Reading Reviews for The Changes To Life
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ghost Everything Just Seemed Perfect

7th March 2011:
Still after months of not reading this story, I still remember it as if I just finished reading yesterday Good Job 10/10 hope a part two is coming soon

Author's Response: im glad...im glad u are liking it...not sure if i am making a sequel...i am have like four stories going right now i am currently working on finishing what if??? so you should read it...glad u like it!!! plz keep reading my stories and don't forget to review i love your feedback...

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_Sirclaire Everything Just Seemed Perfect

22nd March 2010:
Perfect 10/10 now thw only thing missing is a story on Lily and Nick's lives after this story.

Author's Response: glad u liked it...I might write a sequel, im not sure yet...

 Report Review

Review #3, by J_Sirclaire Everything Just Seemed Perfect

22nd March 2010:
Perfect 10/10 now thw only thing missing is a story on Lily and Nick's lives after this story.

Author's Response: ya...i've been asked to make a sequel with Nick and Lily's Lives i might...depending on if i have the time...in the mean time look at my new story Twin Potters

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raven of Hair Everything Just Seemed Perfect

15th March 2010:
Liked the book hate the ending. Nothing exciting happened it seemed very off compared to the rest of the book.

PS I still think that Harry should have died! lol

Author's Response: ya alot of people think harry should of died...but i dont know i just couldnt kill him off. It seemed like i has built him up alot what with him leaving and then getting Chris and Claire and then it seemed like Lily had already lost so much so i couldn't do it.

glad u liked the story...sry you hated the ending...i had some trouble with the ending...getting it just the way i wanted it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Everything Just Seemed Perfect

14th March 2010:
it's sad that this story has reached its end but i would definitely like to see a sequel about Nick and Lily's life. 4 example, u could show them being parents or discoveruing they are going to have a baby. just an idea though... what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ya i figured i would have to write a sequel...simply because everything was so great and i am a little attached to Lily's character. I dont really know how i would do the next sequel so i could use any ideas u got. i'm glad u liked this story and thank you for reading it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by erin Saying Goodbye

13th March 2010:
ha i new thay wernt ded

Author's Response: yes they weren't dead...i had to keep them!!! i love their characters!!! glad u liked it. one more chappie and we r done

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raven of Hair Saying Goodbye

12th March 2010:
I liked it the kids didn't die but i still think Harry should have died. Can't wait till the last chapter.

Author's Response: I know alot of people think i should of killed off Harry, but i thought Lily had lost enough people...with her sister and Nemesis so...i dont kno i guess i got a little attached to her character

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Saying Goodbye

12th March 2010:
i'm glad the Children aren't dead and by the way, u wrote "Ginerva" when it should be "Ginevra". i hope i could help u.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanx...i have been righting it wrong alot i guess...i glad u are liking it one more chappie and we will be done!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by J_Sirclare Final Battle

11th March 2010:
That's not the way I thought it would end. So I give it a 9/10.

Author's Response: okay this story is not over it still has 2 chapters!!! plz stay with me i know you are all freaking out right now...but plz keep reading this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raven of Hair Final Battle

11th March 2010:
Is it over?? I liked it but I think Harry should have died and 1 of the new children and 3 of the old children. Not all the new kids.

Author's Response: no it is not over plz stay with me i have alot of reviewers freaking out...so plz stay with me and keep r/r


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Final Battle

11th March 2010:
i think i hate either this story or u because u killed Lily and Albus. how could u? other than that, i look 4ward to read more from u.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: this story is not over yet...it still has two more chapters plz keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by erin Final Battle

11th March 2010:
course thats not a shocker that stuff happens all the time in this story they're not really dead theyll come back to life some how

Author's Response: this story isnt quite done!!! it has two more chapters!!! plz keep r/r

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Hogwarts is Attacked

9th March 2010:
i can't wait to know how the battle will end. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i will be updating asap...glad u liked it!!! plz keep R/R


 Report Review

Review #14, by Raven of Hair The Test

8th March 2010:
Like the story it has the elements which aren't unusual in these stories for Harry's kids but it also has teachers who let them know about all they can do. I hope you finish the book so so I can read more.

