Reading Reviews for Gold Dust
  
243 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CompanyRavenclaw Göndul Part II

13th June 2014:
MORE! I really like this story. I can tell why it won an award. I can't find anything to correct.

 Report Review

Review #2, by i<3dramione Göndul Part II

2nd September 2013:
omg
hurry up wiv the next chap. will ya the suspensions killin me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna lee Göndul Part II

30th December 2012:
Very greatly written! Sets my heart on a race! This is a very good idea for a storie and i love the use of extra magical properties to enhance the storyline of draco and hermione! :D wonderful! please write more! you havnt updated in AGES! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosie Reeve Göndul Part II

30th December 2012:
Really thrilling! Would love to read more! :D please write more up! This is one of the best stories ive read so far in 8 years! :D KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ria jordan Göndul Part II

30th December 2012:
This is an awesome story! :) please keep writing more! :D i would love to read til the end! :D keep this up please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jay Jay Göndul Part II

30th December 2012:
KEEP IT UP! :D please keep publishing more! This is an awesome story! Love to finish it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Cucana Göndul Part II

6th October 2012:
I would rate this story 10/10 but you update so slowly!!! omg! really good story and wonderful plot unlike most other stories with weak plots and the characters which are OOC. Wonderful! please keep updating and put more chapters up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by katie helms Göndul Part II

6th October 2012:
NICE STORY! OMG please write more! i want to know what happens next! you have a wonderful brain for a delightful story! please update sooner!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxanna miller Göndul Part II

6th October 2012:
wonderful story! really captivating! please write more! :) i am really hooked onto your story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rebecca Göndul Part II

6th October 2012:
OMG MORE! please write more! omg ive read this before but you didn't update but now you actually updated it! OMG please write more! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by teresa Göndul Part II

1st September 2012:
OMG AWESOME! i read your story years ago and i lost the link then i found it again today and im utterly intrigued! i love your story and you have a great vocabulary and a great sense of humor! keep it up please! i would love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by diversrock Göndul Part II

29th July 2012:
Great! Please write the rest soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dogloverluck Göndul Part II

27th July 2012:
I love love love have I mentioned love this story!!! Please update soon!!! It's going on my favorites! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Been waiting foreverrrrrrrr Göndul Part II

27th July 2012:
Fucking finally! Been waiting for this forever!

Wish it was longer, but good to see some plot progression.
Can't wait for the next one. A bit faster this time please.

Author's Response: don't hold your breath tbh.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe Göndul Part II

26th July 2012:
that was short... sadface
i understand that it must be really hard to write a story though...
but thanks for updating!
at least hermione finally knows wat her power is!

 Report Review

Review #16, by llama Göndul Part II

25th July 2012:
OMG PLEASE UPDATE SOON I'M DYING HERE

 Report Review

Review #17, by Barryium Head First, Fearless

6th April 2012:
Hey! It's me again. Please update? I've been REALLY patient :3
Don't take this the wrong way or anything, but do you intend to continue Gold Dust? Or has it just lost that "spark"? Its okay if it has, I just want to know. Though I hope that you do continue it XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by mikalily Head First, Fearless

13th November 2011:
update??? i do like ur story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Barryium Head First, Fearless

12th November 2011:
Wow.
Im loving it, you've got to update soon! Like now, preferably. Lol.
Can't wait until I get to see Hermione kick some more ass. XD

Oh, and I noticed this tiny tiny minuscule error in an earlier chapter. But please don't be disheartened by it. When you wrote the the flashback of the ancestor Malfoy (whose first name escapes me atm) avada's Worth that is technically incorrect as it was Voldemort that actually invented the killing curse (Avada Kedavra), and since this took place before his time, then, therefore, the spell could not have been invented yet.
However, don't feel the need to change it around now as the storyline works beautifully just the way it is.
Update soon! :D

Author's Response: written before wherever the avada explanation was came out :3 annnd i havent read the last three books anyway haha so it stands to ground that there'd be little mistakes like that. not a lot to be done, sadly.
thanks for your review! i'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Shelby Head First, Fearless

30th October 2011:
Please update! I just started reading it and I'm hooked! It would be so disappointing if you didn't continue with the story, it's so original and has peaked my curiosity.

 Report Review

Review #21, by J.JJay Head First, Fearless

28th September 2011:
Update? Pretty please

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustJ Head First, Fearless

26th August 2011:
Great! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lyni Head First, Fearless

22nd August 2011:
I just read your story and it's amazing so far!

I can't wait to see and discover what's going to happen next and why Hermione and her mom weren't burnt into crisps!

You write epicly well :P
Can't wait for the next update! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ira (IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY) Head First, Fearless

16th August 2011:
good
i liked it
personally: change the names and the title, write some back ground for the characters and sent it to a publisher
and finish the hall thin!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mari Head First, Fearless

9th August 2011:
Merlin hermione, the man has a fully operational set of wings; you have nO reason to scream

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>