19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by olivia williams Slytherin

16th October 2011:
omg this wz hilarious! i luv Warrington the most.it wz so funy.u should write more lk this 1!

Author's Response: I've been thinking about doing more of these for a while :) When I get some extra time, I'll try my hand at more! :D Thanks for the review! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by academica Slytherin

16th May 2011:
Aha, this was so cute! I especially loved Pansy's part with Bole's girlfriend - too funny and so Pansy. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton, I'm glad you enjoyed this! Feel free to keep reading/reviewing my stuff, you lovely, lovely individual! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by loony Gryffindor

16th April 2010:
I haven't even finished reading the chapter, but I just wanted to let you know how hard I laughed at the line in Harry's dream: "I'll marry ALL of you."
Genius :)

Author's Response: Thankss so much :) I'm glad you're enjoying it! Keep reading/reviewing, please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoveYou4Life Slytherin

24th October 2009:
Haha I loved the slytherin part too!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed both parts of this story! I felt like I almost used up all my zest in the first one, so I was really worried that I would totally bomb writing the second one. Thanks for leaving a review, you rock! :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoveYou4Life Gryffindor

24th October 2009:
haha I love George's dream!!! and Harry's... Love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! This was SO much fun to write ;]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Davey Gryffindor

12th August 2009:
i thought it was awesome to read. There should be a third chapter.

Author's Response: thank ya thank ya!! :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yulivee Gryffindor

16th May 2009:
There's simply just one word to describe this story, both chapter one and two: HILARIOUS! thx for coming up with it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so happy you enjoyed them both!! Hopefully I'll be doing more of these types of stories soon ;]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Puella Slytherin

13th May 2009:
This was hilarious and quite original!
I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'm so glad you liked it!! I had so much fun writing these :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Slytherin

30th March 2009:
*snorts* I have tears streaming down me cheeks!! I LOVED it!! It was sooo damn funny, how did you ever come up with this stuff??
Every single one of them was just gas to read about!!
GREAT JOB!! I really really really liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks SO much!!! I'm totally happy that you liked it so much! =]
I don't even know how I thought all of these things up *lol* I serious have a weird mind sometimes ;)
I'll try to make more stuff like this!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrylilyjames Gryffindor

30th March 2009:
lol, this chapter was soo funny!! I was grinning from ear-to-ear from start to finish, it was excellent!! well done! going t read chapter two now!
10!

Author's Response: Oh my Merlin thanks so much!! I had SOOO much fun writing these short stories!! They are definitly my fav of my stories to date ;) I'll try to write more!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Accio Malfoy Slytherin

29th March 2009:
The hermione part was really unexpected but i really liked the story keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Accio Malfoy Gryffindor

29th March 2009:
wow its really interesting i realy liked the cake part.Cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen_of_Two_Worlds Slytherin

13th March 2009:
Just because its cute and fluffy and hilarious! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a FAB time writing it so I'm glad you liked it!! :) Thanks so reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #14, by Carolina Slytherin

4th March 2009:
That was so hilarious! I loved the Marcus Flint part.

Author's Response: *laughs* I had a ton of fun writing this one. Almost more than when I was writing the first one. Thanks so reviewing! I think I'll make more stories like this :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Carolina Gryffindor

4th March 2009:
That was very good. I extremely enjoyed it.

Author's Response: I'm extremely happy that you extremely enjoyed it! :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HouseOfAwesome Gryffindor

4th March 2009:
GAHHH! I don't know which part of this chapter I like the most ... it's either Harry or George's dream sequence or the part with Angelina and Alica. "George is cute, whichever one he is" That part just made me giggle ... a lot.

Author's Response: Eeee!! Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RMT Slytherin

1st March 2009:
Intertaining and funny.
Interesting part - "but most of the time it just felt lonely."
Like the twist where 2 guys like / fantasize about Grif girls.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RMT Gryffindor

1st March 2009:
Loved the marching vegetables!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by listen_to_the_silence Gryffindor

1st March 2009:
hehe first person to comment!

Your story was really ggod I loved the bit with Katie. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!! I'll put the Slytherin part up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login