276 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vegasman59 What Everyone Else Knew

10th April 2014:
Well he realized it finally, now will he have the courage to admit it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegasman59 Head Couple

9th April 2014:
Well two people in love and deep down they know it. Ron Knew it on the hunt so did the horcrux. I think its time these two come to grips with it. great story by the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Penny Two Halves of a Whole

12th February 2014:
amazeballs...lovethis

 Report Review

Review #4, by Robert Schoen The Reunion of the Grangers

30th June 2013:
The storyline is good. Needs some spelling and grammatical mistakes corrected.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Robert Schoen An Innocent Death Eater

30th June 2013:
I think this is closer to the way they would have gone up until the sixth book. I like this story. Still a few spelling and grammatical errors.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Robert Schoen 1. Farewells

30th June 2013:
A good start to the story. A couple of spelling and grammatical errors.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Omgboobear10 Epilogue - Ten years Later...

27th May 2013:
I love it! It's the best story I've ever read so far! I love their intimate scenes. Harry and Hermione are meant to be! Please do more H/Hr stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jayman1744 Epilogue - Ten years Later...

15th April 2013:
excellent little story good job i loved it

 Report Review

Review #9, by jayman1744 When the Illusions End

14th April 2013:
great job i always wondered what hermione saw when she destroyed the cup u are quickly becomeing one of my fav aurthors

 Report Review

Review #10, by jayman1744 What Everyone Else Knew

14th April 2013:
it was to see what he finally saw in hermione i loved it but if i may make small suggestion i think it be interesting to see a bit of Hermione's POV towards harry and her past events of the war also. just a thought anyways love this story hope u come out with more with these two keep up the awesome writing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginerva_M_Potter Epilogue - Ten years Later...

9th November 2012:
This was a wonderful story! Thank you for sharing it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous The Reunion of the Grangers

2nd September 2012:
Amazing! Keep it up! I love this twist.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CJWillis3 When the Illusions End

16th November 2011:
love it love the book so far in general

 Report Review

Review #14, by oneiros lykos 1. Farewells

14th November 2011:
I've been scouring for good, completed HP Harry/Hermione fics and am glad I finally stumbled upon one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura When the Illusions End

29th August 2011:
I thought this was lovely...their final admission of loving each other..very dramatic with lots of tension. I always wondered what happened with Hermione's moment with the cup. We knew Ron's but not Hermione's.
You are a very good writer...you build up a story quite well.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous Home for the First Time

5th August 2011:
Um, how is that graphic?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous An Innocent Death Eater

4th August 2011:
Well, it wasn't much of an argument.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brandon When the Illusions End

14th July 2011:
You are a beautifly amazing writer. Thank you for the amazing story. P.S. Happy Birthday!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mads Back At Hogwarts

4th July 2011:
Good story, nicely told, but Mcgonagall should not be able to use the wands "special effect", its loyal to harry. It also seems strange that harry had no knowledge of the important wands location. A little more focus on other people than h/hr would also be good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pacobell... T.M. What Everyone Else Knew

9th May 2011:
Night and day, the editing in this chapter was MUCH improved.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pacobell... T.M. The Reunion of the Grangers

8th May 2011:
Ok first, I really enjoy the premise behind your story. I like the slow pace and the way you are treating the characters. However, please tell me English is your second language because this story is so poorly edited and the sentences, grammar, and word choices are so bad that it is near impossible to read. I will continue because it is such a good idea and a wonderful story but please please I hope you get better Beta readers in the future.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sebastian07 An Innocent Death Eater

5th May 2011:
Ron is such a git! Love this story and its gradual flow between Harry and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sebastian07 1. Farewells

4th May 2011:
Flawless beginning! Picked right up where the books left off. Really like the part how the books' epilogue was a "dream."

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luis_James_Potter_12 When the Illusions End

18th April 2011:
WOW i gotta admit the way u mad this story ppl would actually think it was the next book in the harry potter series! LOL i also give u credit on how u put details from DH that make sense! thanks for making such a good story ; )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luis_James_Potter_12 Friendship and Love

24th January 2011:
Man this is the most. BRILLIANT NOVEL I HAVE READ I JUST MADE AN ACCOUNT BUT I'VE READ THIS WHOLE NOVEL BUT JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT I ADMIRE UR passion in the story and hope u can get back at me so we can tlk ok thanks UR"S TRULY LUIS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>