Reading Reviews for Breezes
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ardour Aqua Hair

5th December 2009:
naw that was really cute story, very different to all of your stories i have read.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) It was one of my first one shots, I think. I'm not generally a fluffy type of author, but this one just sort of wrote itself. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrylilyjames Aqua Hair

29th April 2009:
awe...that was sooo sweet!!
but some of the stuff that Ellie said, seem to be a little too 'grown-up' for a three-year-old to be saying, like 'grown-ups', someone that young wouldn't say that, she probably just sigh.
but it was a cute read, I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Hmm.. I never noticed that about her dialog but now that you mention it I'll be sure to go back and take a look at it. Thanks for brining it up! And I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tinkerbell01 Aqua Hair

2nd April 2009:
Aww. That was the most heartwarming one-shot I think I've ever read thus far! I love how you make Ellie so inoccent.

And the reaction she had with Teddy... classic!

Everything you write in this story is so brilliantly done. Awesome job hun! :)

Hugs,
Alicia

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! This review has made my morning. And I tried to make it sweet and heartwarming, so I'm glad that came off OK. ;) Thank you so much for leaving a review!
- Rin


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Roselyn Aqua Hair

15th March 2009:
hahahaha. that's funny. ha.

yes I am leaving you moronic reviews. ( with no caps )

what's with the neville/potter relationship ??? you make that sound important, but then don't talk about it
o
O
o



Author's Response: I don't know... this was just supposed to be a tidbit in Neville's life, and I didn't really want to get into too much detail.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ronstruefan Aqua Hair

12th March 2009:
awww! cute! who is her mom? luna?

Author's Response: I think it was said by JKR that her mom would be Hannah Abbot, though Luna would make a good fit. :D Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyTwins Aqua Hair

9th March 2009:
Hello love :]

My gosh, you're killing me! I thought I was going to die from the pure brilliance of this piece. The beauty, the simplicity, the subtle humor was just too gorgeous. Once again, I have come to expect nothing but the absolute best from you and you have delivered! I particularly enjoyed the last sentence; it was the cutest thing ever!

Your characterization is top-notch, as is the description. I can honestly say that you improve your writing with each story. The progress that I've witnessed is amazing. If you go back and look at some of your first stories and look at this one, the change is astounding.

This is, by far, one of the most heartwarming, cute pieces on this site. I love it, my dear :]

Brilliant, 10/10

Shelby

Author's Response: Twinsy, YOU are killing ME! Gah! How am I supposed to respond to this?? >.< You are one talented reviewer, my friend. You know, the one that leaves you absolutely SPEECHLESS. *deepbreath*

Now I'm pounding my fist on my desk, trying to come up with something as witty and wonderful as this review... Grg.

Erm, here, I'll say this:

Twinsy, my dear, you say the kindest things anyone has ever said to me. Seriously.

There, that's my response. I'm still somewhat speechless... ^__^

Thanks, Shelby. You don't know how much your lovely, wonderful, fantastic, flawless, amazing, awesome, radical reviews mean to me.

- Rin


 Report Review

Review #7, by Canary in the Mine Aqua Hair

8th March 2009:
Awe, that was so cute :] That's so...Albus.

Just thought I'd say that because that's the first thing that ran through my mind as I finished ;]

*100/10.

Author's Response: Ha! Yeah, I guess it is Albus. ^__^ Thanks for the lovely review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah_Bee Aqua Hair

8th March 2009:
aww this was very cute. I loved the ending. Ellie seems sooo sweet. This was a good fic to read, very light hearted. :)
I like how she was fascinated by Teddy's hair. I would be too... :)

Author's Response: Yes, I think I would be fascinated by Teddy's hair as well, especially at that age! ^__^

Thanks so much for the review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I was very proud for pulling it out in less than 24 hours. XD

Thanks so much! I really appreciate it.

~ Rin


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login