Reading Reviews for Psychedelic
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Hippydoggg Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

23rd December 2009:
lol, the last bit is funny (: Good writing, too - carry on writing!! (:!

-Sarah ._.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashleypops Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

13th December 2009:
OMG!
You have got a wonderful story up your sleeve and you did not update it lately?
Please, post your next chapter soon!!
I am waiting for it

And one more thing, I have re-written my whole chapter as you have suggested and I would really appreciate if you read it again and tell me

10/10


~~~Ashley

 Report Review

Review #3, by KillingMagician Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

11th October 2009:
Really good!
When is it coming more? :'oo

 Report Review

Review #4, by robyntheharrypotteraddict Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

6th October 2009:
love it!! it's great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

6th August 2009:
I still cannot honestly believe this is your first fanfic! I think this is written extroidinarily well and I am so excited for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: O: Thanks so much for the praise! :D More coming soon! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JennyMc Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

1st August 2009:
Ha, I liked this. I can't wait for the next chapter.
The Dumbledore bra was priceless. :)

Author's Response: Haahhaha, I'd love to own a Dumbledore bra, wouldn't you?

 Report Review

Review #7, by mmmmmm Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

1st August 2009:
OMG!
I just loved reading your story till here!!
Your plot is just fantastic
And I seriously love the way you write
But please remember-UPDATE THE NEXT CHAPTER "SOON"!!!


10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottermania-ihaveit Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

29th July 2009:
I thought this was a pretty good story -- Verity makes quite an interesting character. I'd so love a Dumbledore bra:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by :D Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

29th July 2009:
Yay! Omharry, I think I'm hooked (: Please update soonies! Like NOW soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by :D Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

29th July 2009:
This is marvellous! :D I'm so reading the next chapter! Vee is such an awesome character, I can kind of relate heh.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Confused Fly Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

28th July 2009:
Hahaha! So funny! I love it!
I think this could turn out as a really good story!
Can't wait for her to get to Hogwarts..
Will she like Lily? And James? And Sirius?!
I guess I'll have to wait, though...
Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JaceintheaHimura Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

28th July 2009:
So damn good! I can't wait till you add the next chapter.

Jace.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32 Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

28th July 2009:
hahaha. i love it. and i want that bra. please. haha. update soon. this is great. i can't wait for her to get to hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32 Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

28th July 2009:
i like this. i thought i'd already read it. but i hadn't... haha. i tell such good stories. anyway, this is a really good one. and now i get to read chapter two!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfan45 Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

26th July 2009:
I LIKE IT. :)
your writing is really good and descriptive, i feel like i'm there !

Author's Response: AWESOME! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady_Livia Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

24th July 2009:
'she picked up one of my fluorescent bras (this one had a pattern of Albus Dumbledore heads on it'
Oh gosh. love it.

'I have one Venus Flytrap that's a stoic vegetarian - only eats pieces of limp lettuce and Brussels sprouts.'
Aw. That's so cute! I totally want one of those now.
And the Venomous Tentacula with its favorite scruffy teddy. How splendidly adorable!

'No - wait - snog me!'
Pretty sure that created an amusing as hell look on my face as I read that. :)

The last paragraph is awesome.
Okay... now... update update update!
I can't wait for her to get to Hogwarts... and the Sirius... oh, the Sirius... well... that's gonna be fantastic.
Go Go Go!!!

xx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for copy-and-pasting some bits! I love it when people do that. And yes, I'll get right to it! :) I can't thank you enough for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady_Livia Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

24th July 2009:
"...everyone was jostling each other like two tits in a Wonderbra."
Ahahahaa.
That made my day. Genius.

It's so fantastic to find a fic with an original character with a personality. And also one who isn't so emo she just wants to kill herself because everybody hates her and her parents are crud.
Congradualte yourself. :) I'm congradulating you.
I'm looking forward to the rest of this.

xx

Author's Response: Haha, I'm rather fond of that line, too. Glad you think old Vee is originial! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by RaizaBear Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

20th July 2009:
"Ooh, we used to get it on like rabbits in this little Room of Requirement…''

I was borderline hysteric by this part of the story. poor waiter bloke.
cant wait for the outcome of Hoggy

Author's Response: :) Thanks a lot for the feedback! I'll be updating very soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jackie Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

18th July 2009:
haha. I love it! Keep writing and I will be one very happy reviewer.

Author's Response: *furiously finishes up chapter 3*

 Report Review

Review #20, by EffyFoSho Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

18th July 2009:
Haha, I love it :]
Vee is such a good main character and is actually hilarious. Argh, her step-sister and step-mother kind of pissed me off but are the perfect amount of ickyness :D
Update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D Glad ya think the stepmother is ick. Haha :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hi Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

18th July 2009:
god, i love it!
its really great, update soon :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sreduaram Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

18th July 2009:
her room sounds awesome! well before shauna happened that is...
i also love the idea of a dumbledore bra. i want one :P
i liked this chapter :) and verity is going to hogwarts now. haha, just wait til hogwarts meets her. update it soon :)

Author's Response: Heeeh. Thanks a lot for your feedback.

 Report Review

Review #23, by smileyface Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

18th July 2009:
AH the ending! ewewewew. and it just so happens that my grand parents are visiting. wow, thanks. ahhahah. that was really good and i really love her garden!!! that was the coolest thing ever. I love the waiter part too. really funny. well, update soon!

:]

Author's Response: :D I love her garden too! What I'd give to have a garden like that right in my own room..

 Report Review

Review #24, by raven_crustacean Of Weirdly Patterned Bras and Kinky Yet Impure Thoughts

17th July 2009:
COME ON KEEP WRITING!! PWEASE!!
i love how ur plant has a teddy, lmao

Author's Response: Hahaahahaha. Okay, third chapter in the writing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by raven_crustacean Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

17th July 2009:
i think its REALLY great!! if you dont continue from chapter 2, i will hunt you down...GOT THAT! lol
great story line, plot, style, I LOVE IT ALL!

Author's Response: Ahahahaha. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>