Reading Reviews for The Pain of No Asking
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bfflsfred The Only Chapter

27th April 2010:
Bad, okay fine, not that terrible
but it was kind of odd for her to just randomly kiss him
she is not like that

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aashna The Only Chapter

2nd August 2009:
Hi PottersGirl
well, dat was written well, i liked d flash back thingie.. it in its own sad n grave way was funny 'cause its always fun 2 read Lily leashing out on James 4 no plausible reason. The last 3/4th of ur story revealed a side of Lily which we r not much acquainted wid n dat is d loveable n softer side of Lily always hidden behind dat never-controlled temper of hers. The end flared up good n i liked d emotional Lily n James's take on her emotions.. teasing her n all. So overall, gr8 job! i liked it.
-Aashna
PS: I was wondering dat if u cud please comment on my new story in d form of a review of course. I've read quite a few stories by u n i just wanna know ur thoughts abt mine, if u cud please do dat. The story is called 'A Tryst With Destiny'
Thank you.

Author's Response: Of course, I will. I kind of owe it to you. Thank you so much for reviewing. You really made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MizzWeasley_o The Only Chapter

18th July 2009:
Okay, I like this story a lot. Lily realising her feelings just like that -like at the push of a button- is very original. You write Lily very well, and I liked the idea of a girl placing the Body Bind curse on him, although I do have an ickle little criticism about that: if he were placed under the body bind curse, he would have been on the floor. But it's fine, don't worry about it!
Some constructive critisicm; there are some grammar errors amongst your story, but you can just ignore that completely if you wish! I don't mind, it's just something I picked up on.
I cannot believe its only got four reviews!! It deserves a lot more, in my opinion.

MW x

Author's Response: Oh thank you! You are so sweet, I 'll fix that soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by LiveforLuna The Only Chapter

13th May 2009:
that was really really really cute!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! You totally made my huge busy day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by writergirl8 The Only Chapter

5th April 2009:
Great story! Vair, vair fluffy... just the way I like it! Was that Cho Chang's mother by any chance? Jeez, it must run in the family to hit on Potters!

9/10... i took one point off because I think that the L word was dropped really fast. After that, it was perfect!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! You are so honest and I love that! You made my day! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky The Only Chapter

10th March 2009:
ya, i know, it was amazing, its cool that in a million stories we have read the same one!! well.. the reason i asked was cuz the same thing happenned with the body bind curse thingy, remember?

Author's Response: Oh I remember! Lily got cursed by the meany, well I forgot his name. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by whisky The Only Chapter

9th March 2009:
superb!yes it was rather amazing!! did u ever read stargazing?

Author's Response: OH YES I DID! I love that story. I am pretty sure the author was Rae of Sunshine. Thank you for you amazing review!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny The Only Chapter

7th March 2009:
wow! James and Lily are one of my fav. pairings and this story is F-A-N-T-A-N-T-I-C!!! However u 4got to change the status of this story as it is WIP instead of COMPLETED. when are u updating our story? asking 4 curiosity.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I almost forgot!!! Thanks for reviewing!! Luv you!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login