Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lily Evans' Revenge
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky Lily Evans' Revenge

21st February 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA, i am seriously rolling, and not rolling, like when people say in texting, or chatting rofl. i am serious out loud laughing, for like a strait minute there! really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SimplyStupified77 Lily Evans' Revenge

1st February 2010:
aww that was great, Lily Would do that! off to read the sequel now :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lostaroundlondon Lily Evans' Revenge

7th October 2009:
Lol that was really good! funny and cute at the same time :D MEEP! i'm going to go read James's revenge now :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by iFancyJamesPotter Lily Evans' Revenge

12th September 2009:
PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL! PLEASE! I FREAKIN ADORE THIS. it's perfect. utterly. completely. perfect! all the characters are spot on, and it made me grin. i love it. very well done inded!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Lily Potter Lily Evans' Revenge

5th September 2009:
AWWW!!! Loved it! Keep writing about Lily and James please!!! This was amazing! So funny and adorable i just loved it sooo much!!! Definately one of my faves!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelby Weasley Lily Evans' Revenge

30th August 2009:
I absolutly love how you portrayed Lily :) and Sirius! and of course, Potter. This story was so incredibly funny and witty I didn't think I'd be able to take much more of it!

It was fantastic!

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderqueen Lily Evans' Revenge

22nd August 2009:
I do like this but I think (as I do in all stories, even my own) that Lily is a bit up herself. Just my opinion but I still adore this piece
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: She always does seem to turn out that way, doesn't she? :P
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by hazelxeyes_ Lily Evans' Revenge

5th August 2009:
This was so sweet! I loved the last line and Sirius was just portrayed so brilliantly in the story- "Behaving now." I loved his reactions to Lily and McGonagall's threats!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love writing Sirius xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by sreduaram Lily Evans' Revenge

23rd July 2009:
that is the greatest, most brilliant, extremely amazing, entertaining, adorable, swoon-worthy, cute, funny, and lots of other good adjectives, revenge EVER!!
it was so sweet :) i loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Childish_Fairy Lily Evans' Revenge

8th June 2009:
Hilarious!
Really, all of the mauraders were perfectly done!
And Lily was wonderful.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Galasriniel Lily Evans' Revenge

15th April 2009:
Ha, that was hilarious! I was in stitches the entire time :D I love that Lily kissing him would be the thing that would 'confuse him so much he wouldn't know what to do.' Priceless.

Author's Response: xD Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 Lily Evans' Revenge

25th March 2009:
Magnificant. Wonderful. I really love this. I do. Thank you, Sweet Decadence, for writing this truly lovely, wonderful, amazing, spectacular, stupendous, entertaining, honest, endless-amount-of-adjectives-continued-some-later-time story. I really, really enjoyed this. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your beautiful words.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for the amazing review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by xoxocaitt Lily Evans' Revenge

21st March 2009:
O! I loved it:)
You captured Sirius so well!

Author's Response: Sirius=WIN.
Always.
I had to do him justice XD
Thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #14, by Starved4Romance Lily Evans' Revenge

20th March 2009:
Aw,... what an awesome type of revenge! Good story. I can really see it happen. 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #15, by Veela_is_me Lily Evans' Revenge

19th March 2009:
haha take that potter! the oh-so-smart lily evans strikes again! bet james didnt see that coming. this one-shot was totally awesome. 10/10!
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #16, by Zaphira Lily Evans' Revenge

18th March 2009:
Hahahahah
Loved it!
Your style is great, and I loved the progression of the story.
Nice one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusWatty_1 Lily Evans' Revenge

16th March 2009:
That was great. One thing - McGonagall called Lily 'miss Potter'. if that was intentional, sorry. just thought i'd point it out.
love the story! hehe lol

Author's Response: No it was an accident. I fixed it though. xD
Thank you so much for the review!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #18, by Eavan Shea Lily Evans' Revenge

15th March 2009:
Ha- this was a clever little story. I especially liked the whole Lily talking in third person thing. Also, the general feeling in the end (sort of looking for revenge, but also a little confused), is a good feeling (I think) for a Lily and James story. In all, it seems like a pretty realistic way that Lily and James could have began.
If you ever decided to do more with this, I'd definatly be interested!
Eavan

Author's Response: I am planning a sequel, from James' perspective that should be out soon xD
I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by iha_02 Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
hahaha loved it! wow this was great! i loved Lily's charachter and the end with hte 'take that Potter" haha that was great, very good job

Author's Response: Thank you oh-so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
That was short and sweet. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #21, by Inti Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
Naww Ande.
This is so cute!
I LOVED this line: "You told me, and I quote, 'I promise, you wonít regret it.' "
Anyway the whole thing was just completely adorable, especially the last line.
Thank you so much
XD

Author's Response: You're very welcome Jack. ^_^
ILYSFM -squishes-


 Report Review

Review #22, by MallieJJ Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
TeeHee!! omgoodness! wow! i loved the ending! lol and the rest of the story too lol! i'm still giggly from the ending!

Author's Response: lol thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #23, by PottersGirl Lily Evans' Revenge

13th March 2009:
Oh how sweet!
Love this story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ena Lily Evans' Revenge

13th March 2009:
AW that was so sweet... i loved it! just one thing i saw though...

""Now that Mr. Black has decided to be quiet, Miss Potter, what was that noise?" She repeated."

isn't Lily, Miss. Evans???

but thats cool, other than that i saw no other mistakes. lovely story, it really made my day!!! 10/10

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU for pointing that out! It was like 2 in the morning. xD
I fixed it though.Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you liked it!
-Ande


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login