Reading Reviews for Irresistible Chemistry
  
525 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana The Power Within

1st September 2014:
That was very interesting. I wonder if Hogsmeade is really burning and if Regulus and Lily returned.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana The Lake of Fire

31st August 2014:
I think Lily and Regulus will make it across the lake but it will be hellish. I don't think Severus is going to be very happy that they're doing this. He'd want to know what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Of Weddings and Students

28th August 2014:
You've shown a different side of Sirius. I like it. The wedding sounded lovely. I just hope it all works out for these young couples.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana The Witches Defense Society

26th August 2014:
I think the women's defense group is the best idea. I agree that snoring husbands can be the worst:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Schemes and Dreams

24th August 2014:
I can imagine that Lily and Severus are very stressed out. I don't think I could do what they're doing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Dinner Conversations

23rd August 2014:
I love the idea of a witches' defense group. I'm glad Regulus came home from the cave. How does he keep Cindy safe from Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Accidents and Alliances

23rd August 2014:
I've always loved how you characterize Severus. I'm worried about Regulus. I hope Moldy Shorts isn't going to kill Regulus in your version of this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Choices

17th August 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story despite the fact it took me a while to get back to it. I loved Lily's Defender and hope you get back to that one of these days. Some very hurtful words were exchanged between Sirius and Peter. I think it's never good to word an argument as a dare. When that happens the people involved seem to work harder to prove the other one wrong.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana Three Expectant Witches

14th August 2014:
I'm sure you picked names for the baby a long time ago so I won't offer suggestions. It's really hard to pick out names for children. I named our oldest and my husband named the other two. I've had to name a number of dogs though and that's almost as hard. Sometimes it's easy to forget that Voldemort is still out here lurking in the darkness.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liana Wizard's Duel

11th August 2014:
Eileen was very impressive. She was also confident. I'm glad she had it in her to actually kill the two. I have no idea who the third one is. I hope you let us know.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liana Family Crisis

11th August 2014:
I hope they find out who injured Dickon. Glad to hear that Eileen is a War Mage.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liana Unprecedented Complications

10th August 2014:
Poor Dickon! I hope he's not hurt permanently. I pity the students who were involved. I'd kind of be interested in seeing Eileen get ahold of them. They need to be punished.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liana Voldemort's New Rule

9th August 2014:
I hope that Voldemort is killed before any male children are old enough to be marked.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liana The Charms Mistress

4th August 2014:
I enjoyed the wedding. They deserve some moments of happiness. I liked Lily's charms. That's a good concept of how to become Charms Mistress.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionelover08 A New Prophecy

3rd August 2014:
This is the 1st story I have read from beginning to end without losing interest!! You have written am amazing fanfic! Thank you for the new journey that you have taken me on! I dearly enjoyed it!! I will be reading more of your writings. I know this was written 2 years ago.. However im just now getting to it. My condolences to you about your mom! I loved the chapter that you wrote that reminded you of her viewing. Know she will always be with you. Amd if she was anything like my mom.. she would be proud of the writer you are!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Liana Love Me Still

2nd August 2014:
When I think of the things people had to do to get by, well, I just don't know what to do. Sad chapter. Poor Mariah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liana Bittersweet Moments

29th July 2014:
How exciting--Petunia and James are going to be parents. I find myself hoping that this story has a happy ending. These young couples deserve the best.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Liana Regulus' Discovery

25th July 2014:
How brilliant of you to figure out what the name Voldemort meant. I'd never thought to dissect the name like that. I feel most sorry for Lily for some reason. She has to glamour herself and take on another appearance and she has to hang out with Bellatrix and we all know she's crazy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Liana "You Can't Save Them All"

23rd July 2014:
I liked the names you gave to the house elves at the Lestrange house. That house that was invaded certainly sounds like a mess. The Death Eaters could've used the killing curse but they chose to make a big bloody mess.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liana Field Trip

21st July 2014:
It sounds like the field trip was successful. I hope the students do a better job of listening to Severus.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana Lessons Learned

20th July 2014:
I have always had the experience of a bad day on the first day of a job. I'm generally excited about a job but something always goes wrong on the first day. I remember one job--I came home crying from frustration to find my husband and children waiting for me with an armful of flowers. That stopped the tears pretty fast.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Liana First Days

18th July 2014:
It was very interesting to read your version of Severus' first day of class. Even though it seemed like a big mess, I'm sure Severus learned a lot about wht not to do when teaching potions.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gladis Gudgeon A New Prophecy

15th July 2014:
Snapegirl,
Wow. 40 words. It just went on forever, but I actually enjoyed the length. It was interesting to see all that time pass. I think the characters were very interesting, but the descriptions and dialogue left something to be desired. I didn't love the liberties you took with the Harry Potter universe, the way their magic could run out, the interpretation of Dumbledore. But those were more my personal taste. Some people might like how much you changed. I certainly thought it was interesting and worth the read, despite the longness.
Gladis Gudgeon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana A Friend in Need

15th July 2014:
Poor Regulus. I guess getting the Dark Mark would make someone sick. I find I'm not real wild about reading people's dreams although I've used that myself in stories to get a point across.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liana The Prodigal Son Returns

6th July 2014:
Annie sounds very interesting, especially with a mask covering half her face. I do hope that Sirius behaves himself. I thought the reunion between Sirius and his mother went very well. It's nice that the Blacks are portrayed as good rather than evil.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>