Reading Reviews for Black Mirror
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing The Rebellion, Pt. 2

14th March 2013:
no dont stop there! I love it so far!!! :D keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 The Visitor

23rd September 2010:
this story is interesting can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1DarkAngel1 The Rebellion, Pt. 2

19th October 2009:
wow! i cant belive i've finially finished it. its been so good, and i really cant wait to read the sequel soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by 1DarkAngel1 Breakthrough

14th October 2009:
this chapter is great! definetley the best chapter yet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by 1DarkAngel1 Confessions of the Dangerous Kind

12th October 2009:
OMG! yes, yes, yes, yes, yes!! i really cant wait to read on now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story so much. Thanks for the reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by 1DarkAngel1 Lorcan

12th October 2009:
OMG! i totally need to read on - NOW! im going to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Haha that's great to hear!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1DarkAngel1 Istanbul

12th October 2009:
wow - this story is great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 1DarkAngel1 Light

11th October 2009:
i want more! i cant wait to read mnore

Author's Response: The sequel and spin-off are both up now, so once you're done with this story there's always those :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by 1DarkAngel1 Not What It Seems

5th October 2009:
this has become my thrid favourite story on hpff!

Author's Response: Oh! I'm so flattered! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by 1DarkAngel1 The Visitor

24th September 2009:
this os really, really good.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitson The Rebellion, Pt. 2

20th September 2009:
Oooh, I love this so much. x, Kitson.
p.s. you're so talented.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you and thank you again. You're so nice! Thanks one more time for taking the time to read and review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kitson Confessions of the Dangerous Kind

19th September 2009:
Oh dear. I am just so speechless at Hermione. It's such a tragedy. I suppose it's just a human flaw and Hermione was desperate... but still, it's so sad (but I like the way you made her kind of like the mastermind behind the whole thing). I love this story so much, and so sad I didn't get to read it sooner. But now that I'm reading it, I absolutely adore it.
(:
x, Kitson.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review, I'm glad you liked my take on Hermione and the story as a whole. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by 1DarkAngel1 St. Mungo's

19th September 2009:
wow, i can not believe how great this story is so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by a rollerball The Rebellion, Pt. 2

11th September 2009:
great story! i luv ur work

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 1DarkAngel1 Shadows

1st September 2009:
ooo, what an intresting story/chapter!!! definetley going to read on!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cassie meadows Shadows

30th August 2009:
it's been a while since i've read any fanfiction, and how glad am i that this is my welcome back.

this is very good, and i love that lorcan is a girl. 10/10, duh

Author's Response: Well I think it's safe to say that I'm just as glad that you chose this story as your welcome back. :D And I'm happy you liked Lorcan as a girl. So did I ;)

Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Andrea The Rebellion, Pt. 2

16th August 2009:
Great story! I'm liking it very much, really. You're an amazing writer :)
Update soon, please!

10/10

Author's Response: awe, thank you! this story is over now, but you can read the sequel Angels & Monsters now.

thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by GreenIcePrincess Shadows

28th July 2009:
Interesting first chapter. Keeping your readers in the dark, I see. I really like it so far and am interested to learn what this thing that Albus 'hasn't told Lorcan' is. Great job with this story.

-Steff

Author's Response: yeah, i did want that little 'leave the readers guessing bit' and i'm glad it worked! thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kinky_lover The Rebellion, Pt. 1

17th July 2009:
I love this story and you are an amazing author. i'm too lazy to write reviews for each chapter, sorry about that i know how nice it is to get reviews. I love your descriptions they're simple, but it really puts the reader there with the characters. the plot is amazing. you are talanted and amazing and and i love you! i could just give you a cookie! It's great i can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: oh my goodness you just made my day! thank you so much, it's reviews like this that keep me writing :)

and don't worry about not reviewing a lot, the reads count just as much.

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by magical words The Rebellion, Pt. 2

4th July 2009:
This is an amazing story. I hope you update soon because I am just dying to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thank you for the lovely review! sadly this story is over but the first chapter to the sequel should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kelpie Breakthrough

7th June 2009:
Ooooh, now I really want to know if Teddy Lorcan and Snpae get out of Level ten alive and what happened to Rose and Maddy. Although, I would have liked a little more interaction between Hermione and Rose, but great chapter.
~~Kelp

Author's Response: Yeah, the Hermione/Rose bit was kind of thrown in on a whim so it wasn't very long, though it was just yet another clarification on the entire matter. Thanks again for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Canary in the Mine Quarantine

1st June 2009:
Wonderful.

That's all I've got to say.

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kelpie Confessions of the Dangerous Kind

28th May 2009:
This is a [enter descriptive crude word here] amazing fic that is a whole new take on potterverse. I want to keep reading and see how the whole thing turns out! I would've never thought to write Hermione in this light, it's a completely original take on her character that delves deeper than most characterizations of her do. This chapter proves it. Keep up the awesomeness!
~~Kelp

Author's Response: awe, you don't know how much that made my day! thanks so much for the review, the next chapeter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Canary in the Mine Confessions of the Dangerous Kind

28th May 2009:
Holy shiz. I love that! It's a wonderful filler to have in a story like yours

Author's Response: Really? Thanks so much! I got this plot bunny hopping around inside of my head and i was so eager to put words to paper so here it was! I was a little iffy about it at first, but I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by teddysxxgirl Confessions of the Dangerous Kind

28th May 2009:
Wow. Hermione's really different from the way I've seen her in a lot of other stories. I like the way you're going with this :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>