239 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Morgra Do This For Me

21st November 2011:
Nice work with how Wormtail fulfilled his debt to harry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sonja I Owe You Nothing

20th November 2011:
Interesting plot twist. Though personally wouldn't Lucius just kill Snape.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Morgra How Far We Can Fall

20th November 2011:
You killed off Ron, but where is Ginny and why are the Weasleys not angry at Harry for killing Ron?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Morgra Believe In Me

20th November 2011:
Love the fact that you have Hermione as the writer/narrator of the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Morgra In The Shadows

20th November 2011:
Interesting plot line. The characters are a bit OC but the way you wright it good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by infectious The Final Blow

15th September 2009:
woohoo ! be badass harry !

 Report Review

Review #7, by fieryriver In The Shadows

28th July 2009:
things are getting interesting. i wonder what harry will do next. and why doesn't voldemort kill him?

 Report Review

Review #8, by fieryriver Lost.

28th July 2009:
This is getting interesting. well done :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fieryriver The Final Blow

28th July 2009:
wow this is a really great start to what i'm sure will be an exceptional story. Descriptions are very believable and professional. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tina Broken, But Not Destroyed

12th February 2008:
Wow. I'm speechless. I just read this fic in one go and it's just amazing, so chilling. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tiny The Final Blow

21st January 2008:
I like this story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sage_mcnally Broken, But Not Destroyed

30th December 2007:
Really good. Like you said it's angsty (sp?) but it was great. Reminded me a little of Star Wars, the whole "Dark Side" thing. Anyway, I liked it and I can't wait to read the next part, if there is one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvinpadfoot Broken, But Not Destroyed

26th December 2007:
Wait...Did Harry become good again? I didn't really get that part. Amazing!! Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amunra Broken, But Not Destroyed

9th December 2007:
Wow... that was dark, depressing, angsty, but rather good. It was difficult to read at times, and you certainly left it open-ended, which makes me wonder what will come next. I'm not sure if I'm willing to find out though. Great job with this piece. It was a thrilling ride.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bears Kitty Broken, But Not Destroyed

16th November 2007:
wonderful story will there be more?

 Report Review

Review #16, by back2front Broken, But Not Destroyed

25th October 2007:
superb story 10/ 10!
off to read the sequel now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BatSEnecal Broken, But Not Destroyed

29th August 2007:
That completely leaves it wide open for a brilliant sequel, which is where I am going to right now. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by BatSEnecal So Be It

29th August 2007:
What is with you and cliffies? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by BatSEnecal The Real You

29th August 2007:
Strike what I wrote in the last review. THIS chapter title is the best one. The end mad me totally hold my breath and it is just so sad!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by BatSEnecal Do This For Me

29th August 2007:
I think this chapter title has fit this chapter the best out of all the chapter titles. Peter helping not only Harry, but, ironically, Voldemort as well, that was ingenius. Never even thought of it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by BatSEnecal Security

29th August 2007:
Oh no! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by BatSEnecal All But Defeated

29th August 2007:
So far so good, except for Harry and everyone. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by BatSEnecal I Owe You Nothing

29th August 2007:
Poor Harry is really all I can say. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by BatSEnecal The Pain I must Bear

29th August 2007:
That was the saddest chapter yet, I must say. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by BatSEnecal How Far We Can Fall

29th August 2007:
God, I just feel so bad for everyone involved. No one can win in this, can they?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>