Reading Reviews for Hate is a Strong Word
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mira One.

15th December 2013:
Gah, that was so hilarious and cute hahaha I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by liltle One.

1st September 2011:
Yes they are!! Love seeing them together. There's such a dynamic of love and hate every time I see them being matched together which is irresistible to be missed. Glad that I found this. Sadly, there aren't many stories about them.

You definitely got me fooled at first but ended it smoothly. Flint might not show it but its cute seeing that he does care for her, to the point of being hopelessly jealous of those tiny little things. Angelina's no better. Man, I wish to see more. But then again, I'm glad it ended like this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Didi_Sartat One.

23rd July 2011:
Unexpected Yet Awesome Couple! Please make it a story?

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorgirl0519 One.

15th July 2011:
Interesting...I liked it in a weird sort of way. It's a big 'no-no.' But I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessie C. One.

26th December 2009:
Eh...I like Angelina and Fred better...cute story though!

Author's Response: Yes, I do too really =P! I got this ship for a challenge and had to make it work, but I'm glad that you liked the story!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyTwins One.

20th September 2009:
Hello Jane! I'm here for TGS's Frantic Frenzy!

Holy freakin' cow, that was hilarious. I've been trying not wake my parents with my laughter. Almost choked on my laughter, I did. Had to go get a drink of water before I died. Let me tell you, Jane, it takes a lot to make me choke on my own laughter. I was dying laughing, freakin' dying.

The last piece of dialogue in the second scene was perfect. PERFECT. Reminded me of myself. "Ah yes, of course, that conclusion must have been reached when I was serving tea and crumpets to a herd of unicorns." - And that is the quote of the century, folks. By this point in the story, I was in tears. Tears of laughter and joy. You have no idea how great this is, really.

Jane, this is a cute, funny little piece with a lot of quirky comments. Even though it seemed a bit deep-seeded with emotion, you slowly allow the reader to notice that it's all light-hearted banter of the best kind. Such a great piece, Jane!

10/10

Shelby

Author's Response: Shelby, I think you are some sort of review MACHINE. It's seriously distressing :P.

I am in shock. Seriously. I am absolutely thrilled that you got the humour in it, but I didn't think anyone would XD. This is EARLY work of mine and I like to think I've progressed a bit, but knowing some people still like it makes me smile so much!

Ahhh, I love it when people quote things, Lol! Is it odd that I forgot that I wrote that? Haha, I really don't think I do have any idea, but I do find that people tend to flatter me much more than I think I deserve.

Shelby, ILY! You are such a nice reviewer and you're really forcing me to up my game with this TGS review stuff XD. I'm more of a banter person myself, and I find it almost impossible to write sad endings and things, so I'm glad that people enjoy it.

Thank you SO much for taking the time to read this and leave me such kind words.


 Report Review

Review #7, by madelgranger One.

30th July 2009:
haha that was great. weird, but great. I like them together. such a perfect little one-shot

Author's Response: Hahaha, I see that you've been introduced to some of my more bizarre stories... You've got to love challenges, Lol! Thanks for stopping by to read and review ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashley One.

4th July 2009:
your one-shot was simply wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_LOVE_love One.

9th March 2009:
Its cute! I'm not entirely sure that Angelina and Flint are a good couple normally, but I like them in your one-shot!!
10/10
*love*

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Normally I wouldn't put them together either, but it was my pairing for a challenge (which I for got to mention) and I had to make it work =].
Thanks again for reviewing and the 10!


 Report Review

Review #10, by elladora One.

9th March 2009:
Great story! I always thought Flint was the jealous type

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I forgot to mention it was for your challenge in the summary, but it's there now. I always thought Flint was a bit of a creep, but jealousy worked for this Lol
Thanks a million for the review and the challenge


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login