Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Sixth Year Secrets
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dajda747 Baby Pictures

26th September 2010:
not bad lol :)
glad to see your back.. keep writing

ur true fan,
DAJP

Author's Response: heeheehee. of course I'll keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sabrina Baby Pictures

10th September 2010:
I seriously LOVE this story. And, I REALLY hope you continue it.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!!
I will continue it!
Update coming soon, hopefully. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by GuessWho?=) The Hospital Wing

27th August 2010:
HURRY AND UPDATE!!!
Kthankss=)
And I really, really do hate Ron. A lot.
And right now, Ginny's being a bit of a beeyotch too!
UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm trying! I'm trying! Lol.
And everyone seems to hate Ron. It's natural.


 Report Review

Review #4, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Halloween Party (Part II)

18th February 2010:
i had a couple but honestly dont care cause it was awsome!

POST POST POST

Author's Response: Thanks!!
Posting soon, hopefully. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Party Planning

18th February 2010:
this was awsome and i want you to post more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'll be sure to post more

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicOfTheNight The Hospital Wing

14th November 2009:
Oh
its so sad the baby had to die!!
i really love your story,
its great
cant wait to read more
whens the next chapter?

Author's Response: Yes, poor baby :(
Thank you so much!
Next chapter should be coming soon


 Report Review

Review #7, by twilighter The Hospital Wing

5th November 2009:
please continue I need to know how the story goes

Author's Response: I will post the next chapter ASAP.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex The Hospital Wing

26th August 2009:
WHY IS RON SO STUPID WHY DID HE HAVE TO GO AND MURDER A BABY I MEAN JEEZE ITS A BABY HOW THICK CAN YOU GET! i hope dray and dean stay together! i cant belive that *&#@ jeeze she is such a #%@!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Ron is an idiot. A fact that we must be forced to accept.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Halloween Party (Part 1)

26th August 2009:
good job i TOTTALLY LOVED IT

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Blackmail & Rumors

26th August 2009:
you deserve more than 1000 reads! this is awsome

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Realization

26th August 2009:
oh but what about ginny and dray! and what are they going to name the baby!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Confessions and Kites

26th August 2009:
yes yes yes! ! ! omg i was totally listening to my cd two!! I love the story two!

Author's Response: :D Love paramore!
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Expect the Unexpected

26th August 2009:
hey i love this i would not mind being hermione and getting revenge like that.

Author's Response: Lol!!
Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Discovery

26th August 2009:
its good curiosity is eating me up! what the h e double hockey sticks happened between malfoy and gin?

 Report Review

Review #15, by dajda747 The Hospital Wing

20th August 2009:
i like how everyone was mad at each other for different reasons. you know how i love chaos! maxie's really cool, i like her additude. love the new banner btw!

Author's Response: thnx!! nd the chaos is the most fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Devil_In_You Halloween Party (Part II)

8th July 2009:
wow great chapter! cant wait for the next update.

i was actually looking through the requests on the-dark-arts for inspiration (im a member artist) and found the banner you had made there, i though it looked like an interesting story so i came and had a read. why haven't you used the banner? i think it pretty good and fits the story quite well.

UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emo_in_yellow_angel_in_black Expect the Unexpected

20th June 2009:
awesome

XXeiyaib

Author's Response: thanks much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CallieWood Halloween Party (Part II)

16th June 2009:
aha, i had a feeling that was gunna happen
she's gunna miscarry D: ohh, please please
update soon--i need to know what happens!

Author's Response: lol. keep the reviews coming!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CallieWood Halloween Party (Part 1)

16th June 2009:
AHHH! ron found out!??!?!
oh jeeze, i must read on!
you sure know how to make
a cliffie!

Author's Response: hahaha!! yeah, this story needed a cliffie

 Report Review

Review #20, by CallieWood Party Planning

16th June 2009:
i can't wait till the party!
loved this chapter! keep this
story going--i love it!!

Author's Response: thnx much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dajda747 Halloween Party (Part II)

14th June 2009:
love the plot. the story's going great. let me know when ur other story is done.

Author's Response: thnx. i will


 Report Review

Review #22, by jessirose85 Halloween Party (Part II)

6th June 2009:
I hate Ron and Ginny!!! In this though xx

Please let her be okay

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermionefan741 Halloween Party (Part II)

5th June 2009:
I love this chapter! It is such a cliify and i can't wait to read more! I just hope that i the end Draco and Hermione end up together. I just LOVE the Draco/Hermione pairing!

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

10/10

Author's Response: i will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lalala Halloween Party (Part II)

5th June 2009:
omg
this iss a really good chapter
i want more!!

Author's Response: thanks!! more is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tashmash Halloween Party (Part 1)

5th June 2009:
...

...

=O i HATE you! how dare you do that to mione!
>=]3 the plot thickens! so i love you!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: tee hee...the plot will thicken in even more in later chapters to come

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>