Reading Reviews for Sixth Year Secrets
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dajda747 Baby Pictures

26th September 2010:
not bad lol :)
glad to see your back.. keep writing

ur true fan,
DAJP

Author's Response: heeheehee. of course I'll keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sabrina Baby Pictures

10th September 2010:
I seriously LOVE this story. And, I REALLY hope you continue it.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!!
I will continue it!
Update coming soon, hopefully. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by GuessWho?=) The Hospital Wing

27th August 2010:
HURRY AND UPDATE!!!
Kthankss=)
And I really, really do hate Ron. A lot.
And right now, Ginny's being a bit of a beeyotch too!
UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm trying! I'm trying! Lol.
And everyone seems to hate Ron. It's natural.


 Report Review

Review #4, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Halloween Party (Part II)

18th February 2010:
i had a couple but honestly dont care cause it was awsome!

POST POST POST

Author's Response: Thanks!!
Posting soon, hopefully. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Party Planning

18th February 2010:
this was awsome and i want you to post more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'll be sure to post more

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicOfTheNight The Hospital Wing

14th November 2009:
Oh
its so sad the baby had to die!!
i really love your story,
its great
cant wait to read more
whens the next chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, poor baby :(
Thank you so much!
Next chapter should be coming soon


 Report Review

Review #7, by twilighter The Hospital Wing

5th November 2009:
please continue I need to know how the story goes

Author's Response: I will post the next chapter ASAP.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex The Hospital Wing

26th August 2009:
WHY IS RON SO STUPID WHY DID HE HAVE TO GO AND MURDER A BABY I MEAN JEEZE ITS A BABY HOW THICK CAN YOU GET! i hope dray and dean stay together! i cant belive that *&#@ jeeze she is such a #%@!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Ron is an idiot. A fact that we must be forced to accept.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Halloween Party (Part 1)

26th August 2009:
good job i TOTTALLY LOVED IT

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Blackmail & Rumors

26th August 2009:
you deserve more than 1000 reads! this is awsome

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Realization

26th August 2009:
oh but what about ginny and dray! and what are they going to name the baby!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Confessions and Kites

26th August 2009:
yes yes yes! ! ! omg i was totally listening to my cd two!! I love the story two!

Author's Response: :D Love paramore!
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Expect the Unexpected

26th August 2009:
hey i love this i would not mind being hermione and getting revenge like that.

Author's Response: Lol!!
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Discovery

26th August 2009:
its good curiosity is eating me up! what the h e double hockey sticks happened between malfoy and gin?

 Report Review

Review #15, by dajda747 The Hospital Wing

20th August 2009:
i like how everyone was mad at each other for different reasons. you know how i love chaos! maxie's really cool, i like her additude. love the new banner btw!

Author's Response: thnx!! nd the chaos is the most fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Devil_In_You Halloween Party (Part II)

8th July 2009:
wow great chapter! cant wait for the next update.

i was actually looking through the requests on the-dark-arts for inspiration (im a member artist) and found the banner you had made there, i though it looked like an interesting story so i came and had a read. why haven't you used the banner? i think it pretty good and fits the story quite well.

UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Expect the Unexpected

20th June 2009:
awesome

XXeiyaib

Author's Response: thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CallieWood Halloween Party (Part II)

16th June 2009:
aha, i had a feeling that was gunna happen
she's gunna miscarry D: ohh, please please
update soon--i need to know what happens!

Author's Response: lol. keep the reviews coming!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CallieWood Halloween Party (Part 1)

16th June 2009:
AHHH! ron found out!??!?!
oh jeeze, i must read on!
you sure know how to make
a cliffie!

Author's Response: hahaha!! yeah, this story needed a cliffie

 Report Review

Review #20, by CallieWood Party Planning

16th June 2009:
i can't wait till the party!
loved this chapter! keep this
story going--i love it!!

Author's Response: thnx much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dajda747 Halloween Party (Part II)

14th June 2009:
love the plot. the story's going great. let me know when ur other story is done.

Author's Response: thnx. i will


 Report Review

Review #22, by jessirose85 Halloween Party (Part II)

6th June 2009:
I hate Ron and Ginny!!! In this though xx

Please let her be okay

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermionefan741 Halloween Party (Part II)

5th June 2009:
I love this chapter! It is such a cliify and i can't wait to read more! I just hope that i the end Draco and Hermione end up together. I just LOVE the Draco/Hermione pairing!

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

10/10

Author's Response: i will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lalala Halloween Party (Part II)

5th June 2009:
omg
this iss a really good chapter
i want more!!

Author's Response: thanks!! more is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tashmash Halloween Party (Part 1)

5th June 2009:
...

...

=O i HATE you! how dare you do that to mione!
>=]3 the plot thickens! so i love you!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: tee hee...the plot will thicken in even more in later chapters to come

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>