19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pluto Lessons

25th September 2005:
*look I'm motivating!* hehe. Update, I love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SproutyGirl Lessons

7th February 2004:
MOREMOREMOREMORE

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony15 Lessons

29th November 2003:
This is so good. You need to wright more and soon! plz and thank-you

 Report Review

Review #4, by Boe Lessons

9th October 2003:
Oh, you DO realize that you have to keep writing this or I'm going to go INSANE?!?!?!?? Cheers! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katrina Lessons

9th October 2003:
Updat, update, update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lani First Week

21st August 2003:
hey! i REALLY liked your story!!! it was really good. i just got started in l/j stories today. well i hope u rite more soon, because i liked your story a lot and i NEED the next chapter!!!*whines* well, ne way good job and plz update soon!!!! 9btw-sry if its a short review....thing is ive reviewed about15 other stories today and im tired! but this is a good story! n plz update soon!!!!) lani

 Report Review

Review #7, by Antares First Week

11th August 2003:
I fixed the layout (I think) is it better?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Indy First Week

10th August 2003:
Can u get rid of the iritating format, coz it is sooooooo annoying! Apart from that, great story. Post soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhoenixTear First Week

10th August 2003:
OOOOH James and Sirius are so cute!!!! ... I think my next story will be a James/Lily fanfic, too. But I think I won´t be as good at it as you are... Your story is cool, because it is written as if it might have been just like that in reality with James and Lily... I really like it! Add more soon! ~PhoenixTear~

 Report Review

Review #10, by alyssa First Week

10th August 2003:
You rock!!!! Keep writing more please!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alyssa First Week

8th August 2003:
PLEASE!!! Can you update this sounds really exciting and I cant wait to find out what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Antares First Week

5th August 2003:
Lily does have friends! Jane her best friend in Gryffindor and Celeste and Gabrielle in Ravenclaw. Lily IS angry and James and she DOES hate him but the story has not focused on her yet. Soon there will be more about her and you will see some conflict between James and Lily. You are hearing all the information from James\' point of view at the moment. Please keep reading and i hope you like the story, I love all my reviewers xxx.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyClio First Week

4th August 2003:
I think that\'s a good idea for a story, but I have a few questions: 1) Lily doesn\'t seem to have any friends: she isn\'t talking with anybody about the ball. 2) From what we know in ootp, Lily really hates James etc. She\'s not really angry at him at any moment, so i) She starts to be not so mad at him cuz they\'re gonna start dating in 7th year ii) She simply started to ignore him. 3) Nothing else. That\'s a good stroy, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PadfootsGirl First Week

4th August 2003:
Flow seems like a really funny character, one you love to hate. i\'m looking forward to reading Lily and James\' first conversation, i got a feeling its going to be explosive!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marianne First Week

30th July 2003:
Well i want you know that your fic is very well written and the characters have very well done descriptions in the background of the history. as it have facts of ootp, please continue,so we can find what hapeens in next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Antares First Week

30th July 2003:
Hi guys, thanks for reading it! I\'m just starting the second chapter now, so it should be up by next week. I\'m glad you like it so far, hopefully I can keep you interested until the end :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by loopylupin First Week

30th July 2003:
Like your story! I love the marauders like crazy, and you\'re handling them really well so far. Nice idea of where to place your fic, in the run up to the yule ball...makes a nice change. Well done, keep writing...if u have time, could u r/r one of my fics, \'The Last Marauder\' or \'The Gathering Dark\'? Thankyouuu

 Report Review

Review #18, by Indy First Week

30th July 2003:
Good opening. Please write more, and soon. I\'m an L/J addict!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ALEX First Week

30th July 2003:
CONTINUE....................................CONTINUE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login