Reading Reviews for Lily Evans' Revenge
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky Lily Evans' Revenge

21st February 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA, i am seriously rolling, and not rolling, like when people say in texting, or chatting rofl. i am serious out loud laughing, for like a strait minute there! really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SimplyStupified77 Lily Evans' Revenge

1st February 2010:
aww that was great, Lily Would do that! off to read the sequel now :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lostaroundlondon Lily Evans' Revenge

7th October 2009:
Lol that was really good! funny and cute at the same time :D MEEP! i'm going to go read James's revenge now :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by iFancyJamesPotter Lily Evans' Revenge

12th September 2009:
PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL! PLEASE! I FREAKIN ADORE THIS. it's perfect. utterly. completely. perfect! all the characters are spot on, and it made me grin. i love it. very well done inded!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Lily Potter Lily Evans' Revenge

5th September 2009:
AWWW!!! Loved it! Keep writing about Lily and James please!!! This was amazing! So funny and adorable i just loved it sooo much!!! Definately one of my faves!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelby Weasley Lily Evans' Revenge

30th August 2009:
I absolutly love how you portrayed Lily :) and Sirius! and of course, Potter. This story was so incredibly funny and witty I didn't think I'd be able to take much more of it!

It was fantastic!

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderqueen Lily Evans' Revenge

22nd August 2009:
I do like this but I think (as I do in all stories, even my own) that Lily is a bit up herself. Just my opinion but I still adore this piece
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: She always does seem to turn out that way, doesn't she? :P
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by hazelxeyes_ Lily Evans' Revenge

5th August 2009:
This was so sweet! I loved the last line and Sirius was just portrayed so brilliantly in the story- "Behaving now." I loved his reactions to Lily and McGonagall's threats!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love writing Sirius xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by sreduaram Lily Evans' Revenge

23rd July 2009:
that is the greatest, most brilliant, extremely amazing, entertaining, adorable, swoon-worthy, cute, funny, and lots of other good adjectives, revenge EVER!!
it was so sweet :) i loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Childish_Fairy Lily Evans' Revenge

8th June 2009:
Hilarious!
Really, all of the mauraders were perfectly done!
And Lily was wonderful.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Galasriniel Lily Evans' Revenge

15th April 2009:
Ha, that was hilarious! I was in stitches the entire time :D I love that Lily kissing him would be the thing that would 'confuse him so much he wouldn't know what to do.' Priceless.

Author's Response: xD Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 Lily Evans' Revenge

25th March 2009:
Magnificant. Wonderful. I really love this. I do. Thank you, Sweet Decadence, for writing this truly lovely, wonderful, amazing, spectacular, stupendous, entertaining, honest, endless-amount-of-adjectives-continued-some-later-time story. I really, really enjoyed this. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your beautiful words.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for the amazing review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by xoxocaitt Lily Evans' Revenge

21st March 2009:
O! I loved it:)
You captured Sirius so well!

Author's Response: Sirius=WIN.
Always.
I had to do him justice XD
Thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #14, by Starved4Romance Lily Evans' Revenge

20th March 2009:
Aw,... what an awesome type of revenge! Good story. I can really see it happen. 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #15, by Veela_is_me Lily Evans' Revenge

19th March 2009:
haha take that potter! the oh-so-smart lily evans strikes again! bet james didnt see that coming. this one-shot was totally awesome. 10/10!
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #16, by Zaphira Lily Evans' Revenge

18th March 2009:
Hahahahah
Loved it!
Your style is great, and I loved the progression of the story.
Nice one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusWatty_1 Lily Evans' Revenge

16th March 2009:
That was great. One thing - McGonagall called Lily 'miss Potter'. if that was intentional, sorry. just thought i'd point it out.
love the story! hehe lol

Author's Response: No it was an accident. I fixed it though. xD
Thank you so much for the review!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #18, by Eavan Shea Lily Evans' Revenge

15th March 2009:
Ha- this was a clever little story. I especially liked the whole Lily talking in third person thing. Also, the general feeling in the end (sort of looking for revenge, but also a little confused), is a good feeling (I think) for a Lily and James story. In all, it seems like a pretty realistic way that Lily and James could have began.
If you ever decided to do more with this, I'd definatly be interested!
Eavan

Author's Response: I am planning a sequel, from James' perspective that should be out soon xD
I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by iha_02 Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
hahaha loved it! wow this was great! i loved Lily's charachter and the end with hte 'take that Potter" haha that was great, very good job

Author's Response: Thank you oh-so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
That was short and sweet. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #21, by Inti Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
Naww Ande.
This is so cute!
I LOVED this line: "You told me, and I quote, 'I promise, you wonít regret it.' "
Anyway the whole thing was just completely adorable, especially the last line.
Thank you so much
XD

Author's Response: You're very welcome Jack. ^_^
ILYSFM -squishes-


 Report Review

Review #22, by MallieJJ Lily Evans' Revenge

14th March 2009:
TeeHee!! omgoodness! wow! i loved the ending! lol and the rest of the story too lol! i'm still giggly from the ending!

Author's Response: lol thank you so much!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #23, by PottersGirl Lily Evans' Revenge

13th March 2009:
Oh how sweet!
Love this story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!
-Ande


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ena Lily Evans' Revenge

13th March 2009:
AW that was so sweet... i loved it! just one thing i saw though...

""Now that Mr. Black has decided to be quiet, Miss Potter, what was that noise?" She repeated."

isn't Lily, Miss. Evans???

but thats cool, other than that i saw no other mistakes. lovely story, it really made my day!!! 10/10

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU for pointing that out! It was like 2 in the morning. xD
I fixed it though.Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you liked it!
-Ande


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login