Reading Reviews for Strawberry Wine
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Great Summer

9th November 2012:
Haha, i really like it. At first i was like, oh, there's no magic but then i gave it a go and it's awesome. :)
~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyRocks All good things must come to an end

9th November 2012:
I have to say.. This is done very well. And it happens to be one of my favorite songs. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amoris Great Summer

8th November 2012:
Omg I've never even had the remotest thought of all the HP characters as Muggles. Great idea!!! And I can't wait to read the rest of the chapters cuz it's gonna be so interesting to see what they act like as Muggles. Draco can't use the "Mudblood" insult anymore and Hermione won't be able to hex him!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark All good things must come to an end

8th November 2012:
AWW!! Why did he have to leave?! So, when are they going to meet again? I hope it's very soon! Loving your story a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Night Out

8th November 2012:
This was such a beautiful chapter. :) And I like this part the most:

Vanessa smiled, "Hmm…that's an interesting name. So Blaise, what do you say we lose the dead weight?" She asked, referring to Draco and Hermione.

Blaise patted Draco on the shoulder, "I'll see you tomorrow man."

Before anyone could object, Blaise and Vanessa disappeared together.

Hermione and Draco looked at each other, "I think we just got dumped." Hermione observed.

"Yea." Draco agreed.

Can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Knight in Shining Armor

8th November 2012:
Aww! Draco stood up for her! That was so sweet, the kiss at the end! Looking forwards to reading more of this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Getting to know each other

8th November 2012:
Can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark This summer might not be so bad after all

8th November 2012:
Is Vanessa going to try and ask Draco out or something? and then, Hermione's gonna get jealous? Anyways, liked this chapter, can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Great Summer

8th November 2012:
I'm liking where this is going and I can't wait to read more of it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brit Night Out

15th August 2012:
Love it write fast please

 Report Review

Review #11, by ZahsQueen78 Night Out

11th March 2012:
OMG what a cliff hanger...can't wait to read on...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Great Summer

23rd June 2011:
Hey i luv this story or fanfic whatever i read yur sequel to it to i am not into song fics or stories based on songs but i have a question. I have noticed that some words were highlighted in ORANGE and it is very distracting so can u tell me why and hhow to fix it maybe hopefully PLEASE!?!?!?!?!?!?! thxs

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Night Out

20th June 2011:
I Luv the story this is one of my fav songs so when i read this story i was like WOW i didnt think you could make a dramoine
story to the song i luv it and i wish u would continue i like this story even though i am not into a whole lot about draco/hermoine stories thxs a lot please continue

 Report Review

Review #14, by ykai Night Out

6th May 2011:
Aww.. That was soo sweet..

I recognize the title and for some reason, began singing. Haha! Alright so I read this thing from the first chapter up to this one. To be honest, I was a bit skeptical about it. But something compelled me to keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ykai Getting to know each other

6th May 2011:
Yep, that does sound like Lucius Malfoy.. Haha!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ykai Great Summer

6th May 2011:
It soo cute.. Even without the magic part.. But how did Draco end up there?

 Report Review

Review #17, by griffindorechicky101 Night Out

5th May 2011:
Amazing update sooN:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Knight in Shining Armor

28th January 2011:
love it...cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dawn Knight in Shining Armor

24th September 2010:
i really hope that you continue to work on this story i like very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sadie Knight in Shining Armor

11th September 2010:
awesome story. please continue writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sandial Knight in Shining Armor

30th August 2010:
Hello! I reallly really need you to update, k? I mean I NEED you to. Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by stupidgirl Knight in Shining Armor

17th August 2010:
(I probably should sign in...)

I forgot to review the other chapters. I got too caught up in wanting to know what happened next. :(

Anywho, I think you're doing a wonderful job. This story is setting up really nicely and I can't wait to read the next chapter. ;) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by mizzimays Knight in Shining Armor

17th August 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stupidgirl Great Summer

16th August 2010:
(I'm being lazy :P)

It was a tad difficult trying to get in the right frame of mind when it comes to reading just "ordinary" lives for them. That said, I think you've done a great job. I can't wait to keep reading! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by loveismagic Knight in Shining Armor

16th August 2010:
I really like this story! It's a very unique spin on the Hogwarts students!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>