Reading Reviews for Reconciliation
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva -blind date-

3rd January 2012:
Really Sweet :) You should write more stories :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Krista Malfoy -blind date-

14th May 2011:
I could totally see this happening haha! Loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by shmegalah -blind date-

10th February 2011:
This story was great! I was smiling the whole time. You definitely have a way of throwing curve balls in, right when I started to think where you might be heading with the story, I was totally wrong.

It was short and sweet. When I read the last line, I couldn't help but smile. "He'd spend the rest of his life making it up to her, if she let him." Just so sweet and in a way powerful! Amazing!! xox

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ash!ey -blind date-

27th November 2010:
u ot 2 writ more for this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayla -blind date-

7th February 2010:
i'm only writing this explanation because i need more words
haha
loved it !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover -blind date-

9th June 2009:
very lovely.

this was a fun little one-shot with a pleasant storyline. nice job on this. i enjoyed it very very much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ccr -blind date-

18th April 2009:
so cute! great job 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by adluvshp -blind date-

9th March 2009:
WOW!!! this was so great! loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elena -blind date-

6th March 2009:
You have NO idea, really, how brilliant you are.

Even though you said that something I said validated the fact that your writing style was off, that isn't a bad thing.

As a writer, yes, you should find your groove and style and what not, but then there is also the ability to throw something at your readers to not only intrigue them, but to throw them off a little to see where you are going. I'd love you to do a murder/mystery...I think your ability to disguise, even if you don't mean to, your writing style opens more avenues for you.

I loved this story, It was a great read, but funny and had all the Dramione goodness a fan like me needs. You did a wonderful job! Love ya dearest!!! *glomp*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diva -blind date-

5th March 2009:
cute! Loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hailO -blind date-

4th March 2009:
This story made my life. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by cdiggory23 -blind date-

4th March 2009:
Too sweet! I love this couple and I thought Draco was like a cute Knight in Shining Armor. Lol! Great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login