Reading Reviews for Riley's Boy
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollipops Chapter 14

20th August 2012:
what will happen next ? so excited

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) and you'll just have to check back to find out ;P

 Report Review

Review #2, by CeeCeePajamas Chapter 14

17th August 2012:
hurry with the new chapter!! its sooo interesting!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) next chapter should be up soonish :)

Hope you stick around for more :P


 Report Review

Review #3, by Puppy B Chapter 13

25th July 2012:
I read this story in one go, and cried through the whole thing. It's so heartbreaking, but really great. Can't wait to find out how everybody greets Taylor.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) sorry for making you cry, but I'm glad you enjoyed it in spite of that!

Shouldn't be too long til the next chapter, hopefully :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kathleen Potter-Black Chapter 12

10th June 2012:
Love the story pretty pleeease update again soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) and I'm glad you're enjoying it.. shouldn't be too long until the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm_hermione Chapter 11

28th May 2012:
yah. it wasn't your best chapter
Can't wait for the next one though!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.. I was having a really hard time with this chapter, I'm not sure why.. The next chapter has just gone into the queue so hopefully it won't be too long 'til it's up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hotmammabellatrix Chapter One

8th February 2012:
Am I the only person that knows James was a seeker, not a chaser, because Harry got his seeker skills from his dad. Read the books people!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review but I'd appreciate you getting your facts straight before you say something like that to me. I pride myself on being a complete Potter Nerd.. I don't make mistakes like that.

James Potter was a chaser in the book. In the film he was a seeker. So instead of telling me to read the books maybe you should take your own advice. Kay?


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaz Chapter One

30th August 2011:
well i guess it's okay: actually forget about that it's wonderful, you have to post more.

Author's Response: Well that very nearly made me sad :P actually thought you didn't like it for a second there..

I'm glad you liked it and I will be posting the next chapter soon :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5

4th July 2011:
this is getting interesting!!! i can't wait to read more!!! ^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with the story.. I was really stuck with it for a while but I've enlisted some help and its started moving again :) I'm just about to upload the next chapter so it should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Four

19th April 2010:
i think James will regret what he said to Riley despite being angry with her. i wonder what's going to happen now... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Sorry about the delay, I've had a hectic year at college but the story is back underway again now that I'm done with college.. hopefully you haven't totally lost interest :/

I've just sent a chapter for validation and I'm working on the next one.. soo.. yeah sorry about that.. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Three

25th February 2010:
oh no! James danced all night with Riley and even kissed her but he thinks it's Lily! i can't wait to see what's going to happen right now! by the way, if u let me i can choose the characters 4 the banner u asked me to make.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I actually can't wait to find out either but I haven't gotten very far with the whole writing the next chapter thing.. College work and all that is needing to take priority unfortunately.. I have a Riley, and a James but I don't know about the other marauders or Lily.. I would be grateful for any ideas you might have about

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Chapter Two

20th January 2010:
is she really a guardian angel (is that why her hearing is so good?)? why does sirius hate her?

Author's Response: erm.. if I'm completely honest, I don't really know what she is yet.. so for now I'll just say that she's a normal witch with abnormally good hearing.. besides, you wouldn't want me to spoil it would you? :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Champion Chapter Two

20th January 2010:
Good story so far, hope you update again soon. Only mishap I really picked up on was that you said that she was a pureblood but then in the last paragraph she says "well except that we get to play with wands and magic and stuff that I wouldn’t have ever expected when I was growing up". If she was a pureblood then this wouldn't have been any surprise to her.

Anyways, interesting story and update again soon plix plox.

Author's Response: thanks for the review xD ... this is a very good point.. I'll fix that at some point.. thanks for pointing it out.. I'll get writing the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Two

19th January 2010:
another great chapter and i think Lily needs a lesson so she can learn that she can't hurt James like that. i can make u a banner if u want. send a reply to: s _ alexandra25 @ hotmail . com (it doesn't have spaces). i hope u will update soon please! this story has potential to be fantastic.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews :) I've just finished chapter three so I'll post it when I'm done here.. it would be great if you could do a banner for me, but I'm not sure what I want on it. I haven't really thought about it since I was so close to giving up on the story, so I'll just go email you...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One

19th January 2010:
great start 4 the 1st chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks :) this was really just to introduce the characters but I'm glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login