Reading Reviews for Proving Him Wrong
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chapstick Chapter One

19th January 2010:
Hahahaha, that's hilarious! Good idea for a one-shot. Well done :D

-Chanelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Chapter One

21st December 2009:
I love the story.

It's funny and cute.

:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 Chapter One

26th March 2009:
That was incredibly funny! What a way to get Lily to kiss James! I loved it! Great job, 14lilyflowergirl!

Author's Response: thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LynnBlack123 Chapter One

17th March 2009:
HAHAHAHH its such a cute flufyy one shot! its great.
i wanted to respond your reveiew on my story, bt its not working so i thought id stop by ur place :P. didnt regret it. keep it up

Author's Response: that's fine thanks for commenting!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasleyfoeva Chapter One

11th March 2009:
nice one very nice i can definitly picture it well kind of

Author's Response: I really should've stopped and taken more time to describe it in detail more, but I just wanted the idea down, it's just a fluffy little thing

 Report Review

Review #6, by mionefredalways Chapter One

8th March 2009:
that was bloody hilarious,can i love Sirius even more.i think we all ask ourselves that each time he's in something i really is not fair that he dies
"Oh gross!" i barely held myself together at that part.

Author's Response: I'm happy it got you laughing, everyone needs a laugh (Hey Harry said that in the 4th book in different words to Fred and George!) I'm sad that Sirius died that undeserved death too. I love the last part too! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One

7th March 2009:
hehe this fic made me laugh!lol but didn't u 4got to change the status of th story as it is WIP instead of COMPLETED. keep up the good work.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Not kidding, I just changed the status! Thanks anyway! Glad you thought it was funny. Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by JKRowlingFan22 Chapter One

7th March 2009:
I liked this story a lot, very creative :). There is a few spelling errors but other than that it was really good! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to find the spelling errors (I stink at anything to do with spelling) I appreciate your comment(I just know I spelled that wrong.) thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login