Author's Response: glad u like it...i will tell you that this story has every chapter written even if they all aren't validated...i will be posting them as fast as i can... plz keep reading and keep reviewing


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny The Test

7th March 2010:
great chapter this one and i can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i have all the chapters for this story written even if they aren't validated...we are getting close to the end and i thank you for staying with me through this story...i really didn't think it would be that great of a story when i started it but i love it and it will be weird not to work on it...plz keep reviewing...

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_Sirclare Let Her Go

1st March 2010:
They are getting better and better as for Nick and Lily got to say I'm a sucker for love stories.

Author's Response: thank you and plz keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Let Her Go

27th February 2010:
finally Nick and Lily are together! it was about time and this scene was well written. i can't wait to see what's going to happen now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: glad u liked it...i had no idea if i was doing a good job of writing that scene...we r getting close to finishing this story only 4 more chapters...thanx for all your reviews it makes me want to update faster...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Hogsmead

7th February 2010:
interesting cliffhanger and i can't wait to read more. however i need to point out some things. u have some grammatical and spelling mistakes like "at this late our" when it should be "at this late hour" or "Hogsmead" when it should be "Hogsmeade" i hope u won't take me wrong when i say this and i can't wait to see how the battle will develop. please, update soon?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: of course i wont take it wrong and i thank you for pointing it out i reread a few of the chapters and noticed problems i think when i am completely done i am going to go back and fix alot of the chapters...glad you like it and i'll update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jamesluver The Accident and Nick and Lily

28th January 2010:
Hi! I love your story but you have a bit of information wrong. Like, Sirius is dead...

Author's Response: i realize i got some info wrong...but as i read the harry potter books i decided that sirius was one of my fav characters and he really didnt get too much recognition cuz u only saw him for three books so i gave him a life and family...i would of done the same with remus but i thought it better to keep it kinda close to the books.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Meetings

28th January 2010:
interesting development in this story. how is Ginny going to react when she learns that Harry has taken two magical children to live with them? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i will update asap...glad u liked it and u'll have to wait to c Ginny's reaction.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsK The Stone Is Found

27th January 2010:
Was harry 10, when He and Ginny had children??? if he's 25 and lily is 16? it doesn't make sense. No offence but you need to brush up on your math skills.

Author's Response: sry my bad...ur rite i am rele mad at math!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsK Nick's Training

27th January 2010:
*portrait-hole*, not porthole.

Author's Response: again my bad...darnit!!! im sry there r alot of mistakes so plz work with me i think when this story is finally done and i finish up the other story i am working on and get it started posted then i will probably go back and fix alot of these chapters.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsK Memories

27th January 2010:
*just a word of advice* You need to do some research on the 'correct' spelling of spells and curses. One that has read the books, and that is a fan knows this. This story is good, but it could be better.

Author's Response: i realize and i am so sry...like i said in my other review respond that when i am completely done with some other things i will go back and fix alot of these chapters!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Love Me Too...

11th January 2010:
oohh such a cliffhanger!!!the "relationship" between Nick and Lily is being very interesting and i can't wait to see their development. please pretty please with cherry on top, update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: glad u liked it and since im a little ahead of schedule i have 2 or 3 chapters already written and ready to be submitted so updates should be coming up faster...please keep reviewing and reading and thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss Haggan When it all began!

1st January 2010:
First of all I must appoligise for the very late review. I know I said 23/24th but I didn't think I would be so busy. So I am really sorry.

Now I must say that I normally don't read next gen fics, but I liked it. It was jammed with character discriptions, which is good, cause even I sometimes don't have character discriptions.

I liked the fact that you put in the accident Lily had as it kept me interested, sometimes the first chapter can be dull, but you liven it up. Which is great.

I have to say I am very interested on how this turns out, but I don't know when I will get to read the next chapter as I've alot of writting to do for the queue's opening, but I'm going to put it into my faves, to remind myself to read it.

Once again my appologies for not reviewing sooner.
10/10

Author's Response: no worries bout u taking so long to review...i'm glad u liked it. i have a couple more chapters ready for when the queue opens back up. this story is almost done so take your time reading. im glad u took time out of your day just to read it. thanks for the review and im glad u liked it. i think since you seemed to have really liked the first chapter you will probably like the rest of the story. Lily's accident is really important to the rest of the story it will come back up. I'm not going to give away the story so hope u keep reading and i hope u like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>