Reading Reviews for marauder's love story
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maud_JamesPotter Rescue

20th July 2014:
Oh My, I love your story! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Waiting

26th September 2013:
This was the first story that I read on this site.
It is absolutely amazing so please continue with it

 Report Review

Review #3, by no1britishHPfanxx Waiting

11th July 2013:
This is mind boggoling! I swear this is amazing! I absolutly love it! This is my first time reading a 'marauders' story I normally read 'hogwarts' or 'next generation' and now it is one of my favourites! Keeep writing!!!xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tori Tarbet Chaos

9th September 2012:
This is my second review on this haha but I hope you finish this!!! It ended so well! I really can't wait to read the next chapter!! It's so good and still my fav fan fiction! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tori Tarbet Game Time

9th September 2012:
Loved it! This is my third time reading this!!
:) I hope you keep writing it! Your really good
And this is my favorite fan fiction ever!
P.s you should have a chapter where James catches the snitch and then he realizes lily got hit with a bulger and falls off the broom.. And then he has to sit with her in the hospital! :) that was kinda long but i love it when he always cares for her when she is hurt!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tori tarbet Chaos

8th September 2012:
This is amazing!! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeanieWeasley Chaos

7th September 2012:
I love this story. Please Wright more your interetadle at it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RaRaRachel Chaos

7th September 2012:
please please please keep writing ! i love this story so much! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter Forever <3 Chaos

7th September 2012:
omg when is the next chapter being released ahh i cannot wait! X

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laura Game Time

7th September 2012:
this is seriously one of my fave fan fictions!! ah yay i love it x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katy_Potter Thoughts and Feelings

1st December 2010:
Aww Sirius and Rina are cute :) Nice chapter

Author's Response: i am so happy that you are giving me such great reviews. They mean the world to me and they help so much. Ill update just for you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katy_Potter mission identified

1st December 2010:
Great chapter, reading on!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katy_Potter Flight of Escape

1st December 2010:
Oh that's so sad! Poor Lily! I'm really impressed, you write Marauders well - its an era I've never been brave enough to tackle so well done! I really like Rina she is a good character, I want to know what the history with her family is.Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katy_Potter Birthday Surprises

1st December 2010:
Oh no! I almost don't want to read on :( Great chapter again, this is getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Katy_Potter two weeks

1st December 2010:
Here I am! Yours is the first story I'm reading on my little hiatus and it definately doesn't dissapoint! I'm really intriuged by this and can't wait to read on, good job!x

 Report Review

Review #16, by sarah openeing hearts

17th April 2010:
I absolutely adore your story, its so heartwarming and it fits perfectly into the story which is a bonus. well done, its just brilliant, thanks this is definitely the best james/lily story and i just think the whole idea that JK rowling had about how hes wanted her for so long and she then goes out with him is lovely. i love the way hes sweet and especially the taking to the place noone else has been... this story is perfection!!

Author's Response: thankyou so much that means alot to me. please keep reading and PLEASE keep reviewing. they make my day.

 Report Review

Review #17, by PetrificusTotalus two weeks

16th April 2010:
Hi :)
I've only read this chapter so far but it seems really promising. I couldn't understand why there is not many reviews because you write very well!
Maybe you could get a banner because well, I don't know if it's just me, but I'm always drawn to the ones with banners??? Anyway just a suggestion :)

Author's Response: i love the idea of a banner. i just have no idea how to make one. if anyone is interested let me know. thank you for reviewing. it helps alot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pseudonymous openeing hearts

26th November 2009:
Why did you stop writing the was the best james/lily story EVER

Author's Response: well so far you are the only one i know that likes this story so ill update just for you

 Report Review

Review #19, by erinn1197 Flight of Escape

1st August 2009:
It like The Dark Lord new about her son. Its so cool. I never knew what ppl's brain worked about James and Lily but your just as jood as J.K

Author's Response: thank you so much you absolutely rock. ur like my fifth review and i dont think people understand how much they actually help. please keep reviewing and tanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emilee Rose two weeks

2nd May 2009:
you can kinda tell the story is not very professional just by looking at the title, which isn't capitalized :/

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoe mission identified

21st April 2009:
Oohh... come on! Please Hurry up! I give you an Idea. The other room was broken so they had to share rooms. and then they fell in love. and then they kissed. ah. I'd love to read that. hehehehehhe

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sidra Flight of Escape

21st April 2009:
Coooll @_@ KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessica two weeks

11th April 2009:
I liked this chapter alot. I started laughing when Mrs.Potter questioned James's and Sirus's sexuality. I mean if I saw boys dressed in their boxers like that...
I feel really bad for Rina though because she hasnt escape from the horrorness of her life. Keep posting!

Author's Response: thank you so much for review youre only the second person to review and i appreciate it. please keep reading and reviewing
it made my day


 Report Review

Review #24, by soyouthinkyoucanwrite two weeks

11th April 2009:
Oh my gosh! schifra I love the story, its great, you know like tony the tiger. And thats saying somethin because you know i don't usually read something unless it has to do with hermione.Your my bestie from another mother and and i love you girlie!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login