Reading Reviews for The Cookie Monster
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet “My Honeydukes’ double chocolate chunky cookies with fudge squares and little mini marshmallows!”

12th July 2013:
This was pretty funny, if not just intriguing. I would've liked to have seen the "cookie problem" resolved in this chapter, but I'm sure we'll see who took it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 “I hate you too.”

24th March 2012:
That was sad. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

24th March 2012:
Wow that was hilarious 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 "I'm as light as a feather!"

24th March 2012:
I love james and sirius' bromance 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 “It’s professor McGonagall’s birthday!”

24th March 2012:
Haha she is crazy 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 "James' chicken bum hair"

23rd March 2012:
I love that the house elves have a rugby team 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 “I am Ruby Moore, queen of witty banter, sharp comebacks and amazing insults."

23rd March 2012:
This is so weird 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 “My Honeydukes’ double chocolate chunky cookies with fudge squares and little mini marshmallows!”

23rd March 2012:
Ok that was funny. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shannon “I hate you too.”

20th November 2011:
I love this story! its amuses me greatly :)
Ruby is one of a kind and i love it i hope you write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ochalke5 “I hate you too.”

11th November 2011:
I LOVED IT! Please update soon, and don't be afraid of longer chapters!

10/10
Gotta have more.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #11, by IndigoLove “I hate you too.”

10th November 2011:
Awwh sad,but the story is bloody brilliant. I laugh.. A lot in fact

 Report Review

Review #12, by Uganda_my_name “I am Ruby Moore, queen of witty banter, sharp comebacks and amazing insults."

9th November 2011:
This story is absolutely comical!! I'm only going to keep reading because it makes me and my sister laugh!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cometolive21 “I hate you too.”

9th November 2011:
Sad. Sorry, that was a lame comment. Anyway I just wanted to say that I love this story. I like how it is goofy but not in an over done way. I just wish the chapters were a little longer! Write more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MarsIsBrightTonight "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

9th December 2010:
Haha, I love this story. SO MUCH!!

*Puts on serious face*(Sirius- AHAHA)
Ruby is really interesting, and you've got her character just right. Although she's absolutely mad, you haven't made her completely ridiculous. Her character is very unforced, and she seems very genuine- She's almost childlike.

Keep going, please!

~

Author's Response: LOLOLOL. Sirius. That brightened my day.

Thankyou!
I'll let you in on a secret, the reason she's unforced is because that's what my brain is like on a day to day basis. Dear me, I feel sorry for my friends -.-

The next chapter is in validation :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by KieraBlack "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

5th June 2010:
omg, this story is so funny ;) and I start craving cookies reading it...

Author's Response: Thankyou. And now you come to mention it, cookies sound good right now.

Thankyou for the review x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Oo PuRpLe BuBbLeS oO "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

30th March 2010:
awww
hahahahahhahahhahha!
this is funny!
update soon!

Author's Response: New chapters on the way :D

Thankyou for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by laura "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

20th March 2010:
yay...more more more...i love cookies!!

Author's Response: COOKIES O.O

Thanks for the review x


 Report Review

Review #18, by LexieLuminescent "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

6th March 2010:
They use a RECIPE?? How could they? The horror!

Author's Response: I KNOW. I just. I can't. *dies*

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by LexieLuminescent "I'm as light as a feather!"

6th March 2010:
I love the things she says! Oh and the fact that she named her favorite chair Brian lol.

Author's Response: Every chair needs a name :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by LexieLuminescent “It’s professor McGonagall’s birthday!”

6th March 2010:
"Merlin's golf ball!"

I lol'd (:

Author's Response: As did I. As did I.

Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #21, by LexieLuminescent "James' chicken bum hair"

6th March 2010:
OMG >.>
That chapter may have been one of the funniest ones I've ever read.

Author's Response: Good to know :D Thankyou for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LexieLuminescent “My Honeydukes’ double chocolate chunky cookies with fudge squares and little mini marshmallows!”

6th March 2010:
Oh my god! This stuff is amazing! SO FUNNY. I died laughing when I read it!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm happy I made you laugh. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Squid7000 "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

5th March 2010:
Heyys!

Ok, so I'm LOVING this story! I think it is so cute and funny and really unlike any fic I've read before. Ruby is a great OFC and I really adore her obsession with cookies. It makes me happy:)

The Marauders and Lily are all so funny with her, too. Thinking she's crazy, but enjoying her company all the same. It's really wonderful.

And, I feel inclined to add, that I love cookies. I really do. Therefore, I think it's wonderful that the amazingness of the Cookie is recognized in this fic. Perhaps, after reading this, people will treat cookies with more respect.

LOVE it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Squid

Author's Response: Hey :D

I'm so glad you think this story is unique and I can totally relate to Ruby! I'm glad you like the other characters to, because they're a little tricky for me to write. And YES. COOKIES. RESPECT.

Thankyou for your review x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Janis Joplin "I was tied to a chair by a group of mad, control-craving elves."

31st December 2009:
cheese


Blue Cheese

In my hair

Oh my kiwi

Can you use that in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Sure :)

Thankyou for your review,

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by $ydney “I am Ruby Moore, queen of witty banter, sharp comebacks and amazing insults."

8th December 2009:
To short, like i mean seriously? but again very funny

Author's Response: Sorry, I understand how frustrating short chapters can be. But stuff was and has been very hectic. But LONG chapters are in store. Thankyou for your review :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>