Reading Reviews for Letters from Afar
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mysterious You arrogant son of a--

27th February 2012:
Aww! This is so sweet! I love it! :)

Author's Response: I honestly had forgotten about this one; I've been meaning to go back and tweak it a bit, but I'm glad you like it as is. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WHOOT! You arrogant son of a--

15th November 2010:
aw! so cute and sweet!
i thought i was going to cry by the end!

Author's Response: I'm glad I moved you to tears! Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by simi potter You arrogant son of a--

23rd January 2010:
wow
that was such a beutiful story
good job

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. I'm glad you reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bookworm045 You arrogant son of a--

24th December 2009:
Amazingly cute story. I'm speechless (well, obviously not really, it's a figure of speech, of course).
:)
I will be smiling until my bestie blows up my microwave again.
(It's happened about six times)
She thinks it's funny.
It's not.
Especially when I have to go out and buy a new one because she can't cook on a stove.
But those are different stories for different times.
Peace.
Happy Holidays.
:)

Author's Response: Thank you-- very much. I enjoyed the snippet about your friend, too. Microwaves are not meant to be blown up!

Happy Holidays to you as well.


 Report Review

Review #5, by HP FanFic Lover You arrogant son of a--

9th October 2009:
Aww.
THAT is the sweetest thing ever!!!
EVER!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by disgirl0 You arrogant son of a--

23rd August 2009:
OMG!!it was really sweet, and its funny cuz i was re-reading my fav parts of "sweet" while searching for stories and i happen to come across this one not knowing it was inspired by sweet...but this one shot was awesome...i really really loved it!!

Author's Response: Awesome, awesome. I'm glad you loved it! Thanks so much for reviewing! These little things always make me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Historyrepeats You arrogant son of a--

10th August 2009:
Awww, That is so amazing.
Wow best thats the best thing Ive read in ages!
Purely beautiful and love-filled.
Im going to go melt now!
-H

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! It makes me so happy-- my day is made. Now summer homework seems just fine with something to make me smile like this! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MizzWeasley_o You arrogant son of a--

18th July 2009:
Wow. This is so lovely and sweet. You hardly ever find James/Lily fanfics that explore into their marriage, and this one is amazing. And so well written. You've portrayed their chemistry so perfectly, and the characters are so well written. I simply loved it. And the fact that you dedicated it to Molly Raesly is so lovely, and she is such an amazing writer, don't you think. As I dont doubt you are- in fact, you are a really good writer, and I've only read this one shot. So I think I'll read some of your other stories now too.
Well done and thanks for a really lovely read. It was simply lovely and so captivating. :)

MW x

Author's Response: Oh, why thank you. I am beaming, positively beaming. You are marvelous, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sreduaram You arrogant son of a--

13th July 2009:
oh. my. god.

this is just so adorable. and so romantic. i absoloutely adore James. and somehow, even though its set at one point in time, you've managed to capture their entire relationship :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That made my day, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny You arrogant son of a--

18th April 2009:
aww this is a cute fic. keep up the good work.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I thank you. I hope my quality does not falter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kalzierawr You arrogant son of a--

11th April 2009:
That was adorable. James is such a sweetheart. Anyways, brilliant work. (:

Author's Response: Well thank you greatly!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dolphins_R_beautiful You arrogant son of a--

8th April 2009:
Aww, that was so adorably sweet!! Brilliant work. It's the kind that makes me a hopeless romantic. So corny, yet completely knew.

I'm losing it aren't I? Anyway. I loved it.

D_R_b

Author's Response: I love that you thought it was sweet. I was aiming the generald direction of cute/sweet/slightly humorous. I'm glad you liked it. You aren't losing it-- if you are, then I am too.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Nameless_One You arrogant son of a--

4th April 2009:
This is really nice. James's letters were so sweet! =)

Author's Response: Why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonsGirlFriday You arrogant son of a--

4th April 2009:
The letters are adorable! What a great idea. Reading it made me so happy. :-)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I'm glad they're cute. I had a terrible time writing them! Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login