Reading Reviews for Only Time
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eleni of Utah Meet the Parents

7th March 2013:
I really am enjoying you story so far! Even though some parts are quite fantastical, I still love a good romance. I think your plot as a whole is unique and I really think you should keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlightObsession Overnight Bag

7th January 2013:
i dont like it, that he calls her Mia, as its not Hermione at all

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meg :) Meet the Parents

4th December 2012:
This is a really great story, and I'm glad you have returned! I hope for more updates in the near future! :) Btw, we have the same name haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by jmv555 Where It Gets Tricky

1st December 2012:
The story is amazing but not really happy with Hermione's new discoveries about who she really is and her family. I think its unecessary. Otherwise, good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by yourbiggestfanalways Meet the Parents

1st December 2012:
PLEASEE FINISHH it is amazayn so finish it puhleasee

 Report Review

Review #6, by yourbiggestfann Coming Together

1st December 2012:
i still heart this so much it is amazayn!

 Report Review

Review #7, by yourbiggestfan The Memory

1st December 2012:
i love this keep writinggg

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jasmine A Real Bonding Moment

5th October 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get the next chapter in soon!!! i am so in love with this story!

Author's Response: I'm working on it :) I'm in love with it too!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hanna A Real Bonding Moment

1st October 2010:
This is a brilliant story. You have reall writing talent. Maybe if you have other stories (not involving reall characters) then you could even get them published!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad you are enjoying it! I'm trying my best to make it a good read. :)
Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione999 And So It Begins...

14th September 2010:
Awww she has to go? lol that sucks oh well.
Great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha yes, she does. Thankfully, it doesn't suck so much as the story continues! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by maya Coming Together

13th September 2010:
its so good! please write more!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm writing the next chapter now! keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fgsfds Dances, Dates, and Dangers

10th August 2010:
This story is so good! The plot just has me wrapped up!! Hurry and update again! Please?!?

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already submitted another! Be on the look out! :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!
Meg


 Report Review

Review #13, by Jordan Maughan Dances, Dates, and Dangers

5th August 2010:
This is pretty good stuff :)!
i want more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll post again soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bree The Meaning Behind those Eyes

2nd August 2010:
Excessive exclamation points and question marks. One or two is enough, more than that is overdoing it. It also makes you, in my opinion, seem very immature and illiterate. The ending where she figures out the dragon's eyes are actually Draco's, upsets me. Did she really have to voice that out? Overall, it was an okay chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback- seeing that I am not immature or illiterate, I will try to control my exclamation points and question marks. I just hear the tone in my head and am trying to get that across to the reader. That is the ultimate goal.
And yes, she had to voice that little detail out. In my opinion, she was caught off guard and didn't think to hide it from him. Plus, it's essential to the story that he finds out.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!
Meg


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Dances, Dates, and Dangers

2nd August 2010:
Wonderful as always. I remember shrieking when I saw a new one was published. Literally. It's as though I'm in High School again... Or Junior High. Excellent, really.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you are enjoying it! As soon as I can submit again, my next chapter's going to go up, so keep an eye out!

:)
Meg



 Report Review

Review #16, by EntracingEmily The Memory

25th July 2010:
Oooh, things are heating up :) Yay!

Author's Response: Yes they are!!! haha Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!
Meg


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah The Memory

25th July 2010:
This whole chapter made my night. :) I loved it. Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could be of service!!! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! The next should be up soon. I just submitted it so after the break it should get validated.
Meg


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ahsea_ihdnag Where It Gets Tricky

16th July 2010:
O PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE GO ON!ITS FABULOUS!

Author's Response: Ah thank you! I am going on!! I'm finishing and polishing up the next chapter now! Thank you for reading!
Love love,
Meg


 Report Review

Review #19, by EntracingEmily Where It Gets Tricky

16th July 2010:
Interesting, Interesting. Wondering where it will go from here. more soon, please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on getting the next chapter polished so I can post it soon. Hopefully it'll stay interesting!
Thanks again for reading!!
Love love,
Meg


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarah Where It Gets Tricky

16th July 2010:
I just wanted to say how much I have appreciated this storyline. It's impeccably written, and has sucked me in right from the first chapter. It is wonderful that after wading through so many mindless stories that there is actually one out there that is different, intelligently written, and completely interesting. I am incredibly excited to see where this story goes.

Author's Response: Oh my! I'm blushing!! Thank you! Thank you so so so much for reading! I'm so happy you're enjoying it! I'm having fun writing it!
Please keep reading!
Love love,
Meg


 Report Review

Review #21, by Amy Where It Gets Tricky

15th July 2010:
Really good(:
Can't wait to see the memory. Totally did not see the twin thing coming. Blaise has always been one of my favorite characters!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I always liked him too! So understated. And the memory will be coming soon! I'll hopefully put a new chapter up in the next couple days! :)
meg


 Report Review

Review #22, by pbabe87 Overnight Bag

15th July 2010:
:) YAY! I just love this story. Any update makes my heart get all excited. I think everything is moving smoothly, but of course I'd kill for a little more...muchness in their physical relationship.

Author's Response: Muchness is coming I promise!!! I didnt want to make it too fast/unrealistic so I took my time with it. But they'll get there! Why do you think I did Dramione in the first place? haha
Thanks for reading!! More to come soon!
:)
Meg


 Report Review

Review #23, by Vampyr Overnight Bag

10th July 2010:
ooh, I like this and where it's going!
Haha it is a strtch but it's your imagination so up to you! :D I want to see some kissing action soon hehee

Author's Response: why thank you!! and there will be more coming up soon! promise! i just wrote it, so we'll see how it turns out...
thanks for reading! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny The Need

14th June 2010:
this is getting interesting. what's going to happen between Draco and Hermione? i can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading! i hope to get another chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny The Meaning Behind those Eyes

14th June 2010:
i'm so sorry i only got to review now but school has been impossible. this chapter was great however i think u should add more space between paragraphs or else it might be a little confusing. reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i completely understand! thanks for coming back and reviewing!
ill definitely try to put more space! i need to work a bit on the whole formatting thing...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>