what a cute lil story.. absolutley ah-dorable!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by blueirony Jitters

8th October 2009:
Purple squirrels. Climbing into a shed. And this quote:
“You’re going to talk to him through the window?” Teddy asked, and I could hear a hint of laughter in his voice.
“Well, I was going to try to climb through the window,” I admitted, “but that’s probably smarter.”

This was really, really cute. I got a few laughs out of it. And, again. So goddman real.

Loved it :]

Author's Response: Yay! First, I love quotes. I'm glad you picked one out. I'm so happy you thought it was cute and that you got some laughs out of it. I don't ever really think I'm funny...I just try to write what I think is funny and hope that someone out there has the same sense of humor as me. Haha. Thank you so so much for the lovely review again! :) I'm seriously beaming right now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bright Green Eyes Jitters

30th August 2009:
Aww- loved the last line :)

Author's Response: Aww well thank you. Neville's such a sweetheart. I luff him. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cathleen fenton Jitters

1st August 2009:
Yummy, Well done Neville.

Author's Response: Haha, yep, go Neville! Gotta love that guy. :) Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by moonymayhem Jitters

17th July 2009:
That was absolutely adorable. Very well-written and sweet. I usually get furstrated with one-shots because people try and cram like entire pasts of people into one little chapter, but this was just about this one isolated moment, so it worked very well. Great work!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very, very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I agree, one-shots can quickly become bogged down by things like that, which annoys me to no end, so I try not to write like that. :) I'm glad you liked this little isolated moment and thought it worked well! Thank you so much again! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life Jitters

26th June 2009:
I really enjoyed reading this. There aren't many Neville stories and I personally love him as a character. There should be more. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha. I love me some Neville too! And there really isn't enough written about him...oh no, plot bunnies. *beats them off with a stick* Maybe you should write one! LOL. Just kidding. Unless you want to. Anyway, thank you for reviewing! I'm so glad you enjoyed this! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by emylee94 Jitters

26th June 2009:
This is really good..
Really sweet..

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by groteskq_fatality Jitters

25th June 2009:
awww thats cute. short and sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by krissy87 Jitters

19th May 2009:
Beautiful. I can absolutely see Ron and Harry fold when it comes to emotional matters, especially someone else's! Great story, loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so happy you liked it. Haha, yeah. Ron and Harry are pretty much useless in those situations. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsWonWon Jitters

20th April 2009:
Aww Neville!
Gosh I loved it...your description was brilliant as usual, and I could just picture Neville swinging from that windowsill!
Well done!
=)

Author's Response: Hehe, I love Neville. He's such a big teddy bear. :) You really liked the description? Gosh, you've just got so many lovely compliments for me today. :) I think I'm rubbish at description personally, but thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclaw Chica Jitters

18th April 2009:
Awww, that was super sweet! I loved it.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snagglepuss Jitters

15th April 2009:
Cute and fluffy, just like a wedding should be! The characterization is brilliant in this story and i really loved it throughout so congratulations!
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much! I agree, weddings definitely should be cute and fluffy. :) You thought the characterization was good? Oh gosh, thanks! I was so worried I wouldn't get Neville right. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amulya_HPfan Jitters

24th March 2009:
So, I went from reading Chapter 33 of Daddy Dearest to this, and it made me so happy. It was actually realistic with the whole avoiding the enormously rich and cocky Scorpius thingy, and I really liked Neville's thoughts about how Harry and Ron deal with emotional stuff. Hilarious, sweet, a bit sad, and then amazing!

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad it made you happy. :) I'm also glad that you liked it. You think it's realistic? That's great! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elisabeth Jitters

22nd March 2009:
Aw, how sweet!
Nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by drcjsnider Jitters

20th March 2009:
Ah... adorable. I loved Neville's voice in this and I"m not a big fan of him, but you did a great job with it.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony101 Jitters

14th March 2009:
I like it. The purple squirrels were a nice idea.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Part of my challenge was to include a mention of purple squirrels, so I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Jitters

13th March 2009:
hahah.
purple squirrels.
this is great.
neville is STILL adorable.
he is sooo hugh grant. i can totally see it :D

Author's Response: Haha, yup. The purple squirrels part was actually part of the challenge. I had to at least mention purple squirrels. :P I'm so glad that you liked it. I agree, Neville is adorable. I love him so much. And Hugh Grant. I'm glad you can see Neville as him - I was unsure who to use, and then it just came to me, epiphany like. :P Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by imagine_the_magic Jitters

13th March 2009:
Oh wow, that was great! Wonderful story characterizing Neville, and I loved reading it!
imagine_the_magic

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! I'm so glad that you think I got Neville's characterization right - I'm not gonna lie, I was terrified that I wouldn't get it right. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Terabithia Jitters

13th March 2009:
It is a great story and somehow it makes me think it is the sequel to "Daddy Dearest"!! Neville's point of view is really funny and adorable. Good Work! :)

Author's Response: Haha, well thank you. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. As for it being the sequel to "Daddy Dearest". maybe a very longterm one. I actually have a different sequel planned for it. :) But I can see how you can think that. ;) Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by missdagane Jitters

12th March 2009:
That was so lovely. I love Neville so much in this fic! Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Neville really is awesome. How can you not love him? I just wanna give him a big hug! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfann Jitters

12th March 2009:
AWWW. that was soo cute.
i loved this, and i love neville :)
he rocks.
great story. xoxo

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you very much! :) Neville is a beast. Nuff said. :P Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracosgem Jitters

11th March 2009:
This was cute...who better than Neville to set a Malfoy straight? The irony was fabulous- as was the fluff ; )

Written well and nicely done. I'm going to have to read some of your other fics soon...I'm fairly picky about what I read but I'm glad I decided to check out this little one shot.

Author's Response: Hiya girlie! It's nice to see you! :) I gotta say, I squee-ed for a minute when I saw this review. Like "OMG, she writes such an awesome story and she read and reviewed something of mine!" LOL. Okay, moving on from my crazy fangirlness.

I'm so glad you liked this one-shot. :) I'm not gonna lie, I'm a sucker for fluff. Most people don't seem to like it, but I think it's a nice escape from dark angsty stuff once in a while. And who doesn't love Neville? :P I'm glad you liked the irony in it too.

Thanks for the incredible review! It made my day. And oh boy, you're gonna check out some of my other stuff?! *feels nervous* Well, thank you very much! :) I hope you enjoy it. I know I love your story so much, so it's an honor to have you review and like my one-shot. Thanks for all the compliments.


 Report Review

Review #24, by PottersGirl Jitters

9th March 2009:
That was funny! Cute story.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm funny. :P Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by revuzsuck Jitters

9th March 2009:
Great, it was short and sweet.

Well done

Author's Response: Haha, yup. :) Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>