Reading Reviews for A Rather Large Contour of Love
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee A Rather Large Contour of Love

10th October 2011:
Lolz! This entire thing was rather amusing. I think that it would be even more fun if you'd expand it a bit so that it was a nine or ten chapter SS where each crush had a different chapter w a botched attempt to get the other to notice them. I think it would be rather brilliant, yet these things can't be forced. Still I had fun reading this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Titi139 A Rather Large Contour of Love

16th April 2011:
Awesome story!!! I la la la la la.wait here it cums LOVE IT!!! ITS HILRIOUS! Keep writing stories like these there AH AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fuzzylogic A Rather Large Contour of Love

8th December 2010:
This is awesome! I love how you captured all the characters, especially Luna. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot23 A Rather Large Contour of Love

20th September 2010:
very random, short (in a good not blabbering on about nothing way) and funny :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alana A Rather Large Contour of Love

14th June 2010:
Hahahaha well i have to say that is rather entertaining. I love how the characters who obviously wouldn't fall for someone, ends up being totally in love with them. Like Draco and Hermione, because y'know... Hermione's a Mudblood afterall. Awww i feel bad now, I love her really :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spooty A Rather Large Contour of Love

14th June 2010:
That was adorable. While the grammar and rhythm could use some work, it definitely got the picture across. My favourite line was Luna's "Team Wrackspurt all the way." :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Luna A Rather Large Contour of Love

21st March 2010:
I like this, it is sweet and full of love which is always a winner with me. I do believe it is unfinished though, it'd be hard but have you thought of continuing? I'd personally like to read more. Well done. I'm new here, I hope you'll read some of my work when I add it but I'm not trying to pressure. Luna

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fluffball A Rather Large Contour of Love

1st March 2010:
heya...quite funny...was actually laughing out loud. i love the idea. going off to hunt down more of your stories:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by pep A Rather Large Contour of Love

27th February 2010:
lol. my fave part was ron's and luna's POV...kinda funny

 Report Review

Review #10, by ZomgShaylex A Rather Large Contour of Love

19th January 2010:
Haha, that was a very interesting take on things.
It gave me a good laugh, and I could see all that happening.
Great job. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fearless18 A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th January 2010:
haha i like this its cute

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Burrow A Rather Large Contour of Love

15th January 2010:


 Report Review

Review #13, by J_O_I_Rowling A Rather Large Contour of Love

15th January 2010:
that was funny. can you imagine if life was as messed up as that? i especially liked ron and pansy's POV's. because they both insulted the people they like, and because of pansy's to do list, and ron's execution of trying to kiss luna. great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm A Rather Large Contour of Love

30th December 2009:
I loved it! Absolutely hilarious and random. You wrote the different viewpoints really well. I'm really impressed! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rachel A Rather Large Contour of Love

13th December 2009:
That was abosultly mental! Just crazy, but absurdly fantastic.

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos_lover365 A Rather Large Contour of Love

12th December 2009:
that was so funny! it was really good tooo!!! but you gotta make an epilogue to tell if any one gets together!! again awesome job

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Eco Chic A Rather Large Contour of Love

21st November 2009:
Wow. I love this story so far! I really like how you portrayed everyone. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mary A Rather Large Contour of Love

18th November 2009:
Well i must say it was very refreshing to read something so different. I personally loved it. Thank you. And Luna was very funny haha

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Theia Luna A Rather Large Contour of Love

18th November 2009:
lmfao..!! wow that was hilarious.! such a good one-shot.. haha soo do we get to know what happened..?? like does Draco end up with hermione and Harry with ginny..?? Basically.. are you going to make a sequel..!? =D please please do..!! it's an awsome plot for a story..!!

Author's Response: :P thank you so much! Not sure on the sequal. I think the best you'd get would be turning into into a short story or something.

 Report Review

Review #20, by NikiBunny A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th November 2009:
its nice insight for a 15min write. :)

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by thatclutzsarahh A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th November 2009:
that was great! it was hysterical! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by meadowlarks_cries A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th November 2009:
OMG! can you PLEASE make this into a novella?!?! or Novel...but really it would be hilarious and totally cute!!! I loved this though, it was hilariously random, good pairings too! (consider the novel) :)

Author's Response: Um I'm not sure. I might! Maybe just make a whole chapter on each character or something.

Thanks for your review! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by civilized A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th November 2009:
OH MY GOODNESS THIS WAS SO GREAT!!

I didn't stop laughing the whole time, and it was just wonderful.

Just go back and clean it up a little, there are things here and there that need to be fixed. But those are terribly minor things and they don't detract from the story at all; I'm in love!

-civilized

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I might go back soon if I remember :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by sam A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th November 2009:
continue it, please.

Author's Response: ... maybe! I don't know >.> Not sure if I will.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Anonymous A Rather Large Contour of Love

17th November 2009:
Hilarious! I loved it! You did a good job :]

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>