Reading Reviews for Irresistible Chemistry
  
532 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana Diabolical Plot

16th September 2014:
I worry about Lily and the rest of the youngsters Dumbledore put in danger. You'd think the moms would've done something to make him better the situation.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana The Reckoning

13th September 2014:
That chapter was so funny that I almost had to stop reading because I was laughing so hard. But I did manage to get through to the end. Excellent job on this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Sorrow and Truth

9th September 2014:
Well, I don't know what to say. I'm sure it took a lot for you to write this. I thought for a minute that Dumbledore was a goner with the two witches after him.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana Red Herring

8th September 2014:
Did you really have to kill Orion? I guess that's better than killing his sons who have just married and starting their families.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Wormtail, Whimpers, and Worries

6th September 2014:
I didn't think it was possible to dislike Wormtail more. He is such a loser. Great chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Aftermath

4th September 2014:
I liked this chapter. I hope Peter still gets it in the end. Such a traitor.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Hogsmeade Burning

4th September 2014:
Very exciting chapter. I like the Rhys character. I hope you don't kill Regulus in this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana The Power Within

1st September 2014:
That was very interesting. I wonder if Hogsmeade is really burning and if Regulus and Lily returned.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana The Lake of Fire

31st August 2014:
I think Lily and Regulus will make it across the lake but it will be hellish. I don't think Severus is going to be very happy that they're doing this. He'd want to know what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Of Weddings and Students

28th August 2014:
You've shown a different side of Sirius. I like it. The wedding sounded lovely. I just hope it all works out for these young couples.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana The Witches Defense Society

26th August 2014:
I think the women's defense group is the best idea. I agree that snoring husbands can be the worst:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana Schemes and Dreams

24th August 2014:
I can imagine that Lily and Severus are very stressed out. I don't think I could do what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Dinner Conversations

23rd August 2014:
I love the idea of a witches' defense group. I'm glad Regulus came home from the cave. How does he keep Cindy safe from Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana Accidents and Alliances

23rd August 2014:
I've always loved how you characterize Severus. I'm worried about Regulus. I hope Moldy Shorts isn't going to kill Regulus in your version of this story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liana Choices

17th August 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story despite the fact it took me a while to get back to it. I loved Lily's Defender and hope you get back to that one of these days. Some very hurtful words were exchanged between Sirius and Peter. I think it's never good to word an argument as a dare. When that happens the people involved seem to work harder to prove the other one wrong.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Three Expectant Witches

14th August 2014:
I'm sure you picked names for the baby a long time ago so I won't offer suggestions. It's really hard to pick out names for children. I named our oldest and my husband named the other two. I've had to name a number of dogs though and that's almost as hard. Sometimes it's easy to forget that Voldemort is still out here lurking in the darkness.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Wizard's Duel

11th August 2014:
Eileen was very impressive. She was also confident. I'm glad she had it in her to actually kill the two. I have no idea who the third one is. I hope you let us know.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Family Crisis

11th August 2014:
I hope they find out who injured Dickon. Glad to hear that Eileen is a War Mage.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana Unprecedented Complications

10th August 2014:
Poor Dickon! I hope he's not hurt permanently. I pity the students who were involved. I'd kind of be interested in seeing Eileen get ahold of them. They need to be punished.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Voldemort's New Rule

9th August 2014:
I hope that Voldemort is killed before any male children are old enough to be marked.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana The Charms Mistress

4th August 2014:
I enjoyed the wedding. They deserve some moments of happiness. I liked Lily's charms. That's a good concept of how to become Charms Mistress.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionelover08 A New Prophecy

3rd August 2014:
This is the 1st story I have read from beginning to end without losing interest!! You have written am amazing fanfic! Thank you for the new journey that you have taken me on! I dearly enjoyed it!! I will be reading more of your writings. I know this was written 2 years ago.. However im just now getting to it. My condolences to you about your mom! I loved the chapter that you wrote that reminded you of her viewing. Know she will always be with you. Amd if she was anything like my mom.. she would be proud of the writer you are!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liana Love Me Still

2nd August 2014:
When I think of the things people had to do to get by, well, I just don't know what to do. Sad chapter. Poor Mariah.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana Bittersweet Moments

29th July 2014:
How exciting--Petunia and James are going to be parents. I find myself hoping that this story has a happy ending. These young couples deserve the best.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana Regulus' Discovery

25th July 2014:
How brilliant of you to figure out what the name Voldemort meant. I'd never thought to dissect the name like that. I feel most sorry for Lily for some reason. She has to glamour herself and take on another appearance and she has to hang out with Bellatrix and we all know she's crazy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>