Reading Reviews for Oh Mother
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skywlkrsdrm Mother Daughter

23rd May 2010:
HAHAHHAHHAHA I LOVE stories about how the Weasley's find out about Ginny and Harry!!!

Author's Response: I really like them too, so I felt a little inspired to write one of my own. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queenoftherandom Mother Daughter

6th April 2010:
I loved that last line!

Author's Response: Yeah there's nothing like a Molly one-liner to finish things up! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs HJ Potter Mother Daughter

28th February 2010:
I really enjoyed this one shot. I agree talking about sex with your parent would not be enjoyable at any age. And yet, we know Mrs. Weasley would be very keen on keeping everyone's going's on in perfect order. I loved the bit about his cologne working, that was great writing.

Author's Response: I dont think Molly would miss little things like that, so it was fun to write. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Mother Daughter

18th December 2009:
i like this too!! u r good real good like superb good!!

Author's Response: Ahh, good I suppose. :P Haha, you had a bit of a busy reviewing day. Thanks heaps whisky!

 Report Review

Review #5, by la belle lune Mother Daughter

2nd November 2009:
oh. och. awkward. extremely awkward. i really hope that never happens to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by my wicked quill Mother Daughter

11th October 2009:
brilliant, Mrs. Weasley would only have been mad if it happened under her roof, but since it was HArry, she'd be beside herself happy, this was great 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alifromnm Mother Daughter

22nd September 2009:
I love this! Every young adult's nightmare!!! Nice work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Mother Daughter

3rd September 2009:
this story sure is funny. could u write a story with Harry and Ginny please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Wooops. I responded to two reviews by you in one go, which turned out to be a good thing because it made me notice that you've left me so many!!! Thanks heaps for taking time from your precious day to let me know what you think. Tar! ox

 Report Review

Review #9, by JeanSyrotS Mother Daughter

28th August 2009:
O O
>
":"

LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BitterHeart Mother Daughter

23rd August 2009:
Haha, this is brilliant!
I love how Mrs Weasley didn't yell, and the Fred and George mention :)

Author's Response: I was trying for a different Molly, and hopefully it still fits her. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by monkiie_business  Mother Daughter

9th August 2009:
I'm sure I'd be completely and utterly embarrassed if talking with my mum about sex
Imagine if the Weasley Brothers saw her come out of the fireplace
Harry would probably be dead
LMAO
Nyways this fanfic was BRILLIANT!
no joke

 Report Review

Review #12, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Mother Daughter

13th July 2009:
*hands over certificate for story of the day*

'nuff said!

~Annie
(p.s. 10/10)

Author's Response: Voldy needs a hug? I love that. Haha.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan and Charly love HP Mother Daughter

14th June 2009:
So CUTE! Congrats! *claps and a cokie* -Charly

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fireball Nymph Mother Daughter

4th June 2009:
This was so completely awestruck and funny!! I LOVE IT! It's be awkward to talk about sex with your parent's. Imagine if Ginny's dad had caught her. UGH!

The poof part was funny too. I can't imagine Mrs. Weasley saying that. Great one!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beck_ Mother Daughter

27th May 2009:
This was adorable! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Daphne 13 Mother Daughter

27th May 2009:
LOVe it!!! ;) Hilarious and very very true!! and realistic!! ;)

Author's Response: It's loosely based on actual events so it's almost scary, at least to me, how realistic it is..

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by gwen marie Mother Daughter

27th May 2009:
Hahaha, this was so good! It could've gone on forever ;)

And the banner is adorable...Great job!

~~~gwen

Author's Response: Thanks heaps!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nancydrewpotter Mother Daughter

26th May 2009:
OMG!! My mother did the EXACT same thing when I started having "sleepovers" with my now husband. I absolutly love it.

Author's Response: I know how you feel. It's loosely based on actual events... Unfortunately for me. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by j Mother Daughter

26th May 2009:
FUCKING AWESOME!:D i absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Strangely, this is my favourite review. It made me giggle. Thanks. I love profanity!

 Report Review

Review #20, by looneyleeleelovegood Mother Daughter

26th May 2009:
Hahahaha! Brilliant, simply brilliant!

So funny, and a perfectly dry sort of humour too! Well done!

Author's Response: Dry humor is the best sort!

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by WeaslyFan_bamber Mother Daughter

24th May 2009:
Haha Love it :) brilliant story very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aashna Mother Daughter

22nd April 2009:
Hi Emerald Lights
It was funny, d convy between Ginny and Molly turned out to be really well.
I guess u wrote it very carefully using the appropriate words and it was good!
-Aashna

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by godrics hollow heart Mother Daughter

21st March 2009:
I haven't laughed at a fan fiction this much in ages! It was great! The only thing that could have made it better would be if harry had to face mrs weasley.

Author's Response: I'm trying to write that actually, but I can't get Harry's character right at the moment. One day, maybe. It is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #24, by psumathgirl Mother Daughter

19th March 2009:
This was funny. I could totally see Molly acting like that once Ginny was out of school. I'm not usually one who thinks Molly would be okay with it, but this one is very believable.

Author's Response: I may be totally alone on this, but I think Molly would encourage Ginny, if subtlety, to go with Harry because Molly likes him so much. Maybe, just a little, she wants him in the family as 'officially' as possible. That was my motivation for Molly to let her daughter get away with 'it'. And obviously, as long as she's of age.

Or I could be totally wrong. Probably, but it was fun to write.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Manwe Valarian Mother Daughter

19th March 2009:
cute! I could see Molly talking to her daughter like that, as long as she is out of school.

Author's Response: I think Molly's character is devious and I wanted to show that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>