Reading Reviews for Changes
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Necdum Sol fugit Admission

15th August 2012:
Loved the concept. Great writing! I'd definitely encourage you to continue if you've got more written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mike Admission

21st February 2012:
Great! Continue, what happens for classes and the other red heads and after with his new wolf senses dose he change at full moon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by hxhl Admission

27th December 2011:
wriite more! please, please, please, pleeeaase!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jlal32 Admission

18th November 2011:
Hot, and intense. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EpicCity Admission

9th August 2011:
please continue, i love this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by shoeluver210 Admission

18th May 2011:
you should continue the story, maybe go into further detail about their relationship with Ron

 Report Review

Review #7, by trin Admission

25th January 2011:
I thought this story was very entertaining! I wish you had continue it. So many possibilities!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hopeprince Admission

13th August 2009:
i really love this story and would love to see more off
it maybe a sequel and see more of ron and ginny reactions and how the weasleys are going to take it.
also see more off malfoy wanting hermione
im not much of person with an imaginations thats probably the reason i dont write
but this harry wolf thing is a big thing that can be expanded
i love this story
and is one of my fav
good work
-hope

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mz Potter18 Admission

27th July 2009:
I think that you should continue
this is great i love werewolf Harry hes just so much sexier

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dmali Admission

16th June 2009:
dont stop it there, how could you? it was going so well. write more please.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sexilycheeky Admission

30th May 2009:
harry is freaking hot. i wanna nibble him and i love how possessive he is. I like how you develop the story. it's not too sudden and too draggy either. many stories with this ship that i had read were a bit too unrealistic and superficial and I'm glad that this story has history behind the attraction not just jump her because he is feeling randy. hope you'd produce more work like this with all the fluff and love. :)

Author's Response: Thank You! This was my first attempt at H/Hr so wasn't really sure how well it would work. In alot of stories the progression is not realistic and I tried not to fall into that pattern, I think it worked and I'm so glad you like it : ) thank you for taking the time to review

 Report Review

Review #12, by sexilycheeky Waking up

30th May 2009:
very cute i really like it. hmm werewolf harry sounds really appealing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rrsdfsfdg Admission

26th May 2009:
more more more more more more more more

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter_Granger_Fan Admission

18th May 2009:
More this is interesting i think you should keep this going i mean come on harry a werewolf that is bloody awesome and i like the idea that harry is claiming hermione and she is allowing him too :) so come on and keep this going this is excellent story and i hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by screaming_madman Admission

9th May 2009:
It would be interesting to see how the others react, and if Harry even cares.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyPotter1986 Admission

2nd May 2009:
Add some more to the story. Does Harry and Hermione end up sleeping together?

 Report Review

Review #17, by lovette Admission

29th April 2009:
please continue loving it

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovette Admission

28th April 2009:
please continue loving it

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermysquill Admission

27th April 2009:
I like this story. I say continue it, I want more about the weasleys. Perhaps a talk with Bill is in order?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fia Delacour Admission

27th April 2009:
Hey, I swear if you stop this here you're gonna be sorry!

This is good, way better than the tittle and the summary tells me, hehe..

And again, if you dare to stop it here, you're gonna be sorry!

Just an advice, maybe you can start by describing the pair relationship with the Weasleys, can they rebuild their harmonious friendship with Ron, will they take the Newt, yeah, things like that...

Author's Response: lol wow i don't think i've ever received such a strong response. I'm so glad you liked it. I am still writing it, but up to this point is all i really had planned out so i'm not planning to post anymore until i figure out if it's going anywhere. I don't want to keep posting and have it fizzle on me so i'll come back to it after i figure it out. Thank you for the suggestions, a lot of times that will give me a new direction and i will definately take them into consideration when i continue it!

Again, thanks for the review, encouragement and suggestions :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Isabelle Admission

25th April 2009:
hi! wow this is absolutely the best story on this website!
i loved it, really truly awesome :-)
i personally think it's the perfect ending, but i woudn't mind if you wrote more haha
anyway terrific story !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it :) i may add on to it in the future, but for now i've got something else in the works.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ashlyn Admission

25th April 2009:
I really like this story! I am a big fan of Harry/Hermione stories and this is for sure one of the best ones that I have read! I think you should keep going!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was my first Harry / Hermione attempt and i'm so glad it's been so well received! i may add on to it in the future, but for now i've got something else in the works.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shannona Admission

24th April 2009:
CONTINUE!! CONTINUE!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review I may add on to it in the future, but for right now i'm considering it complete while i work on something else.

 Report Review

Review #24, by nickie02 Admission

23rd April 2009:
I say continue on with the story. I want more, please. Great job, I love the story.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brko Admission

23rd April 2009:
Continue.great story.love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>